Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsCozumel in the sunNovember 08, 2017

Reviewer: Tina Fuller
We loved seeing around Cozumel and Felipe and Juan did a fabulous job! We loved all our stops but especially the last stop at the Tequila tasting. We had so much fun and made it back to port in plenty of time to catch our ship. We would recommend the tour to anyone.

5 StarsOut of this world!October 10, 2017

Reviewer: Diane Minks
We enjoyed every second of our tour. All three stops were superior and different. I would whole-heartedly recommend this excursion to anyone looking for something a little different. Beautiful - thank you!!!

5 StarsExcelente!!June 30, 2017

Reviewer: Angel
Muy buena excursión, recorrimos los lugares principales de la isla. Todo excelente. Muy recomendado.

5 StarsUnforgettable ExperienceApril 29, 2017

Reviewer: John Mangione
Due to the under booking of the bus we were upgraded to a private jeep tour with Filippe. His knowledge of the island and personal attention made our island excursion an unforgettable experience. We have recommended this feature to several friend already. Great job Filippe !!!!!

5 StarsSuper !January 15, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Ballard
It was a group of four so we got special treatment. What a fun day especially the Los Tonos Tequila tour.

5 StarsFelipe was Awesome!November 27, 2016

Reviewer: Tonika Williams
There were only 2 people in our group so we took a jeep tour. Felipe was our guide and he was awesome. He took us off the beaten path, was very knowledgeable and took care of the things we asked for. I highly recommend this tour. Just one thing. I would take a taki to the waiting area at the resort. The walk was long and hot.

4 StarsBeach excursion August 24, 2016

Reviewer: S.S.
Very pretty, really enjoyed the beach, and the food was awesome!!!

5 StarsI would buy this trip again .Island Introduction OMay 21, 2016

Reviewer: party of 6
This trip was excellent and Moses our tour giide was wonderful.

4 Starswould definitely take this againMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: Nida
My husband and I really enjoyed this excursions. Moses and his crew did such a great job guiding us during the tour. Wonderful experience especially the Tequila tour. Very reasonable price.

4 StarsNice tour of CozumelApril 05, 2016

Reviewer: Mesunny
Moses was a great guide. He was very friendly and informative. The bus tour was a nice way to see the whole island. El Cedral was more of a shopping stop than anything. It was interesting to learn about the black coral and we purchased a couple of pieces. We had a great time at the restaurant/beach stop. We enjoyed a great lunch and some very good drinks. I would have liked more time to relax on the beach. The tequila tour was rushed, but the samples were awesome. Overall, we had a nice time and it was relaxing to just ride the bus around and see the island.

4 StarsNice timeMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Open air army bus

5 StarsExcellent experience, great service, great tour guMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: Nacy
Excellent experience on board of the fun bus. Great service from the tour guide

5 StarsYes we would buy this again.March 14, 2016

Reviewer: Ken & Jan
Wonderful, will use them again.

5 Starscozumel sightseeingMarch 13, 2016

Reviewer: Mary
The guide and the driver were excellent!

5 Starswonderful, back again in April thank you Moises, sMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: Ken & Jan
Will see Moises our guide again next month, to take his tour.

5 StarsExcellent tourJanuary 31, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable. Tour was actually on an enclosed air conditioned bus, which worked out well on the extremely hot and humid day. We enjoyed the variety included on this tour and would definitely recommend it.

5 StarsUpgraded to Jeep TourJanuary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Peggy
The island jeep tour was so much fun for my daughter and I. We feel that we had a great tour around Cozumel. The locations that we stopped at were beautiful! Lunch was great. Our tour guide very informative and personable. Would definitely recommend this activity.

4 StarsWe enjoyed it.January 05, 2016

Reviewer: AndyK
We enjoyed the trip. Our guide was very entertaining.

5 StarsWe love it !December 12, 2015

Reviewer: Halina & Jan
Our group of 9 people were on the bus with wonderful person Moses'. He's explanation , story etc. where very interesting. I strongly recommended this to all people. Thank you Moses !!!

5 StarsUnbelievable guide. So much fun. Great tour. WouldNovember 23, 2015

Reviewer: Judy and Craig
Philippe was our guide. Can't say enough good things about him.He told us about the local history. Took us to see Mayan ruins,Local villages, craftsmen,local food,and a tour of a Tequella manufacturer. The scenery was beautiful and the people were friendly and very interesting.

