Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat day! Change in plans.May 22, 2017

Reviewer: ann
Our Sail & Snorkel tour was thru Playa Mia, one of the favorite water park companies in Cozumel. Great snorkeling! Beautiful catamaran! Clean equipment. Fun crew. Experienced dive team. -- Notes: The tour usually departs off the docks in back of the hotel. Since we were the only 2 signed up for our tour, they offered us an upgrade to a bigger reef, bigger boat, & lunch buffet at the water park. Great deal! The new tour left from the downtown pier, so the Playa Mia rep paid for our taxi rides (there and back). My husband is not too comfortable in the water, so the crew gave him an extra life ring, which gave him the confidence he needed to enjoy snorkeling. They served complimentary drinks on board. Wonderful experience. Great day.

5 StarsHighly RecommendedApril 25, 2017

Reviewer: Audrey McConaghy
We had a great time from start to finish. The crew was a lot of fun and very professional when it came time for explaining what we needed to do to get the most out of our experience. They brought us to a few different spots and we saw some cool fish. Even Dory was there! Make a reservation today, you won't regret it! Just keep swimming...

4 StarsFun Snorkel in CozumelApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce Beisler
We snorkeled at two spots fairly close to the cruise ship and enjoyed lunch and beverages after the snorkeling. Saw many tropical fish and one manta ray while snorkeling. It was a great time. I would recommend it.

5 StarsGreat tourApril 19, 2017

Reviewer: Tony A
The tour guides took great care of everyone. It was really easy to find the meeting point. I was a little worried at first, but they give great directions for what to do once you leave the cruise ship. Once on the tour, everything is explained clearly. The tour guides were friendly and funny. Then after the snorkeling, we were able to have a nice lunch on the boat with some drinks. Then once on-shore we were able to hang out near the water on hammocks until we needed to be back on board.

4 StarsCozumel Sail & SnorkelApril 19, 2017

Reviewer: Steve
If you're a true sailor, the "sail" part of this is likely to be disappointing; it was more of a power cat with a small reefed main. That being said, the snorkeling was excellent, and the crew was awesome. We really enjoyed ourselves!

5 StarsBEST SNORKELING EVERApril 15, 2017

Reviewer: MATT
THE CREW, WATER, AND SNORKELING WAS THE BEST EVER.

5 StarsSnorkel funApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew
Great time snorkeling! Only confusion on Norwegian was that we were not on the international pier. Wee needed to take a taxi which still worked out

5 StarsWe were double bookedMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: wilma
We thought the snorkel trip was to be at the Cayman Is. but found out at the last minute that it was in Cozumel as well as our planned trip to the ruins at Tulum. The snorkel trip ended up being fantastic and so glad we could make it. The catamaran was great, we were the only couple with 4 staff on the boat. They were terrific. Captain Efain, Dive master Gael and sailors Miguel & Cristian. The dive captain showed us an amazing amount of beautiful fish and named each one. The sailors gave us great instruction and supplied us with lunch and beverages. They were all very professional, helpful and happy to look after us. I would refer anyone who likes the water to take this tour.

5 StarsSail and snorkelMarch 08, 2017

Reviewer: Dorothy
Best snorkel trip ever stopped at two spots staff was great went above and beyond small group . Everyone was welled looked after lovely lunch and drinks. Well maintained catamaran and everything was clean

5 StarsGreat ExperienceMarch 07, 2017

Reviewer: Peggy Robichaud
This is a great snorkeling tour. The boat, personnel, and equipment were top-notch. Being relatively new to snorkeling, and giving that the sea was rolling, I was happy that our dive master was able to help me with my novice-snorkeling. He was extremely conscientious about keeping everyone safe. Although I decided to go back to the boat (where they were serving rum punch), my husband was in the water all of the time allotted and enjoyed it immensely. Great Experience!

4 StarsSail/SnorkelMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: Judy Graves
The guys were great. We did the trip by ourself as others did not show up for trip. Lunch provided was not that great. Drinks were fine. Snorkel was great. Got to see lots of fish but not much for reefs.

