Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsBeach DayNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Darryl
The wait staff was very attentive. Exceptional appetizers (guacamole and salsa). If you want beer, you better like Corona because that is your only option. That was very disappointing.

5 StarsCruise 10/2017November 25, 2017

Reviewer: Kelli Untermeyer
A little confusing on how to get to the departure area. Our attendant was friendly and very attentive. Would definitely consider this excursion next time.

5 StarsBeautiful dayOctober 25, 2017

Reviewer: sharon russell
I really enjoyed the day at the beach everything was lovely, and they make you feel special like a king or queen! I even received a massage while there it was awesome!

4 StarsBeach DayAugust 03, 2017

Reviewer: Kim B
Our excursion was very nice. Water was beautiful, drinks and food was delicious. The main issue with this day was that we were constantly approached by people trying to sell us everything under the sun. They paraded in front of us for the entire time we were there. They never stopped with the sales pressure

5 StarsCosta Maya Beach DayJune 28, 2017

Reviewer: E Huang
It is a very good deal. Highly recommend it. The service providers are friendly and helpful. The beach is clean. Food is good. Wifi signal is very good. The direction provided by COSTCO is excellent.

4 StarsCosta MayaMay 12, 2017

Reviewer: Laurie Knight
We enjoyed the beach time away from the ship. The service was good and the food and drinks were very good. The market people weren't real friendly and there were always peddlers on the beach. Fine at first but became too much very quickly! They would crowd around you if you expressed the remotest interest in what they had!

5 StarsTotally relaxing!April 28, 2017

Reviewer: Sheri Castor
This was probably my best shore excursion. I think the directions off the ship to the tour needs to be a little more clear, but this no way reflects how enjoyable this excursion was. The company treated my husband and I like VIP's from the very moment we arrived. Our driver took us to the beach and then our waiter took care of us the whole time we were there. Unlimited snacks, unlimited drinks, and lunch. When ready to leave our waiter set us up with our ride. It was the best!

5 Starsvery beautifulMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: jeanmarie mendez
it was so relaxing at this beach . we were out of contact for a while until we got the wifi password LOL. but they have a shopping area which we enjoyed and the food was great. we literally had our beach chairs in the water which was so refreshing. the waiters were very attentive.

4 StarsBeach dayMarch 03, 2017

Reviewer: Arthur Flokos
Wonderful time, food and drinks great! Friendly service, we felt at home.

4 StarsGreat servi├žeFebruary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Joanne Twigg
Nice beach and good good.

5 StarsPlaya De Mia Beach DayJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Felicia Petersen
The bus ride is about 30 minutes but upon arrival we found a very well staffed, clean exciting resort. Plenty of shopping. A coffee shop that serves Starbucks! There is a wonderful pool and a water slide. We went for the beach and we were not disappointed at all!!! Plenty of loungers to sit right on the shore. We were promptly greeted and had stawberry margaritas and an umbrella for shade. The sand is white pebble sand and the water is clear turquoise! We walked over and took a Hobie Cat ride, included in the price of our excursion. The buffet lunch was great food served in a large covered patio area. There are numerous activities for adults and children.

4 StarsCosta Maya at Big MamasJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Warren
Everything was as promised but the beach was very crowded. The picture is not representative of the experience. The service was great but the fee for service was not included. The waiter said he only received tips and no wages so we were encouraged to leave a high tip. Food was good.