Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreatAugust 24, 2017

Reviewer: Tamila Higley
Really enjoyed the excursion. Lots of steps at the caves, but worth it. They even added a quick stop at the Curacao distillery. Very nice beach. Our guide was great!

5 StarsGreat mix of activitiesAugust 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara
Tour guide was both entertaining and informative. The caves are quite cool and we loved the snorkeling at the beach!

4 StarsA Nice VarietyJuly 27, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa
This tour had a bit of everything. The air-conditioned shuttle took us around the island, and the host was very informative about the island's history. We then enjoyed the caves. Next, we stopped at the beach for about two hours. It would have been better if lounge chairs were included and the stay at the beach could have been a bit longer. Finally, you had the option of being dropped off to shop and walk a short distance back to the ship. Overall, it was a good excursion but would have liked more time at each place.

5 Starscity caves and beachesMay 31, 2017

Reviewer: wes northup
We had 2 very nice ladies as our guides--they did an awesome job--was one of the BEST tours we have every taken!! Caves were great!!

4 Starscaves and beach excursion on arubaMay 09, 2017

Reviewer: catharine talbot-lawson
guide was informative and pleasant. beach nice with showers.

4 StarsGood value.April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Missy Brown
This tour is overall a good value for the money. It gave us a way to experience three different venues on the island. The guide was entertaining and provided us with a water bottle which was unexpected. We were extremely grateful because the caves were hot with a forty step workout. The bus was air-conditioned, which was a bonus, we saw so many that were not. The beach was a great place that had nice shops to enjoy for those who were done with the sun, sand and crowd.

5 StarsAmazingMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: M fuchs
Everything about our tour was amazing. I would highly recommend it

5 StarsCity, caves and beachFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Cheryl Greaser
Very enjoyable...although the transportation vehicle was small and cramped. Tour guide was pleasant and friendly. The beach area was beautiful.

5 StarsFun and InformativeFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: KMTTRAVELER
Great 1/2 day excursion. In addition to the City, Caves and Beach, tour guides stopped for a quick photo op of the pelicans. Tour guides very friendly and knowledgeable. Areas for improvement: Have clearly marked signs at pick up area. When adding mini-van to accommodate extra people limit passengers to no more than 6 (including driver). Similar to beach admission, include beach lounges in the excursion price. Good value.

5 StarsOur TourFebruary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Christine Wiggins
We had a lovely tour! Our tour guide was knowledgeable and prompt. We especially enjoyed "no line" waiting for a tour bus and the number of 12 was perfect for getting individual attention. A small bus, a great guide, and prompt and attentive service all made this a great tour for us.

5 StarsCity, Caves and BeachFebruary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Maureen
Was a wonderful tour. Our tour guide was absolutely wonderful - added an additional stop and was flexible.

3 StarsEnglishFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Randy Setchell
Tour was OK but the guids English was not very good.

4 StarsNice tourFebruary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Frase
If considering this tour, do it for the caves, if nothing else. The whole tour was nice. But the caves were incredible!

5 StarsToo Many OptionsJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: John Mann
This was a tour jam packed with a lot of activites, all of which were much fun. The cave was interesting, the time spend at the each was relaxing, but I had wished that more time was spent there. In an effort to accomodate everyone, we were given the option of staying at the beach for 15 minutes or for an hour. The tour guides left some people behind who only stayed for 15 minutes. Who knows who was at fault since the guides had no idea who wanted to stay for the short time. It was no big deal really, they had to stay an extra 45 minutes at a beautiful sunset at a very lovely beach, but whey were nevertheless very upset. There was also confusion on the way back on the city tour because people were given too many options on what they wanted to do. However the city at night was magical and our tour guide and her daughter were so sweet that I would still recommend this tour even with the difficulties.

4 Starscity,cave and beachJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: David Chen
It was a good trip.

5 StarsA great shore excursionJanuary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Vicki
This was a really good excursion. We visited the caves, Mambo Beach (which is beautiful) and the downtown Willemsted. We usually use the cruise ship excursions, but decided to try this one as it had all of the things we wanted to do. Will certainly use Shore Excursions again.

5 StarsVery nice tour.January 03, 2017

Reviewer: Charles Ross
I would recommend this tour. We had a great driver and had enough time at each location.

5 StarsThis Excursion Covers it AllDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Linda C.
Rosie was our tour guide for the day. She talked the entire time she drove us explaining all about Curacao's history, customs, traditions and sights. She took us to the Curacao Liqueur Factory as an added stop to taste their famous liqueurs. The tour covered the top sights to see including the Caves and Flamingos and through the town to see the architecture and their famous bridge. The last stop on the tour was at the beach. Although it was crowded we spent most of our time in the clear blue water which was calm enough to snorkel. The sand was exceptionally clean and white. We highly recommend this tour and Rosie, our driver. We will book this tour again and request Rosie.