4 StarsTypical Snorkeling TourFebruary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Jonathan Sheriff
If you have ever snorkeled before this is no different. We "sailed" to our snorkeling destination and dove down. Sea life was nice, water was not too choppy, and it was clear. We then got on the boat and "sailed" again to a different spot for more snorkeling. I quote sail because it was a motor boat and there was no sailing. Worth the money and the guide was very helpful with those that did not know how to use snorkeling equipment.

4 StarsGood snorkeling, fun on the boat ride backFebruary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Terry McKenna
Good quality snorkel trip with two dive sites. Lots of colourful fish, rays and conch shells. Great fun on the way back with free drinks, music and dancing. Very professional crew who know how to enjoy themselves.

5 StarsLove this Excursion!!!February 03, 2017

Reviewer: Robert M.
This was a wonderful experience! Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable! Well come back again soon!

5 StarsSail and snorkelJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Carol M
Wonderful trip. Friendly crew. Beautiful snorkeling we chose to eat at a wonderful Mexican restaurant a few door down from where we departed instead of the sandwiches provided

5 StarsIntimate anf FunJanuary 21, 2017

Reviewer: sharon Gleeson
have done this type of thing on larger catamarans. This excursion was smaller. I would choose smaller: the crew was able to bring us to several spots to be ensure we saw a large variety of sea life. they created a party atmosphere of line dancing and singing as we sailed. Teens loved escaping to the upper sun deck too!

5 StarsExcursion experienceJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Wade Scarboro
One of the best! Outstanding! Would do this again for sure. The crew was phenomenal! Spent a ton of time in the water in different locations.

5 StarsFantasticJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Monica Moreno
The snorkel crew was wonderful! The crew took us out two 2 different spots. Both were filled with multitudes of different types of coral. After snorkeling, they gave us th option of returning to the dock or enjoying the propertiy next door, which had a wonderful lunch and drinks for purchase. There also was a beach to enjoy all too ourselves. of the excursions we enjoyed on our cruise, this was the one we enjoyed the most.

5 StarsGreat Excursion!January 16, 2017

Reviewer: Elaine
This was our favorite excursion of the trip! We snorkeled 2 different area for about 45 minutes each time. We saw lots of different fish and sea creatures. Once we were done it turns into a party cruise as we slowly go back to port. There was music and dancing along with beer, rum punch, margaritas and a bag lunch. The staff were all friendly, helpful and a lot of fun.

5 StarsA wonderful timeJanuary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Ashleigh
The meet up was very easy to find, but we did take a taxi as it would be a long walk. Once, you are at the meet up, you sign a waiver and are led to the boat. The view is stunning. The crew was great. When you get on the boat, the crew ask if you would like water or soda. Then the guides show you how to put on and use the equipment. The guide that went into the water was very knowledgable. We went to two different spots to snorkel. We saw an eagle ray, tons of tropical fish (angelfish, filefish, triggerfish, squirrelfish, etc.), barracuda, and flounders. After the second dive we got out and got to have beers and margaritas with lunch which consisted of sandwiches, an apple and a Mexican cracker snack. The crew played music. They did the village Y.M.C.A. dance, hey Macarena and a few others. It was a lot of fun. We cruised for a while, then you have the option to hangout at the beach/pool at the resort. The beach is small but nice.

5 StarsIncredibleJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Mary
Absolutely the best! First time snorkeling and crew were great. Worked with me personally and ensured I was comfortable and safe. It was a great experience and I will definitely be repeating. Great value, great experience

5 StarsGreat excursionJanuary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Gary
Well run excursion. They searched for good snorkeling areas, providing a wonderful experience. They were certainly generous with the margaritas on the return trip. The only negative was the the somewhat difficult ladder to climb when entering the boat.

4 StarsCozumel Sail and Snorkel.January 06, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Felts
Getting to the departure location wasn't as convenient as other tours offered since our ship docked at the other cruise dock, but the instructions given were easy to follow. The tour boat was smaller and could have used some upgrades. The tour crew were very nice and helpful. The snorkel guide dove to the bottom several times to coax out a crab, lobster, or eel for us to view on our two trips. The bag snack was adequate and tasty on our return to the departure location, and the bartender made sure we had a plentiful supply of refreshments.

