Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsHilites of barbadosFebruary 13, 2017

Reviewer: Henry Sommer
A relaxing auto tour of this beautiful island, with stops at several local businesses, churches and scenic viewpoints. Not pressed for time at any stop, and the guide had sufficient knowledge and enthusiasm for her subject to really bring the subject matter alive. I found this to be the best of four other private tours we took during this cruise.

5 StarsBarbados is just beautifulJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Reese
We had a wonderful tour guide on this excursion. The west side of the island is spectacular.

5 StarsTourJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Gordon Evans
Excellent tour, beautiful island. Very great staff and everything awesome. Would highly recommend.

3 StarsAcceptable tourDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: ShirleyBraun
This tour was an average sightseeing tour. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

5 StarsGreat tourDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Gary Lorenz
Our guide was outstanding and took us all over the island. He explained everything to us and showed us even more than he had to.

5 StarsHighlights of Barbadoes TourDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Clarke Kirkland
The tour was great and the guide Chris was excellent! We had a teacher on board who asked a ton of really good, thoughtful questions on Barbados and the guide rose to the challenge and gave very thoughtful answers. We toured the day the children were circling the island celebrating the 50th Anniversary of independence, an added treat. A tour worth doing!

5 Starsshore excursionDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Gail Chapman
Great guide. Great excursion.

4 StarsHighlights of BarbadosMay 11, 2016

Reviewer: Dee
This tour was quite interesting and our guide was very informative. We were allowed sufficient time at each stop for pictures and wondering around on our own.

5 StarsHighlights of BarbadosApril 25, 2016

Reviewer: none
Nice

4 StarsExcellent guide, Christopher (Chris)March 04, 2016

Reviewer: The Canucks
Excellent tour guide.

4 StarsGood way to experience the island. Would do it agFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: j
Relaxing drive with stops at hillside overlooking sea, at a church with ambo construction information, also a stop at a working windmill on a hillside farm and finally a drive-by look at President G.Washington vacation residence. Return to ship in adequate time. Lovely day. Good driver/guide. A good introduction to the island.

5 StarsGreat Tour, Well Worth the PriceDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: SAC17L
Very interesting and rewarding tour. Excellent and knowledgeable guide.

5 StarsExcellent tour!December 22, 2015

Reviewer: Judy
Guide (Naren?) was very friendly and extremelyknowledgealbe ablout the island and its history - and told the stories in a very interesting way - engaged everybody and really made the trip fun!

4 StarsI would buy a tour from this group againDecember 14, 2015

Reviewer: Ruth
It was easy to find the guide and she was informative.

4 StarsGood overview of BarbadosMarch 01, 2015

Reviewer: Dinocruiser
Our cruise ship was only in port on Sunday which is not a good day to explore anything related to downtown. It is also more difficult to tour churches. Our guide was very nice and was not at fault for our bad timing.