5 StarsGreat afternoonFebruary 26, 2018

Reviewer: Elizabeth
The tour guides were great and the Zip Lining was AMAZING! Absolutely beautiful! We even saw howler monkeys. It had been raining, so we weren't able to do the cave tubing which was a real disappointment. We went to some ruins and that was great. Would highly recommend!

5 StarsBelize fantastic tourFebruary 23, 2018

Reviewer: mary plummer
This was an absolutely fantastic excursion! Our guides were wonderful and our group was small.....6 people. We did the zip lining first. This was our first time zip lining and thoroughly enjoyed it. The tubing was cool and refreshing. We definitely would do this one again.

4 StarsGreat Staff - Fun AdventureFebruary 22, 2018

Reviewer: Christa Tynes
I'm giving this excursion 4 stars only because the cave tubing was cancelled due to high water. The group did offer a tour of a nearby ruins site in place of the cave tubing, but this wasn't of particular interest to us. The tour guides were very friendly, funny and knowledgeable. They all spoke perfect English and we had a fantastic time. I definitely recommend this excursion.

5 StarsMore than excellent.February 14, 2018

Reviewer: Anna E Scheepers
This was so much more than what we expected. Small group, knowledgeable guide, and awesome adventure.

5 StarsAmazing!!! You won't regret it!February 07, 2018

Reviewer: Liz
Unique experience of cave tubing and ziplining. Highlight of our whole trip!!!

5 StarsExceptionalJanuary 21, 2018

Reviewer: S Vangala
This is the best shore excursion i have ever been on. Both activities were phenomenal and the guides went way above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. If you are in Belize, you MUST do this - especially the cave tubing. We were a large group and had two guides for tubing (Carlos and George) and they were awesome. 5 stars all the way. Zip lining was wonderful too and the experience was priceless.

5 StarsGreat ComboJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Joe
Guides had to go pick up a couple renting a house through Airbnb that turned out to be a headache. (Not guides fault) Unreliable van was also added excitement. Zip Line was fun and guides were great (not as good as Pirates of Caribbean in Roatan). Guides went above and beyond on Tubing. Also provided a lot of facts. If you want a small group (we had 8) and away from cruise line monopoly, I would recommend.

5 StarsGreat time January 08, 2018

Reviewer: Kris Riggle
We had no trouble finding the tour group once we got off the ship. Our guide was waiting there for us. The transportation to the zip line and tubing adventure was nice and guides provided entertainment and water on the way. The zip line set up was awesome and we had great fun zipping through the canopy. The cave tubing was relaxing as we floated down a gentle river through the cave system. I would definitely recommend this as we were in a small group and had no issues having a great time and returning to port still having time to hit the shops

5 Starscave tubing with zip lineJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Shelly Chorn
This was great! So fun! Excellent staff!

5 StarsCave Tubing & Zip Line excursionJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Sarah Robertson
We had a wonderful time on this excursion. Nelson was a fantastic tour guide. I would definitely do this excursion again.

5 StarsWonderful Time/ professional tourDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Stubblefield
From the time we were greeted at the port, this was a great time. The history of the town provided on the bus ride to the location was fascinating. Making the decision to do the tubing first to maximize our time and enjoyment was a great one to make on the fly. The local restaurant that we stopped at on the way back was some of the best rice and beans that I have ever had.

4 StarsOur Family Fun adventureDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Erin
We had a blast cave tubing and zip lining. Our guides (Travis, Carlos, David) were fabulous. They took time to explain everything and answer questions from the time we got on the bus until we got off the bus. They pointed out lots of interesting trees and ground cover them facts and creatures in the caves. We all said we would definitely cave tube again some of us would zip line again but it was just the anxiety of zip lining.These guys ROCK!