5 StarsSnorkel excursionDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: cliff phillips II
Sooo much FUN!

5 StarsLoved the experience!December 26, 2016

Reviewer: Kimberly Lopez
This excursion was a great find and we had 7 in our group. Only one other couple joined us and it was wonderful! The hotel that you meet at has an amazing restaurant that you can hit up for breakfast too (and the personnel were so friendly there). Smooth process with meeting, getting on the boat and the crew leader was great with explaining what was going to take place. Very friendly and well staffed. We went to two reef areas and had long sessions at each. After both and on the ride back - lunch and drinks were served to us (brown bag lunch with sandwich, cookies, fruit. Drinks included Margaritas, some Rum drink and beer - they were ""bottomless""). Only BAD thing I would mention is the equipment is basic and a basic j-style snorkel (not very long nor flexible). We had both experienced and 1st timers in our group and it was very challenging for each of us to keep the water. Would recommend bringing a dry or semi-dry snorkel that will also allow deeper dives into the reefs.

5 StarsRicardo and his friends were the bestDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: John Walsh
Wonderful day of snorkeling, thanks to the crew and Captain who made our day the best. Lunch and margaritas after the snorkeling on the catamaran was appreciated too!!

5 StarsWonderful Snorkel TripDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Ray & Freida Nevills
The 2 of us were the only guests on the catamaran for 40! The crew was outstanding. The guide reviewed proper use of the equipment and the crew helped every step of the way. The guide got in the water and led us from spot to spot to locate the fish. The variety of fish was not the most outstanding we've ever seen but enough to make the snorkel worth it. The boat followed along at a distance so we didn't have to just snorkel around the boat. Two long times in the water. The crew even had bag lunches for us and all the drinks we wanted. Very attentive. The catamaran was not fancy like some we've been on but the crew made up for it. We'd go again. The trip organizers offered in the beginning to take us on a different tour where others had signed up. Glad we declined and stayed with our original choice.

5 StarsLots of fun!December 16, 2016

Reviewer: VMV
We purchased this excursion for much less than similar excursions being offered through our cruise ship. There was only one other family apart from us on the boat so we got lots of one-on-one Q&A time with our snorkeling guide. It was a fun-filled day!

4 StarsFun! Fun!December 08, 2016

Reviewer: Stephanie Mondragon
We had a great time on this excursion. The water was clear, we saw jelly fish, and sting rays. Not the best snorkeling, a lot of the same fish. The guides were amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Drinks and lunch were good. Boat was is decent condition.

5 StarsExcellent snorkelingDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pat Moore- Pickett
Our guides were professional and excellent in guiding our exploration and keeping us safe among buoys and currents, a good natured crew, small congenial group. This was probably the best of 3 snorkeling experiences we had.

5 StarsGorgeous day out, fun timesNovember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Valerie
Excellent adventure snorkeling with personal attention, professional direction & a day out on the water. Crew was there for everyone on the boat if they needed assistance or had questions on board or in the water. After seeing the different snorkeling spots, we had a box lunch with some party music & plenty of water, soda & few alcoholic choices too. We cruised around in the boat after snorkeling seeing the sites before heading in. Best part of the day was when our tour guide was able to save my waterproof camera when it accidentally came off the strap when it bumped the ladder! Would love to go back!

5 StarsCouldn't have asked for a better excursion!November 18, 2016

Reviewer: Deb Merrill
Our guide was amazing!! I am not a confident swimmer and he took the time to make me comfortable in the water. Our group was small... our family of 4 and one other couple. The crew was very professional and chatted with us on the cruise out. The boat was clean and the gear was in great shape. Our guide was very good about pointing out certain creatures and formations. He took us to two great spots and we were able to see some beautiful corals, fish, stingrays, etc. The sack lunch was good and the rum punch was refreshing after we finished snorkeling (beer and margaritas were also available). I highly recommend this sail and snorkel with Shore Excursions Group. After seeing large catamarans filled with 50ish people from our cruise ship I was even more appreciative of our crew. We would not have had the attention. 200% satisfied and highly recommend. Perfect for any level of experience. Thanks for a fabulous day on the catamaran and in the water.

