Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsPretty fun!July 22, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
My family thought the guide was very informative about Belize. Although, it took about an hour on the bus to get to the place..the Zip Line was a blast. Five lines in all. The facilities was nice and the food offered was good. I would recommend this tour!

4 StarsEnjoyable experienceJanuary 14, 2015

Reviewer: Traceylee
The excursion was enjoyable overall. My 6 year old son resisted but ended up loving it. I wasn't overwhelmed by the beauty of Belize like everyone said I would be and the bus ride was tedious. So a little disappointed but I would still recommend to others.

5 StarsGreat and scary adventure :)January 07, 2015

Reviewer: Willow
This was a great adventure. My husband has ziplined quite a few times over the last few years, but this was my first. I was petrified :) I have a healthy fear of heights but I really wanted to do this with my husband. But the crew was great, they assured me and helped me with additional safety measures to put my fears at ease. It was scary in a good way. Not sure I'll zipline again, but it was a fantastic first experience and I would highly recommend it.

4 StarsFun ExperienceApril 04, 2014

Reviewer: CC
For an even more exciting trip, add the Cave Tubing to your Zip Lining experience.

5 StarsGreat fun, would do it again!December 03, 2013

Reviewer: em
The zipline adventure was great. The guides were reassuring and helpful, polite and well-versed about the event. I would recommend it highly. I'd never ziplined before, but would definitely do it again.

5 StarsExhilarating ActivityOctober 25, 2012

Reviewer: first time cruiser
Outstanding guides, educational and informational, learned so much about the topography, insects and animals native to the land.

5 StarsAwesome!!!!July 31, 2012

Reviewer: JayBeez
The zip lining was totally awesome for both my grandson and me. The only downside is that after we ziplined, we had to wait around for others to finish their cave tubing, and we weren't allowed to relax by the stream afterward as we were told.

5 Stars6th ZIP -- BEST group of guidesDecember 30, 2011

Reviewer: Quality Time
We had been here before and done the cave trip. This time we opted to just do the zip. Absolutely the greatest group of guides and handlers. We were the only ones doing just the zip and so had our own personal guide who stayed with us the whole trip. After the adventure, we had a chance to sit and have a drink and learned a lot of the fascinating history and culture. a very fun and educational day

4 StarsFast lines great crew.December 05, 2011

Reviewer: rak3761
The cruise lines want you to book through them for more money. Don't pay the extra cash book this activity on your own (it's the same course as the criuse lines use) Frendly crew and a good time on the lines.

4 StarsFirst time zip-liners....September 02, 2011

Reviewer: Christy
Made for all to be able to do---if you can walk up the stairs! They will show you how and make sure you do it. Both my kids (15, 10) and I had a great time. Then, afterwards, we had time to swim in the clear river and jump off the cliffs. Also, the guides on the bus were both entertaining and informative....made the experience more personal.