5 StarsAbsolutely beautiful!!!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Martine Joseph
I loved that island. As soon as I stepped into this island I was enchanted. Our guide was amazing and had a great sense of humor. The day before my excursion the island experienced flooding and therefore we were not able to do the cave tubing as water were up to the ceiling. Our guide suggested instead to do the Maya ruins. It was beautiful. It has such history. Again our guide was the best and made it such interesting. It was my 1st time ziplining in Belize and therefore was a little scare. Our guides during our tour were great and made sure we were all comfortable. This tour was awesome and my day in Belize amazing.

5 StarsLoved itNovember 30, 2017

Reviewer: Angie
Soooo fun! Eric was a great host and I felt like we got a good overview of Belize. It was a basic zip line course but safe and well managed. The caving was unique and relaxing! Will do again!

5 StarsZip Line and Cave tubingNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Yevette McNeese
We had a wonderful time. Our guides were excellent! I loved the small group experience. I will do it again next time I am in Belize.

4 StarsBelize/ Zip line-Mayan ruinsOctober 24, 2017

Reviewer: Sabra Lopez
I was a bit disappointed because the river was too high to tub, but our guide was awesome and took us to Mayan ruins instead. He was pleasant, knowable and enjoyable to be with. I wish I could remember his name, darn it!!

5 StarsSuch an Unusual ExcursionSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Amanda Bohm
WOW! This was relaxing and fun and unique. Our guide worked so hard to educate us on the biology of the area, and we saw the city, the plains, and the jungle areas of Belize from his van. He guided us through the whole cave while we just lounged in our tubes, and the jungle around the river past the cave was so very beautiful. And the guys at the Zip Line even found my son's phone for him when he dropped it into the jungle from 150 feet. JUST DO THIS excursion.

5 StarsCave Tubing and Zip Line ComboSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
well managed and fun

4 StarsTube & ZipAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: MC
The ONLY reason this is getting 4 stars is that I don't recall reading that the travel time from Belize City to the excursion is about an hour long. Otherwise, the experience was amazing!

5 StarsGreat excursion June 21, 2017

Reviewer: Rhonda McCracken
Tubing was great to do with my son and friends.

5 StarsGreat times!!!June 15, 2017

Reviewer: Cesar Ricardo
The tour guide was great and transportation. We spend great deal of time learning about the culture and the surrounding areas that we visit. I know that you can get the same deal with the cruise ship but they treat you like cattle as they need to meet their schedule given by the ship. Our tour was long informative and over fun. Yes, we were back on the ship with plenty time for dinner. Great experience, I would strongly recommend the locals tour over the cruise line tour any day of the year. Signed: Happy memories

5 StarsA Full DayJune 15, 2017

Reviewer: Sue
I cannot tell you how great all the working people were. I'm 70 and didn't realize how much climbing there was going to be, but I made it with their help. HOT, HUMID and the water was terrific for tubing. EXCELLENT!!!

5 StarsGreat excursion for a great priceMay 20, 2017

Reviewer: Mark
Our guide, Eric, made it really worth the trip. He gave us a great tour of Belize on the hour long trip to the jungle. Lots of interesting history but also a lot of poverty. The zip lining was very impressive and just the right amount of time. The tubing was refreshing and the cave was beautiful. Only issue was that a bunch of rowdy folks form California were with us and they were smoking weed throughout the excursion. Even in the cave! That skunky ganja really stunk up some of the trip. But overall great!

5 StarsCave Tubing and Zip Line ComboMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Strouse
This excursion was everything we expected. The tour guides were great. If we visit Belize again, we will do this again.

5 StarsBest adventure of our tripMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: Bill
Cave tubing was fun and easy. After a hike to where we put our tubes in the river, we basically just floated back down to where we started. It was fun to swim in the river as well. The zip line course was great. My wife had never gone and was a bit scared but she did it and had fun. Two runs were 800 feet plus one at 1000 feet over a little creek. It was my first time on a zip line and I had a blast. My kids had done zip line last year in Hawaii and they had fun too.

5 StarsZip line and cave tubingApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: greg skiles
Great excursion small group very knowledgeable guide got to the location ahead of the cruise line groups. Got back to the ship in plenty of time.