4 StarsTequila FactoryNovember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Deb & Larry
Enjoyed the sights and visiting the Tequila factory

5 StarsGreat tripJune 10, 2015

Reviewer: Gail
They upgraded our trip to a jeep with lunch and private beach no extra cost. Just us and another couple. Guide was great. Only had two problems...I am short and getting in and out of the jeep was an adventure. My husband has COPD, the walk to get to our trip was long, apparently Carnival makes it inconvient to use another company than their own.I would highly recommend this trip .

4 StarsLet the Fun beginMay 18, 2015

Reviewer: Alison
Staff welcoming and informative without being pushy.

4 StarsWas okayApril 02, 2015

Reviewer: Kate
Wasn't as good as expected, the church was kinda cool. But the lunch stop was overpriced and not that great. The tequila factory was interesting. Overall not bad, but I wouldn't do it again.

5 StarsA lot of fun in a small groupMarch 28, 2015

Reviewer: JB & Judy
Did have to take a taxi to the tour start, but they dropped us back at the dock. Moses did a great job describing not just the towns, but our traveling through the nature preserve. We visited a small community where Mayans still live. We stopped at a restaurant in the park where we enjoyed lunch. Then it was off to the tequila tasting where they explained how it is made. We sampled several of their unique flavors. As with the other 3 excursions we took on this trip, we were impressed with the value and small group size, much different than the bus loads from the ship's excursions we are used to.

4 StarsOpen Air BusMarch 27, 2015

Reviewer: Sinceriously
I enjoyed the majority of the trip, the beach needed to be better for swimming, other than that I would recommend this trip

5 Starsgood timeJanuary 20, 2015

Reviewer: Russ the zipper
good time

5 StarsExcellent GuideJune 28, 2014

Reviewer: Sunshine
We had a professional, kind, and knowledgeable guide by the name of Moses. He took us around the island and made several stops telling us about each one. We got to see lots of things, got to eat at a great restaurant right on the ocean, enjoyed the ride while seeing the island and listened to Moses tell us about the culture of the people who lived in Cozumel. I would tell anyone to take this excursion, it was worth the value!

4 StarsRecommended tourMay 03, 2014

Reviewer: Travel Lover
Drawback to this trip was the distance from the boat dock to the point of pickup for the bus.

4 StarsGreat tour and very informative! GuidesJuly 19, 2013

Reviewer: BlueRaider Dad 82
Very good tour of Cozumel. From the Catholic church built in the 1800's to the presentation @ the Tequila production facility, we enjoyed ourselves.

5 StarsA delightful way to see the area.March 29, 2013

Reviewer: Cindy
Access on and off of the bus was easy and the guide was very helpful

5 StarsFun in CozemelJanuary 22, 2013

Reviewer: Donna
Wonderful way to see Cozemel for the first time. There was sight seeing, tequilla tasting, and lunch all rolled up into one day.

4 StarsA nice alternative in Cozumel.January 10, 2013

Reviewer: KenUtah
While all the buzz in Cozumel turns on swimming with the stingrays, keep in mind that means large crowds at the site. This was a fun alternative. Open air bus along the coast...inland to Mayan ruins and craft vendors (so/so)...lunch at a wonderful beach location...short tour and tasting at a tequila ""factory"". Still left time to hit the shops in the port area. Best part was never having more than our group of 15 in any of the locations.

5 StarsUnique experienceJanuary 10, 2013

Reviewer: Luckey Lady
Our tour guide and driver (Hernan & David) were great, Hernan even spoke Mayan and gave much knowledge on the culture. The three stops were all very different so you didn't get bored. My only con was the bus steps needed work and no windows and fast speed I was almost blown away (not in the good way)

4 StarsI would recomand this tourJanuary 05, 2013

Reviewer: Gem
Too bad it was raining for the most part of the trip, otherwise, it would be a more enjoyable exdperience if the weather was nice. However, did enjoy it.

4 StarsGood TimeDecember 22, 2012

Reviewer: carole
Jorge and Wilbur were great guides and driver

5 StarsA good time had by all!December 10, 2012

Reviewer: Millie
Guide was new and was very accommodating....just three couples...and we were able to do all that was listed...and then some. Swimming in the ocean was the highlight for me!

5 StarsGreat Fun . Pictures will tell teh storyOctober 22, 2012

Reviewer: Margarita
This was very well organize bus tour. Old and young had fun. Relax, drink and have smile on you face when you return home.

5 StarsFun in the SunOctober 01, 2012

Reviewer: Fosterangel
Did this excursion with 2 other mature couples. Had a delightful time seeing El Cedral, the shore and La Mission Tequila tour. Both our guide, Hernam and our driver, Jose were exceptionally attentive and informative. Highly recommend it.