5 StarsNice excursionNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Crew was very nice, and my son and husband enjoyed it. I couldn't snorkel because of an ear infection, but it was nice on the boat.

5 StarsSail and Snorkel in CozumelNovember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Enis Koral
It was a spectacular experience. We were taken by a catamaran boat powered by an outdoor engine. The boat was clean and sturdy and provided a good shady area to escape from the powerful sun. We stopped at three different locations and entered the sea. The water was clear and clean and there was much to see. I would do it again.

5 StarsBeautiful TourAugust 12, 2016

Reviewer: Becky Georgius
Tour was amazing

5 StarsAmazing August 02, 2016

Reviewer: Taylor Greer
I have never snorkeled before and I was a little nervous. However the crew were amazing and put me at ease! It was the best excursion and experience! I will definitely do this again!

5 StarsFun times! August 01, 2016

Reviewer: Brennan Barrios
Awesome time! Smaller than a carnival excursion but my fiancÈ and I enjoyed it better because it was more personal. Crew was awesome and brought us to some great spots. Good service.

5 StarsVery cool excursion!June 02, 2016

Reviewer: sinmwit
The Captain and crew of this snorkel trip were just amazing! So friendly and helpful. They made the trip even that much more fun!

5 StarsYes, yes and yesMay 27, 2016

Reviewer: Donna
The staff were kind, patient, experience, loved this trip

5 StarsWe had the best time ever..the guys on the boat waMay 17, 2016

Reviewer: Idk
We had such a great time thank you..recommended to Every one who likes to sail and snorkel and have a good time on the boat

5 StarsExcellent excursionMay 12, 2016

Reviewer: D.Valencia
Just a short walk from the port (5-10 mins). From the hotel we boarded the catamaran only 4 in our group (lucky us others were packed), from beginning to end Isaac and his crew made us feel welcomed and always informed us of safety first..from the snorkeling to music/drinks everything was awesome..Thanks guys for the memories...

5 StarsFun snorkeling outing!May 07, 2016

Reviewer: Grammy7
The guides were very accommodating in helping you find different types of fish. The ride back to the dock was fun with the music and dancing!

5 StarsWonderful Group!May 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pits
This is a really fun snorkeling trip! It is a partial day which is awesome because it leaves a good amount of time to wander around and shop afterward. Super fun.

5 StarsGood outingMay 04, 2016

Reviewer: TC
Very enjoyable

5 StarsBuy again!April 29, 2016

Reviewer: Ride like the wind
Great fun in the ocean!!!

5 StarsGreat Experience!April 26, 2016

Reviewer: Jessica
The guide and crew were GREAT! They were very knowledgable and put safety first while we were in the water. On the cruise back, the crew turned into our bartenders and the entertainment! Not to mention we saw all kinds of beautiful fish and coral reefs!

4 StarsHad a lot of fun!April 25, 2016

Reviewer: Brenda
The guides are super friendly and do a great job.

5 StarsBeautiful fun tripApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: Three nice boat guys
Everything was great

5 StarsFriendly, Fun and Beautiful SightsApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: Amy
This was a great trip! The guides were super friendly and really knew their stuff. We saw some awesome sights out snorkeling! I would do this again in a heartbeat.

4 StarsVery Fun!April 20, 2016

Reviewer: KA
It was a very fun trip and nice and close to where our ship docked. The crew was fun and entertaining with lots of laughs and dancing.

5 StarsGreat experience, would do againApril 19, 2016

Reviewer: Adventurous Andy
I have been snorkeling many places around the world and this was on par with what I've experienced at other places. The reefs weren't that great but there were still plenty of different fish to see and the water was very warm. The instructors were also great but this felt almost too structured compared to other experiences and they required that everyone wear a lifejacket. Otherwise everything else was great.

5 StarsVery fun crew,inflatable life jackets greatApril 19, 2016

Reviewer: Can't remember
Fun crew. Had a blast

5 StarsSo much fun!April 17, 2016

Reviewer: Kel
With this excursion, we felt like we were getting a lot for the money we spent. The guides are friendly and experienced. After snorkeling at two locations, we enjoyed complimentary drinks and snack, while joining the crew in the Macarena.

