4 StarsAtlantis Submarine AdventureFebruary 06, 2018

Reviewer: Marianne Terrigno
We enjoyed the experience of the submarine tour - certainly different than any tour I have taken. The tour guides were helpful and friendly. Inside the sub it was close quarters but everyone had their own seat and window to see the reef. I felt that one side of the reef had more sealife and the side I was facing was a bit dark and not as interesting. The sub didn't turn around until we were going back and so our side didn't get to see as much. still in all it was an interesting experience being in the submarine at 100 + feet under the ocean!

5 StarsGreat Experience, Highly RecommendedFebruary 01, 2018

Reviewer: Michael D Tebbano
This was a wonderful experience allowing us to view the underwater world of the Caribbean exploring reefs, and even a real sunken Navy ship. The exploration went to a depth of about 110' and the accommodation on the sub was comfortable and the portholes large enough to look out onto a beautiful world of quiet mystery. Highly recommended.

4 StarsAwesome adventureJanuary 21, 2018

Reviewer: S Vangala
We traveled as a large group and anyone not interested in doing a water activity plus kids not old enough to do scuba or other popular activities signed up for this. We liked the submarine ride and the people were nice but we wished/expected more for the price in terms of what we could see underwater during the ride. Not their fault as its not in their control on what sea life will be around during the ride but overall we wished we picked something else given older kids had a phenomenal time doing other water activities for a much lower price. Again, not apples to apples comparison and not a ding on the submarine team but just our take comparing various activities. If you have no interest in getting wet but want to see underwater activity then this is certainly for you.

5 StarsAtlantis Submarine Adventure ReviewJanuary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Ying Qu
It was a great experience to take the submarine. We saw many fish and underwater structures, as well as a shipwreck. We would definitely recommend this submarine ride to others!

5 StarsAtlantis Submarine AdventureDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Rachel Rivlin
This excursion was wonderful--the multi-colored fish, the coral, a shark, a ray, and the sunken ship--all in the depths of the ocean!

5 StarsGreat TimeNovember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Miguel Michelena
We had a great time, the guys were very accommodating we got there early and ask if we could go on early and they made it happens which gave us more time to explore and shop, everything went as described it was a great experience

5 StarsatlantisNovember 06, 2017

Reviewer: david
loved the excursion

4 StarsAtlantis submarine adventureSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: karen
loved it. my grandson and daughter also loved it.

5 StarsAtlantis Submarine AdventureSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
Well managed and educational

5 StarsFantastic Experience!June 05, 2017

Reviewer: Mabeth Fontanilla
This excursion made our cruise more exciting and memorable!From the start I booked the excursion up to finish,everything went well!The tour guide were very informative and made our experience more special!Of course the highlights were fantastic!We've seen a lot of marine species and my first time to see a big stingray!That was awesome.Hope to do this excursion again in the future and will definitely recommend!

5 StarsWell managedMay 03, 2017

Reviewer: W. Fleming
This was an excellent trip. My wife is slightly disabled and requires a cane for walking. However, boarding the sub was easy and we had a great time. The trip was well managed and there was an excellent guide. Definitely recommend.

5 Starssubmarine rideApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: carol
Incredible tour, Loved it!!

5 StarsAtlantis submarineFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Salvatore Acito
What a great excursion, once in a life time experience. When do you get a chance to ride in a submarine and see underwater life!! This was amazing and interesting. The guide described everything we saw in detail and was very knowledgeable. We went down well over 100 ft. and saw the sea bottom, Stingrays and Barracudas along with thousands of other fish. I would do this again if I get the chance.

5 Stars5 starJanuary 03, 2017

Reviewer: Victoria Nelson
excellent excursion. worth the money

5 StarsWonder 100 Feet UnderDecember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Jennifer and Eric Dominguez
This tour was outstanding! Not for the claustrophobic, however, as the submarine is small - narrow and tight - though it is well-air conditioned. The windows are large so it's very easy to see all the underwater action around you. On our tour, we were fortunate to have seen a large Moray Eel - crazy cool! We also saw a couple of sting rays and huge schools of fish - hundreds of them. It was narrated well and anything that one side of sub saw was also seen on the other side thanks to an excellent captain who easily maneuvered the sub around the coral reefs ensuring all visitors had an opportunity to see everything. This is a tour we would absolutely do again!

5 Starsspectacular!!! October 07, 2016

Reviewer: Gary Wing
this was the very best excursion we have ever taken in the many, many Caribbean ports we have been to over the years.

5 StarsGreat underwater AdventureAugust 25, 2016

Reviewer: Valencia Towns
How often do you get to go inside a real submarine and travel over 100 feet underwater? Well this is an experience I will never forget. It's one of a kind and I loved every minute. You won't regret it!!