Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsCuracao tourMay 06, 2017

Reviewer: Rodney Rager
We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was very comprehensive and scenic. Our guide was very personable and informative. The beach venue was awesome and we had a great lunch overlooking the ocean (not included in the tour). Would recommend to anyone.

4 StarsBeach was nice, city tour not so great.April 21, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth Speidel
We got time at the beach which was very nice, but didn't really enjoy the city tour. Next time I would do the aquarium and beach which is next to the aquarium.

4 StarsLearning TourMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: L Crawford
A good informational and island seeing trip. Guide was entertaining and knowledgeable. History, culture and island beauty are part of this trip.

4 StarsNice TourFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Carol L Henry
This was a nice tour for an overview of the island.

4 StarsTourFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Harriet Basel
WE enjoyed the tour and especially the beach stop. We liked being dropped off in the downtown and having the time to shop a little while walking back to the ship.

4 StarsCuraçao Island and Beach tourJanuary 30, 2017

Reviewer: Joyce S
Good tour. Prompt pick up and friendly guide.

4 Starspretty goodJanuary 27, 2017

Reviewer: Ang
Great way to get a quick overview of island, lovely beach! Took on another tour group and customers were rude, took away from island tour.

4 StarsThis tour was one of the better ones we had ordereJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Shirley Braun
This was a very interesting tour and the information we received was excellent. We saw the main points of interest and they were described in detail. I like architecture and this was an interesting pair of forts guarding the harbor. All in all a good tour.

4 StarsCuraçao Island and Beach TourJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Vannea
This was a good excursion. The tour guide was very nice and entertaining. Loved the beach we were taken to as it had cabanas by the pool and on the beach as well as lounge chairs. There were also water sports and a sand bar as well as a bar in the beach.

4 Stars RecommendJanuary 06, 2017

Reviewer: Iva L. Poe
It was an OK tour. It was like a two and a half hour tour. We couldn't understand the driver very well. We didn't make any stops anywhere. We viewed the Queen Emma Pontoon Bridge, close, for the huge ships to enter and leave the harbor.

4 StarsBeautiful IslandDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Lorne J Ulven
The tour of the citywas great and our driver and guide where excelent. No one was interested in the beach part of the tour and we got let off in the city and walked back to the ship. great day

5 StarsExcellent!August 09, 2016

Reviewer: William Lewis
Good tour, however, the driver spoke more spanish than English to accommodate the spanish-speaking passengers. He was very nice, but we felt like he explained more in spanish. Otherwise, excellent.

5 StarsGreat Island Tour!February 21, 2016

Reviewer: World Traveler
The island tour of Curacao was provided by Fiesta Tours. David was our very informative tour guide. The van was quite comfortable. We were only four which made it fantastic! He provided us the time we needed at each stop and was very attentive to our questions and needs. Great tour!