5 StarsFun party!April 15, 2016

Reviewer: Chelle
Fun, fun & beautiful

5 StarsGreat sail and snorkel, crew was fun yet safety coApril 09, 2016

Reviewer: sjr
Wonderful snorkel experience.

4 Starswould use this company againApril 08, 2016

Reviewer: suzie
very friendly and helpful

5 StarsFun Day of SnorkelingMarch 31, 2016

Reviewer: Susan and the girls
It was quite a hike to get to the boat, but the crew were very kind to us and they did everything they could to make sure we had a good time. We stopped in three different locations and the guide would show us the most exciting fish he could find. Then we were given a snack lunch and drinks. They played music and the crew and guests danced as we leisurly returned to our drop off point. It was an enjoyable time.

4 StarsSnorkeling to well populated reefs.March 29, 2016

Reviewer: Bob around.
Well planned stops at known locations. Lots of fish and coral.

5 StarsOne of the best snorkeling excursions - everMarch 29, 2016

Reviewer: Karen
Can't wait to get the photos back - wonderful experience with so many fish and so many varieties that I bought a field guide to try to sort them all out.

4 StarsLots of fish to be seenMarch 26, 2016

Reviewer: racegirl177
This excursion was fun once it started. In Cozumel based on where your ship ports, you may need to take a taxi to the other port down the road. Take a taxi, it was fun. They are located right outside the gates. Once to the meeting point, we waited about 45 minutes before departure. The location was right on the other side of the ships. I thought it would be a flop, but it wasn't. Great coral reef, lots of fish, even an eel. They take you to two different spots, the second spot is when I got so cold I had to quit early. so I would recommend some kind of long water shirt to wear. Once that is done they slowly take you back to the meeting point providing you with food and lots of refreshments complimentary.

4 StarsGreat Adventure!March 23, 2016

Reviewer: Robin
The crew was wonderful and I had the best day ever! However, I would suggest that the operators of this excursion meet the participants on the pier like the excursions booked through Royal Caribbean were doing. Having to walk through the city to the hotel to find the gathering location was a bit unnerving. I was actually traveling alone on this excursion and I had several men ask ""are you alone lady?"". I caught up with a young couple from our ship and walked with them until we separated near their meeting location.

4 StarsA really friendly trip!January 20, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
.

5 StarsGood serviceJanuary 19, 2016

Reviewer: Stella
They have good staff and good service.

5 StarsHighly recommend. Could not have been better!January 19, 2016

Reviewer: snorkel aficionados
Captain and his crew were tops!

5 StarsJerry the dive master was the best.January 14, 2016

Reviewer: Tina
This group of men especially Jerry the dive master were great. They made sure everyone was as safe as possible at the same time making sure everyone had a great spot to snorkel. The dive master made sure he knew where everyone in his group was at all times. At the same time he was also pointing out marine life in the water that some of us might have missed. He was very concerned with safety and is obviously very knowledgeable of his craft as well.

5 StarsBest snorkelingJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: Kelly G
The snorkeling and crew were great - however way too many people/boats there at one time.

5 StarsThis was a wonderful afternoon with a terrific staJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: Kelly G
I enjoyed Alvin and the rest of the guides. They were very friendly and knowledgeable - safety was foremost.

4 StarsGreat Adventure!December 31, 2015

Reviewer: Robin
Snorkeling!

5 StarsVery pleased with the whole experienceDecember 19, 2015

Reviewer: KW
Very pleased. Very professional. Great snorkeling. Truly fun experience

5 StarsExcellent excursionDecember 15, 2015

Reviewer: Stacey W.
I've been snorkeling in the Florida Keys many times, and this one is just as much fun. The guide gets in the water with you and dives down to point out cool things. Saw lots of fish and coral. For first-timers or weaker swimmers, they used a buoy that you hold on to to help stay afloat.

