Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsreviewDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Milt Jelinowicz
Very nice tour. Our group only had two couples. The lady we had was special. She did more than expected. She had two extremes for snorkeling, us in our 60's and the other couple in their 30's. She satisfied us both. With the small group she also gave us a mini tour of the city.

5 StarsOutstanding dayNovember 30, 2017

Reviewer: Vincent Sciola
I had a fantastic time on this excursion. The woman who took us out was informative and attentive to our needs. She went above and beyond.

5 StarsGreat Private TourNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Terry Haugen
We booked what we expected to be a group tour, but it turned out it was just the two of us with our guide. We got a tour of the City on our way to the snorkeling sites and stopped at the old fort on the way back at the end of the diving. We had a great time.

5 StarsBernice is a great guide!April 24, 2017

Reviewer: Cynthia Cycon
We did this excursion in April 2017. There was a small group of six of us on the excursion. Bernice picked us up very promptly at the Mega Pier. She was actually about 20 minutes early of the appointed time. Bernice took us on a little tour of Curacao as we were traveling to our first snorkeling spot. We did three snorkeling stops in all. The snorkeling was a lot of fun, we saw a lot of interesting fish and under water sites. We visited the site of Curacao's old immigrant quarantine center, the old castle/fort then after the third snorkeling stop, Bernice did some more touring around Curacao for us. It was a lot of fun and a great value!

4 StarsCuraco SnorkelingMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Ken Ludwig
We ended up being the only ones on the tour, so it was really nice going at our own pace. Directions to the meet up place were a little cryptic, but we found our guide!

5 StarsFantastic DayMarch 06, 2017

Reviewer: Greg Holton
I was the only person on this trip so I received individual attention! My guide pointed out several species of fish I had never seen before, including one that was completely camouflaged. At the tugboat he took me further to see the "wall" where the coral and abundance of fish against the dark blue of the adjacent deep water were very memorable. After the dives he showed me sights and told me the history of the island. It was a great day!

5 StarsReviewJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Francisco Fonseca
Great experience, shore staff very accommodative and efficient, boat captain and staff excellent

5 Starstugboat January 21, 2017

Reviewer: jack and Joyce
Awesome. The two men that took us were fantastic. The snorkeling was the best of our trip.would do it again.

5 Starsbest tour of our cruiseJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: monica wabrick
When we met Howard our tour guide he stated that his objective was to have us have the best tour ever and boy did he succeed. We rode out to a remote beach where there are turtles. My son swam a long distance with a large turtle which caused this mothers heart to palpitate.lol. The water is crystal clear and the bluest blue, just gorgeous. Howard took us to this spot where they have blow holes which are natural holes in the beach where the ocean sprays up like a geyser . Howard was very informative and very friendly. We passed a roadside stand that were selling what they call " oily balls" which is I believe is a dutch muffin like baked good that is only sold during new years which Howard stopped and purchased one for each of us including one for my sick daughter who didn't make it. My advice to management is to create a see Curacao with Howard tour. He obliviously loves his country and his job and is a true asset to your company. We did this tour on Dec 31 2016.

5 StarsTugboat and Reef snorkel CuracaoJanuary 03, 2017

Reviewer: Norman and Anne Pourciau
Our guide was wonderful and spend time telling us the history of the island and driving us around the Island. He explained the history in great detail and showed us parts of the island that we did not expect to see. The snorkeling was beautiful and the equipment was top flight. Highly recommend this excursion.

4 Starsbeach snokeling was perfect.April 10, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
first stop to view the ship could be omitted. Shore extremely rocky and not good for walking with snorkeling equipment. Not much to see by the ship. Second stop made up for it as it was great.

5 StarsFabulous Snorkeling!March 25, 2016

Reviewer: chickadee
Larry and ? were very safety conscious and took good care of my sister and me. They were fun and knowledgeable. Everyone had fun and enjoyed this excursion

5 StarsVery well done snorkeling tour, great tour guide.February 15, 2016

Reviewer: n/a
We did this tour Feb.10 this year. Good snorkeling at the tugboat site, tour guides were in the water with us at this site to ensure everyone was okay and to provide lots of info on the sealife, etc.Tugboat site had very good water clarity and lots of sealife. Tour guides were very attentive to newer snorkelers and provided lots of help and assistance to ensure everyone had a good experience. Second site was off a beach to another site with lots of smaller fish, definitely worth doing. Lead tour guide was very personable and provided lots of info on sealife and generally on Curacao, making for a really fun day. I'd highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in snorkeling and exploring Curacao.

5 StarsFabulous excursionFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: RG
Wonderful snorkeling. Terrific guide who was very friendly and informative. Loved the small group.

4 Starswas an okay tripMarch 27, 2015

Reviewer: NACLNC
The guide was great, showed us alot of the island during our drive there and back

5 StarsGreat Excursion!July 02, 2014

Reviewer: Laura
This was an awesome excursion! It was just the guide and the four of us. He showed us around the island and gave great information. He provided plenty of water and lemon drink. The first snorkel on the reef was amazing. We also loved the tugboat snorkel. I highly recommend this excursion!