Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAbsolutely beautiful!!!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Martine Joseph
I loved that island. As soon as I stepped into this island I was enchanted. Our guide was amazing and had a great sense of humor. The day before my excursion the island experienced flooding and therefore we were not able to do the cave tubing as water were up to the ceiling. Our guide suggested instead to do the Maya ruins. It was beautiful. It has such history. Again our guide was the best and made it such interesting. It was my 1st time ziplining in Belize and therefore was a little scare. Our guides during our tour were great and made sure we were all comfortable. This tour was awesome and my day in Belize amazing.

5 StarsLoved itNovember 30, 2017

Reviewer: Angie
Soooo fun! Eric was a great host and I felt like we got a good overview of Belize. It was a basic zip line course but safe and well managed. The caving was unique and relaxing! Will do again!

5 StarsZip Line and Cave tubingNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Yevette McNeese
We had a wonderful time. Our guides were excellent! I loved the small group experience. I will do it again next time I am in Belize.

4 StarsBelize/ Zip line-Mayan ruinsOctober 24, 2017

Reviewer: Sabra Lopez
I was a bit disappointed because the river was too high to tub, but our guide was awesome and took us to Mayan ruins instead. He was pleasant, knowable and enjoyable to be with. I wish I could remember his name, darn it!!

5 StarsSuch an Unusual ExcursionSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Amanda Bohm
WOW! This was relaxing and fun and unique. Our guide worked so hard to educate us on the biology of the area, and we saw the city, the plains, and the jungle areas of Belize from his van. He guided us through the whole cave while we just lounged in our tubes, and the jungle around the river past the cave was so very beautiful. And the guys at the Zip Line even found my son's phone for him when he dropped it into the jungle from 150 feet. JUST DO THIS excursion.

5 StarsCave Tubing and Zip Line ComboSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
well managed and fun

4 StarsTube & ZipAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: MC
The ONLY reason this is getting 4 stars is that I don't recall reading that the travel time from Belize City to the excursion is about an hour long. Otherwise, the experience was amazing!

5 StarsGreat excursion June 21, 2017

Reviewer: Rhonda McCracken
Tubing was great to do with my son and friends.

5 StarsGreat times!!!June 15, 2017

Reviewer: Cesar Ricardo
The tour guide was great and transportation. We spend great deal of time learning about the culture and the surrounding areas that we visit. I know that you can get the same deal with the cruise ship but they treat you like cattle as they need to meet their schedule given by the ship. Our tour was long informative and over fun. Yes, we were back on the ship with plenty time for dinner. Great experience, I would strongly recommend the locals tour over the cruise line tour any day of the year. Signed: Happy memories

5 StarsA Full DayJune 15, 2017

Reviewer: Sue
I cannot tell you how great all the working people were. I'm 70 and didn't realize how much climbing there was going to be, but I made it with their help. HOT, HUMID and the water was terrific for tubing. EXCELLENT!!!

5 StarsGreat excursion for a great priceMay 20, 2017

Reviewer: Mark
Our guide, Eric, made it really worth the trip. He gave us a great tour of Belize on the hour long trip to the jungle. Lots of interesting history but also a lot of poverty. The zip lining was very impressive and just the right amount of time. The tubing was refreshing and the cave was beautiful. Only issue was that a bunch of rowdy folks form California were with us and they were smoking weed throughout the excursion. Even in the cave! That skunky ganja really stunk up some of the trip. But overall great!

5 StarsCave Tubing and Zip Line ComboMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Strouse
This excursion was everything we expected. The tour guides were great. If we visit Belize again, we will do this again.

5 StarsBest adventure of our tripMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: Bill
Cave tubing was fun and easy. After a hike to where we put our tubes in the river, we basically just floated back down to where we started. It was fun to swim in the river as well. The zip line course was great. My wife had never gone and was a bit scared but she did it and had fun. Two runs were 800 feet plus one at 1000 feet over a little creek. It was my first time on a zip line and I had a blast. My kids had done zip line last year in Hawaii and they had fun too.

5 StarsZip line and cave tubingApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: greg skiles
Great excursion small group very knowledgeable guide got to the location ahead of the cruise line groups. Got back to the ship in plenty of time.