Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat Curacao Island TourNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Kelly
Great tour guide who was very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the Island tour.

5 StarsWonderful Excursion February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eby Ferretjans
Michel was wonderful! The day was well planned and informative. Favorite excursion on the trip.

5 StarscuracaoApril 16, 2016

Reviewer: dwit
well organized

4 StarsThis was a great excursionApril 04, 2016

Reviewer: Joanne blue
N/a

4 StarsGood tourFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
N/a

5 StarsGood way to see the islandJanuary 29, 2016

Reviewer: Stew
Complete experience with respect to the sights mentioned in the guide books. Excellent guide with a bit of local color. Lunch not included, lunch stop (buy your own) was adequate.

4 StarsEnjoyable way to se CuracuoDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: GerryP
The bus tour covered the whole island. Our guide was very informative and friendly. The only thing which could have been better was if the place we stopped for lunch had more local food.

4 Starsvery goodDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: Don't remember
Informative

5 StarsQuite Wonderful!December 18, 2015

Reviewer: Mayor's wife
While lunch wasn't ""5 star"" and not included in excursion price, it was good, service was excellent, and there was a number of menu items to choose from. Our guide was friendly, a great driver-very informative-he really knows the island.

5 StarsWonderfulMarch 28, 2015

Reviewer: Nan
Robert our guide was fantastic. He was so helpful and was able to answer all our questions. Even though it rained some it was great. We stopped at cultural places.

4 Starsglad we took the tourFebruary 25, 2015

Reviewer: Angel
not a lot to see on this island, but was nice to see the end of the island that tourists usually don't see. The place our driver picked for lunch wasn't good at all. Only real compliant. Also, they were not outside our cruise ship and had trouble finding out where we were to meet them. Almost missed the tour, lucky a local person thought they knew where, directed us to a hotel and that was the right place.