Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWe loved this!August 28, 2017

Reviewer: Ingrid
This was our best tour, we enjoyed every moment of it and we didn't wanted to end. Our guide Freddy was the best, we booked Jeep for comfort it was great full of fun driving. Snorkeling, tequila tasting, Mayan ruin, Lighthouse all was worth visiting. Highly recommended!

4 StarsPleasant and relaxed excursionAugust 25, 2017

Reviewer: Alok Gupta
We had a good time with our 2 guides who always made sure that everybody was well taken care of. The food was good - we are vegetarians - and we really enjoyed the snorkeling. Everybody was fitted out with the goggles and fins and given instructions on correct use. The fishes were a plenty and came up to us for a visit. Had a wonderful time - wish it was longer. The buggy ride took us to a Taquilla tour which was very educational and the short beach break was nice too. I wish the buggy tour took us through some countryside areas where we could see some local habitations. flora and fauna - instead of driving on highways. On the whole it was a very good trip, everybody in our group of four (2 teenagers) enjoyed the trip.

5 StarsSuch a great time!May 20, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Hamm
My wife and I had such a great time on this excursion. Out of the 3 excursions we went on, this was our favorite! Everything was simply perfect, and even though I'm not a huge fan of tequila, the Tequila tour rocked and we ended up buying a 8 year aged bottle! The traditional Mexican lunch was very tasty and was better than the food on our cruise. One serious tip: don't get the dune buggy, get the Jeep!!! The couples that had the buggy had difficulty operating it and said it was very uncomfortable.

4 StarsLooks fun but ruined by weatherApril 24, 2017

Reviewer: Ed
The wife and I were looking to the buggy adventure because it included snorkling. Sadly, due to weather we were not able to do the snorkling. However, we were still able to drive around, visit a couple fo beach areas and checkout the lighthouses. Oh, and the tequila tasting was amazing! So overall, I would give it a four because I can't blame them for the weather. It's not a 5 star because the restaurant they took us for our meal was bad. The place looked fine and it was next to the beach but the food was horrible in comparison to other tours that include food.

4 StarsReview of excursionJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Knutson
This excursion was not what I expected it to be. The information that we read on this was not what we did. Such as go to a beach and snorkle off shore. the jeep we had was kind of junky looking, don't get me wrong it wasn't all bad. We enjoyed the tour through the Tequila place and seeing some of Cozumels sights.

5 StarsExcursionDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Dave
Absolutely awesome

5 StarsTOUR REVIEWDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: ANTIONETTE JOHNSON
OUR GUIDE, ALAN (?), WAS EXCELLENT! ALL OF US ON THE GAVE HIM AN EXCELLENT WRITTEN REVIEW AT THE END OF THE TOUR AND A NICE TIP. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TOUR AND PARTICULARLY THIS TOUR GUIDE TO ANYONE CONSIDERING TAKING THE EXCURSION.

5 Starsfun in the sunNovember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Leon Cooper
What a blast! Didn't even know we were going to the lighthouse, too! The guides were knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. We never felt rushed and were able to really soak in each experience, without having to worry about getting back to the cruise ship on time. When going to Cozumel, every person owes it to themselves to go with Shore Excursions Group!

4 StarsCozumel TourMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: MF
Got to see the ""local"" type living and environments. Be aware that some of the vehicles are NOT automatic and we switched to a manual to help out. Great guides and very helpful and work a lot on tips.

4 StarsNeeds Some fine tuning, Great Food, Friendly staffApril 24, 2016

Reviewer: Tequila Joe
1. Tequila Tour was great. 2. Mayan portion was a stop at a craft store, no actual sites. It would have been nice if they would have given a 10 minute history lesson of the Mayan culture on Cozumel. 3. Beautiful drive along coast to beach visit. Gorgeous beach with protected swim area. Bring goggle or mask to see fish in the shallow water surrounding rocks. if you don not want to swim a nice place for a margarita at the stop with clean bathrooms. 4. Great food at a fun Bar/Dive shop with snorkeling just a walk across the street.