Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsDive & Drive October 30, 2017

Reviewer: Robyn Ellison
This was a great experience! Although I did have a panic attack halfway through. It was so beautiful the instructors were pretty great. Got some really good pictures we bought the CD. The only reason it wasn’t 5 star to me was we all didn’t get our own vehicles to drive, the food was good but not AMAZING, and we only got to sit at the beach for 15 minutes before heading back. The part of the dive I experienced was absolutely beautiful. Can’t say I would book this again due to my anxiety levels but all in all a pretty great trip. Loved the tequila tour also!

5 StarsBest experience I could have asked forAugust 22, 2017

Reviewer: Bryan Mango
If you're looking for a great value and best bang for your buck, this is it by far. Unfortunately I can only make this review 1000 characters so I'll skip to the buggy drive but the Scuba and Food was amazing as well. Our tour guide really made this trip. He took us around the island in our buggy, told us the interesting history of the island, including how it's a special island to the Mayans, pointed out some wildlife (including a coati [which I didn't even know what one was before this]), he even played photographer for myself and my GF and took some great photo's of us and for us as we drove around. We stopped at some of the prettier points and again he took some photos for us and of us. He was very personable, had a very good grasp of the language, and just all around made this trip wonderful. I cannot recommend him enough and say enough good things about him.

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionJune 16, 2017

Reviewer: Dan Fulcher
What a great excursion and great price! 1st drove to dive area at beach/reef, dive was excellent saw TONS of fish, rays, etc. Then went for lunch, which was great! Next tour of tequila co., which was good, last went around island on dune buggy tour, sooo fun. Best excursion I have been on and have done many cruises. Our instructor/tour guide was excellent!! He made the trip! Instruction was great and felt safe whole excursion. Can't say enough.

5 StarsCozumel Drive & DiveMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: Daryl Knighton Sr
Was awesome dive guide was very knowledgeable very enjoyable, if you have never dived before and do not have a certification go on this excursion he will teach you everything you need to no and then go on the dive after wards you get a tour of how tequila is made and then lunch at a remote restaurate by the beach. Would recommend this excursion to anyone that wants to dive for the first time.

5 StarsGreat guides and fun times.November 02, 2016

Reviewer: Keira Clearly
I sailed Carnival Freedom & we docked @ the Puerto Maya Pier. The meeting place was tricky to find. You can spot the 7-11 building for a sec, but then lose it behind. Our fault for not reading the directions closely, but the guide found us. Our ship got to port an hr late too, but had no problems. It was my 1st time scuba diving & one of the instructors stayed w/ me the whole time. They took pics. CD extra $. You get to drive these convertible dune buggies that have a pretty tough manual stick shift, but are a blast. Bring a towel to sit on as the seats get HOT! No seat belts. The drive was about 25 minutes, but it was along beautiful coastline beaches. We got to the oceanfront restaurant & enjoyed our beef/chicken fajitas & the village shops. The guide had soda & water for us throughout the day. We went to the Tequila museum last & had a good tour guide. We donít drink alcohol, but it was interesting & we ended up buying a bottle for a friend & shopping @ their gift shop.

5 StarsCozumel Dive and DriveAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: Lori
We loved the scuba diving! We were all new to it, so we were glad to start from the shore rather that the middle of the ocean. It was a little difficult to understand the instructor, but he was great. The tequila factory was alright, but not worth the drive, as was the lunch. We would have preferred to eat closer and have more time in Cozumel to explore.

5 StarsGreat Time In the beautiful water.July 14, 2016

Reviewer: Keith Knight
Very nice people. We had a great time. They took care of us during the dive especially my wife because it was her first time to dive. We also went to a tequila tour and drove to a nice restaurant on a beach. The only problem is the buggy need to be freshend up just a little. They ran great and were very fun to drive. We got back to the ship with plenty of time to sbop. Thank you for a great time.

5 StarsGuides were SO helpful!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: Michelle M.
Guides went out of their way to make sure everyone was successful and comfortable. Their English was great too. An underwater photographer came on dive. CD was $85 cash, but SO glad we got it. Driving was a hoot! A convertible bug with a tough stick shift. Cool to see Mexico. Lunch was great with a beautiful ocean view and a few shops with the best prices! Then the tequila tour. I don't like tequila - this was GOOD! Guides were prepared with extra water throughout the day.

4 StarsThis was a fun time.May 05, 2016

Reviewer: Tankjeepman
Good time on the scuba dive. Not much to see on the drive around the island.

5 StarsThe Best Excursion on Our CruiseApril 25, 2016

Reviewer: Scuba divers
We went scuba diving on the fourth day of our cruise. This was an awesome experience as this was our first time diving. Our dive instructor and tour guide Marcos did an excellent job at explaining everything and made sure that our dive experience was safe and above all fun. We also received loads beautiful pictures from his lovely assistant. This was the best excursion of our cruise and would do it again.