Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent Tour Fun Fun Fun!November 21, 2017

Reviewer: Trace Gloersen
My Wife and I were unsure how this tour would go being on sale boats, but we must say we had so so much fun. The process to get to the boats was very easy. The captain on Stars and Stripes very knowledgeable and we actually won the race against the Northstar! I was even very fortunate to pilot the boat, was very cool to pilot a boat with such the winning history that Stars and Stripes has. We will be doing this excursion again for sure, highly recommended for all.

5 StarsExciting adventureApril 08, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Banasek
If you're looking for something beyond the usual shore excursion, this is it. A fun and exhilarating way to spend your time in the Cozumel port. A hands on experience brought to life by a friendly and informative crew. Would highly recommend for the more adventurous.

5 StarsGreat Time on the WaterMarch 11, 2017

Reviewer: Joanne Burns
We had the pleasure of taking the America's Cup 12 Metre Regatta. We crewed the Stars and Stripes. While it gives you the feel of a real race, I always enjoyed myself and felt safe. It was a great opportunity to get out on the water, learn some new skills, and have fun. The captain was great and made sure we had fun. I would recommend it for sailors and for people looking to get out on the water for a few hours.

5 StarsExciting - FunJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Stuart Allen
The crew did an excellent job explaining these boats and sailing them. Lots of fun!

5 StarsExhilerating day on the waterJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Tyler
We had moderate wind and only 6 people on our boat which led to an amazing experience. Would highly recommend to sailing buffs and anyone wanting to have some high energy fun.

5 StarsGreat fun !April 14, 2016

Reviewer: Tommy Tuna
Come ready to work a bit. The excursion give you a great sense of just what goes into a race and the teamwork needed to win. I'd do it again..!

5 StarsAmerica's Cup SailApril 07, 2016

Reviewer: JR
NC

5 StarsRegetta SailMarch 31, 2016

Reviewer: golfgirl
Everything from beginning to end was amazing! Best excursion my family has ever taken. Highly recommend!!