Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLime Bike TourMay 24, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce Oakley
The bike tour was very enjoyable. Got a good overview of Key West. I was quite impressed with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and a good presenter of information. Having a piece of lime pie at the end of the bike ride was a real treat.

5 StarsScenic Bike Tour & Beach BreakMay 24, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce Oakley
Thorough enjoyed the tour and beach break. Our guide did a very good job. Enjoyed the beverages during and after the bike tour.

5 StarsScenic Bike Tour & Beach BreakMay 24, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce Oakley
Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and beach break. Our guide did a very good job. Enjoyed the beverages during and after the bike tour.

5 StarsGreat experience!February 13, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Miedema
This ended up being a personal tour as we were the only ones on the tour. Edu was very friendly and shared some of the history of the town. We were able to go in two different directions and see the town. The drinks were great and limitless and spending some time sitting on the beach was relaxing and peaceful. It was great to go to somewhere where the tourism was not right in your face and you could just relax and enjoy the scenery. Being a distance away from the dock gave us a better perspective of what life is like in this area. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsCosta Maya Bike TourJanuary 01, 2017

Reviewer: W Sullivan
One of the best tours we have ever taken. This little island is so welcoming and friendly. Our tour leader had obviously lived for there for years and introduced us to many wonderful small business owners!

5 StarsExcellent day in Costa MayaDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: W Sullivan
This was a very leisurly, informative bike ride. The drinks at the beach were free flowing. Bothe the guide and our personal bartender were extremely friendly and informative. We can't wait to go back and do it again!

5 StarsBike TourSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Jenny Maddamma
Are tour guide was awesome. The waiter that was attenting to us, was also very freindly. I would definatly recommend this tour and the indivusals that attended to us.

4 StarsNice, but not exactly what I expectedApril 21, 2016

Reviewer: Holly Springs Cruiser
This was not exactly what I was expecting, but it was still fun. On our previous trip to Costa Maya we took a biking tour where we biked from the ship terminal into town and back. For this excursion we had to exit the terminal and catch a taxi into town (fare was including in the tour price). The bike tour was just up/back the boardwalk in town. The beach club was fine. They let us use tables, chairs, and a kayak. Food and drink options were limited, but were OK.

5 StarsA great value to see the beach at Costa MayaFebruary 19, 2016

Reviewer: Dave & Michelle
With a prior cruise we had gone to Mayan Ruins, this was our first time to the beach by the light house. It was a great time, relaxing and enjoyable bike ride. The guide was very easy going and helpful. The spot by the beach was kind of tight. Small spot on the beach but enough to get some sun and enjoy a few drinks.