Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsBeautiful siteNovember 23, 2017

Reviewer: Nathalie
Very interesting and beautiful site. Our guide was quite informative and polite. I also appreciated that it was not too far from the cruise ship and there was not too many people. But bring mosquito repellent and suncare products, very hot and muggy.

4 StarsTour to Altun HaFebruary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Jamieson
Had a great tour guide was great would do it again.

5 StarsGood ExperienceFebruary 16, 2017

Reviewer: Diane M
Our tour guide was really knowledgeable about the whole city and knew a lot of facts. He also gave a great tour of the ruins, showing us things you wouldn't see if you were there on your own. It was a small group of five so we got to see everything and he gave us time to explore yourself. Got some great photos and learned a lot.

5 StarsGreat activity!February 11, 2017

Reviewer: Amber
We took a large group of extended family on this tour and everyone enjoyed it very much. The guides were great and gave us a lot of interesting information both on the bus ride and at Altun Ha. Altun Ha was amazing and it was a great excursion!

5 StarsExtrodinary GuideJanuary 13, 2017

Reviewer: BONNIE J LINK
Our guide Clifford went out of his way to give us a great experience. Not only did he give our group information on Altun Ha but also taught us about the local history and plant life. The highlight for us was climbing the Mayan Temple.

5 StarsJourney to Altun HaJanuary 11, 2017

Reviewer: Nicitha You
My wife and I, we enjoyed this wonderful excursion. The driver and host for this journey was very friendly and knew the history of the place. He pleasantly explained us about the Temples/Monuments and their inhabitants. Even though it was raining on that day, our host walked in the rain with us to show us this amazing historical site.

5 StarsWonderful!December 29, 2016

Reviewer: Jason Sloop
My wife and I with our elderly Aunt went on this excursion. Our guide David really made this trip the best. He paid attention to the rain coming in and had us go to the museum first so not to get wet. Then we came out and went into the ruins. David really took time with our Aunt who needed extra help. After the ruins, on the way back he asked if we wanted a tour of downtown which we all did. The ruins where nice but pray you get the same guide. Would recomm4the tour but insist on the guide. :)

5 StarsWOW - fantastic tour!December 29, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa Holden
We had six people and didn't want to take any giant tour buses. Not only did our guide drive us there, he showed us all around the museum and the ruins, and took great pictures of our group. He was was super knowledgeable and friendly - this was an excellent way to see the incredible ruins in Belize!! On the way back, he took us wine-tasting and rum tasting AND picked out an excellent local restaurant where we could get a REAL taste Belize - we even tried cow hoof soup, which was surprisingly delicious!! Thanks so much - it was one of the best tours we've ever taken!

4 StarsRuins worth the tripDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Ray & Freida Nevills
This trip would have gotten 5 stars but unfortunately the air conditioning in the van wasn't working properly. However, it really wasn't the fault of the tour company. The original van they had for us was nice & cool but one of the guests complained because their 3 year old didn't have their own seat. So the tour company had to get a back up van. Too bad. The back up van didn't have seat belts so their child wasn't even buckled in after all! Our guide was wonderful. Gave us the amount of information and time we wanted to explore the ruins. Got to climb up to the top on two of them. Nice to be in a small group and not part of a large bus full of people. Shore Excursions is the way to go.

5 StarsI WILL DEF DO THIS AGAIN!!!!!December 21, 2016

Reviewer: Donna M. Damato aka Costco Queen
I looved the excursion! our Driver Norman...was fabulous! knowledgeable, & informative. Having Norman as a Driver, & Guide was great, we discussed much to & from Altun Ha, which was a great experience. I will def use this service again. If possible.....giant thumbs up to Stormin' Norman. This was a very enjoyable excursion!

5 StarsGreat tripNovember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Sol
Was nice to travel to the ruins to see the landscape of the region. The guide was welcoming and the climb up the ruins provided us with wonderful photo opportunities.