5 StarsGreat GuidesDecember 01, 2015

Reviewer: Swttxhny35
Had a little bit of trouble finding our meeting spot. Once on the boat going out, our guides were a BLAST. They were eager to help you with anything you needed. Once in the water the guides made sure everyone was looked after and made sure everyone stayed safe. After the snorkel the FUN really got started. The crew served a sack lunch and drinks, alcoholic and non-alcoholic for those that didn't drink. They played music and danced with the passengers. Really had a good time. Would definitely do this again.

5 StarsI would go with these guys again and again...November 30, 2015

Reviewer: Cruz newbie
n/a

4 StarsNiceNovember 27, 2015

Reviewer: snorkelkaren
a little too expensive - fun but not worth the cost - maybe cut the lunch out if that is what makes the tour so expensive

5 StarsExcellent Cozumel Snorkelling ExcursionNovember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Phil
We were a small group (6) so very comfortable snorkelling without the large boat crowds. There were two guides in the water and three crew on boat. Service was excellent, after our two dives we returned under sail while enjoying food and drinks. Only recommendation, take your own mask and snorkel if possible, it took a couple of tries to get a good one off the boat.

5 StarsExceptional & delightfulNovember 23, 2015

Reviewer: Cookie and Hot dot (my niece)
The DIVE MASTER was teriffic. For me, an 88 year old and my niece 65. He and the other crew members were very reassuring that I could snorkel (for the first time). He said I was the oldest they ever had. I HIGHLY recommend this group; they entertained us with song and dance , lunch and drinks. It was raining, but what difference - we were in the water and saw colorful fish, corral and other marine life. TAKE THIS excursion when in Cozumel!!

5 StarsBook no otherNovember 14, 2015

Reviewer: Family of Four
This was a top notch trip. I would highly recommend. We passed the large hoards of people on the pier for a catered VIP experience for a fraction of the cost.

5 StarsSnorkel excursionNovember 03, 2015

Reviewer: Andrews
We loved the men that did this excursion, they were vibrant, catering and very knowledgeable!

5 StarsFantastic!November 01, 2015

Reviewer: Tony
Great time and well worth the time and money

4 Starsa fun timeOctober 27, 2015

Reviewer: Mel
Our guides were great. They made sure we had a positive experience and that we were familiar with all equipment. They were sure to point of fish and sea life as well. The second site to me was the better of the two snorkel sites we visited. My only complaint about this excursion was the group size. You have a various levels of experience with snorkeling. I just felt that we were too bunched up. I like to be able to snorkel with not having another swimmer right up on me or have to worry about being kicked in face. It was a great price and we really had a good time !

5 StarsSnorkeling in CozumelOctober 22, 2015

Reviewer: JRTraveler
We met up at the Hotel el Cid la Ceiba for our tour -- this was a short, winding walk from the port. My 16 year old observed that the hotel had the cleanest bathroom he had ever seen. :) We started snorkeling at one crowded location, where we saw lobster and moray eel. We had to stay pretty close to the dive master. We drove to a second, more shallow location, where we saw a yellow sting ray, moray eel, king crab. Lots and lots of fish. Back on the boat we were welcomed with rum punch or margaritas, plus sodas or water and lunch. We finished the tour with a relaxing catamaran ride. Music, drinks, sunshine. Great time.

5 StarsAwesome time!September 10, 2015

Reviewer: Jorge
The crew was very professional, knowledgeable and treated us like royalty! They provided a great safety briefing and took us to some very beautiful areas to explore the coral and sea life. They volunteered to help us take photos of us while snorkeling with our own cameras in order to capture those beautiful moments. This is the best snorkeling trip we have had.

5 StarsThe Best of the BestSeptember 08, 2015

Reviewer: Ron
The best part of our vacation this year. We all enjoyed the snorkel and the drink, which provide in the boat. The crew members were fun & helpful. I'll recommend this to everyone who doesn't know swimming.

5 StarsGreat Trip With A Small GroupSeptember 02, 2015

Reviewer: Simon SC
Guides were great. We had a lot of fun in the water and on the boat ride back. Music, food, etc was great.

