Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAtlantis Submarine AdventureDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Rachel Rivlin
This excursion was wonderful--the multi-colored fish, the coral, a shark, a ray, and the sunken ship--all in the depths of the ocean!

5 StarsGreat TimeNovember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Miguel Michelena
We had a great time, the guys were very accommodating we got there early and ask if we could go on early and they made it happens which gave us more time to explore and shop, everything went as described it was a great experience

5 StarsatlantisNovember 06, 2017

Reviewer: david
loved the excursion

4 StarsAtlantis submarine adventureSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: karen
loved it. my grandson and daughter also loved it.

5 StarsAtlantis Submarine AdventureSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
Well managed and educational

5 StarsFantastic Experience!June 05, 2017

Reviewer: Mabeth Fontanilla
This excursion made our cruise more exciting and memorable!From the start I booked the excursion up to finish,everything went well!The tour guide were very informative and made our experience more special!Of course the highlights were fantastic!We've seen a lot of marine species and my first time to see a big stingray!That was awesome.Hope to do this excursion again in the future and will definitely recommend!

5 StarsWell managedMay 03, 2017

Reviewer: W. Fleming
This was an excellent trip. My wife is slightly disabled and requires a cane for walking. However, boarding the sub was easy and we had a great time. The trip was well managed and there was an excellent guide. Definitely recommend.

5 Starssubmarine rideApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: carol
Incredible tour, Loved it!!

5 StarsAtlantis submarineFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Salvatore Acito
What a great excursion, once in a life time experience. When do you get a chance to ride in a submarine and see underwater life!! This was amazing and interesting. The guide described everything we saw in detail and was very knowledgeable. We went down well over 100 ft. and saw the sea bottom, Stingrays and Barracudas along with thousands of other fish. I would do this again if I get the chance.

5 Stars5 starJanuary 03, 2017

Reviewer: Victoria Nelson
excellent excursion. worth the money

5 StarsWonder 100 Feet UnderDecember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Jennifer and Eric Dominguez
This tour was outstanding! Not for the claustrophobic, however, as the submarine is small - narrow and tight - though it is well-air conditioned. The windows are large so it's very easy to see all the underwater action around you. On our tour, we were fortunate to have seen a large Moray Eel - crazy cool! We also saw a couple of sting rays and huge schools of fish - hundreds of them. It was narrated well and anything that one side of sub saw was also seen on the other side thanks to an excellent captain who easily maneuvered the sub around the coral reefs ensuring all visitors had an opportunity to see everything. This is a tour we would absolutely do again!

5 Starsspectacular!!! October 07, 2016

Reviewer: Gary Wing
this was the very best excursion we have ever taken in the many, many Caribbean ports we have been to over the years.

5 StarsGreat underwater AdventureAugust 25, 2016

Reviewer: Valencia Towns
How often do you get to go inside a real submarine and travel over 100 feet underwater? Well this is an experience I will never forget. It's one of a kind and I loved every minute. You won't regret it!!