5 StarsBest ExcursionJune 18, 2015

Reviewer: Mitch and Mary
What a fantastic time. Met guide at the hotel right outside the port. Found out my wife and I were the only people that signed up - but they were more than happy to take us out. Guide lead us to the boat. Unfortunately, due to a hand infection, I could not go snorkeling. The crew was more than happy to just take us on a nice 3 hour boat ride around Cozumel. They were so nice, kept offering us food and drink and showed us all around. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

5 StarsBeautiful reefs and fishJune 18, 2015

Reviewer: Terry
Excellent variety of fish and rays. Had a great time on the boat with the crew. Entertaining and fun with the dancing and singing and jamming on the boat.

4 StarsI would do this again!June 08, 2015

Reviewer: MooMoo Wages
This excursion was filled with beauty, fun and plenty to see. Well worth the time and money.

5 StarsSail and Snorkel was AMAZING!!May 27, 2015

Reviewer: MoSki
From the beginning to the end the trip was awesome. It was a very small group, (which I liked) my family of 3 and an older couple. We were very informed on how to use the equipment, how to signal if we weren't okay and just general info. It was 4 guys including the captain and they were ALL great. Nice, polite and courteous. They took us out to a great area where not a lot of people where snorkeling, out guide was well informed of the various types of fish and coral that was beneath us. The food and drinks were great, we have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. We will def book through Shore Excursion Group for our next excursion to Mexico and if we snorkel we hope to get the same guys.

5 StarsGreat snorkelingMay 26, 2015

Reviewer: Dennis C
The guides were very thorough and safety conscious. Tried very hard to make the snorkeling experience enjoyable for everyone.

4 StarsThis was a good relaxing excursion :)May 13, 2015

Reviewer: Jim and Penney
The guides on the boat were great....well organized. Will recommend this to family and friends.

4 StarsCozumel SnorkelApril 24, 2015

Reviewer: bellbus
This was the first time I had used Shore Excursions and would definitely consider using them in the future. I was looking for an adventure that wasn't as crowded as the ones offered through my ship. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to try to please. Snorkel gear was distributed while we headed to our first site. Our only complaint is that wearing a snorkel vest is mandatory. We have noticed this trend and it really annoys my husband. I'm sure it's due to legal reasons. We snorkeled at two sites and the water was beautiful although a little rough. After our second site the staff distributed a boxed lunch and beverages. Margaritas and rum punch were the alcoholic choices as well as water and soft drinks. The staff was constantly circulating to see if you wanted anything. They really seemed to appreciate our business.

4 StarsAwesome TourApril 17, 2015

Reviewer: Collette
Great excursion guides were fun and very informative.

4 Starsdiver 58April 15, 2015

Reviewer: adventure seeker
too many novices.

5 StarsAwesome SnorkelingApril 14, 2015

Reviewer: Joan the Aqua Queen
Tour guide went out of his way to provide a variety of experiences to see an array of sea life. I was so pleasently surprised that a trip was so much more in depth than others I have experienced. I would strongly recommend this snorkeling expedition to anyone who enjoys swimming!!!! A+++++++++++++++++

5 StarsWill definitely do this again!April 09, 2015

Reviewer: First time cruise excursion
This excursion was very well planned and professional. Our divemaster (Ivan) and the crew were very fun, helpful, & professional. We had snorkeled before but there were no instructions on that excursion but Ivan gave great instructions and safety tips for snorkeling. He also made it very educational by showing us different types of fish and coral. We will definitely do this again if we are in Cozumel.

5 StarsSnorkel tripMarch 29, 2015

Reviewer: Snorkel woman
The dive master was very knowledgeable about the marine life. His main focus was that we were all safe. He also wanted to make sure we had a great time. We saw barracudas, sea turtle, many angel fish, ""Dorey"", and many types of coral and plant life. After our second site dive, we were welcomed back on board with lunch, alcoholic and soft drinks, and music. Almost everybody was up dancing. What a fun excursion.

5 StarsCharming ExcursionMarch 23, 2015

Reviewer: 1st time cruisers
Good time. Snorkeling was about 45 minutes. on the way back, the guides entertained group with songs from the 80s. Very fun and relaxing. Rum Punch was good too. Appropriate for families with children.