Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsTerrific excursionJuly 22, 2017

Reviewer: Mariella Palmer
The entire family from ages 7 to 73 thoroughly enjoyed this dolphin adventure. Our trainer not only had each of us pet and kiss the dolphin but gave us some education about them too. The beach areas were perfect for different age groups. The 2 youngest saw fish and hermit crabs in a shallow lagoon. I enjoyed snorkeling -it was terrific. Lunch and lockers were included and great pictures were available for purchase.

5 StarsAwesome ExperienceJune 14, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Martincic
Our family had an awesome time! We did the Dolphin Encounter and added the Sea Lions. The trainers are great and make sure everyone thoroughly enjoys the experience. Three children, 11, 10, and 5 all said it was the best day ever! One issue we had was with the young men that sell the pictures. They are very interested in helping all the young women and not families. We had to leave to get back to our ship on time. We contacted the park when we got home and emailed documentation regarding our viewings and got to order "ALL" the pictures! The pictures are WONDERFUL! A great day for all.

4 StarsDolphin named LuisApril 26, 2017

Reviewer: Kira
Food was just ok, but the encounter was great! My 5 year old enjoyed himself. Pictures are wayyy over priced and group/family pics aren't allowed! I paid $50 for two pics and that's after i negotiated 😩 Loved that lockers were available for free though!

5 StarsDolphin EncounterMarch 01, 2017

Reviewer: Kim Collier
The Dolphin Encounter at Chankanaab National Park was by far the best part of our whole trip! The Dolphins were so sweet! The park was large and had more to do than we had time for. Included in the price of the encounter was lunch, a pool with swim up bar, a beautiful private beach, a sea lion show (so impressed, we went to 2 of the showings) & so much more !

5 StarsAmazing! February 07, 2017

Reviewer: Autumn
I had the best time with the Dolphin named Leia! She was spunky and magical. I wish I could relive the encounter daily! Go, you won't be disappointed.

5 StarsDolphin EncounterJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Joy A Spry
It was awesome and our girl was very nice and took her time with each person. I think her name was BARBARA; she explained all about each dolphin and how they all lived and were kept there. It was the best part of my cruise.

4 StarsNot bad for the costDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: David Trevino
decent excursion

4 StarsLifetime Memories!!!November 13, 2016

Reviewer: Anthonice Lauriston
First off, let me say.. I never write reviews. No real reason behind it besides nothing really wows me enough to want to go back and write about it, until now!!!! My family and I had such a great time, from the moment we met our tour guide (Omar, who was excellent by the way) to when we got in the water and met our dolphins. The time did seem to fly by however, but regardless it was well worth it. This was money well spent, you will not regret it!!

5 StarsGreat experienceApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: MarieTraveler
It was a wonderful experience. The facility was amazing. Beaches and the BEST snorkeling ever right off a ladder into the water. Lots of places to eat.

5 StarsGood for kids and also were-kids-beforeApril 07, 2016

Reviewer: Mitsubishi Kawasaki
It was nice. You are not allowed to take your picture, even your member outside of water, but their professional cameraman takes good photo of your good experience. Only bad thing is the photos are way too expensive, but no choice.

5 StarsDolphin SwimMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: ponygirl
Outstanding.

5 StarsGreat experienceJanuary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Alan
Highly recommend this company

5 StarsWonderful Experience and Great ParkMay 08, 2014

Reviewer: Cruising Family
My husband, 4 year old daughter and I really enjoyed this excursion. The park is very large and clean and they have multiple pools to swim in and bars where you can get a beverage. The park also offers zip lining, snorkeling and other activities. Our excursion was supposed to start at 1pm, but it didn't start until 130pm so we didn't have time to shop afterwards, but we didn't mind because we had such a great time with our Dolphin ""Foxy"". We didn't realize when we purchased our excursion that there was a buffet lunch offered afterwards included in the price of our ticket. The food was really tasty. The photos were a bit pricey, but we were able to get photos of all three of us (74 photos total) on a disc for less than we would have spent on just four single photos. The only negative I can say about the park is that they had various shows scheduled throughout the day, however, several of them never happened. We were told that the 1030am sea lion show would happen at 1230pm instead. Unfortunately, we had to be in line for our excursion at that time so we didn't get to see it.

4 StarsVery unique experience, worth it!September 04, 2012

Reviewer: Michael
Amazing experience with a very nice and informed staff. The only con is that it's nearly impossible to take your own pictures and they charged $30 a picture or $100+ for all of them. I regret being able to only get one picture.

4 StarsSlippery FunFebruary 01, 2012

Reviewer: Papalax
Neat expereince and learned a lot about these beautiful animals ! The park was nice too.

4 StarsBetter Than Expected!December 15, 2011

Reviewer: Jonathan
Very fun. My family swam with the dolphins and the staff was very friendly. The beach is terrific! As another reviewer commented, you can haggle on the price to rent snorkel equipment. We got ours for $5 each.

4 StarsThe Dolphin Encounter made our trip!October 27, 2011

Reviewer: travel mommy
My three children and I loved the Dolphin encounter. The trainers were very patient with the entire group and made sure each person was able to do all of the things in the encounter. Our trainer was very pleasant and funny which made the experience more fun. We thought we would only play with the dolphin and was surprised when they also let our group encounter the manatee. Unfortunately, it rained so we weren't able to see all that the park had to offer but it looked like a really fun place. Had the weather been better for us we would have spent the entire day at this park.

5 StarsPerfect!!September 06, 2011

Reviewer: Paceysmom
Just perfect!!! The photos all just perfect!!! A book & CD [$] some think this $$$$. I thought it was great to have all photos from the day:0Would highly recomend to anyone:)

5 StarsI would do it again.August 27, 2011

Reviewer: maythe
great experienced, unique. Playing with the dolphins the most beautiful experience, and snorkeling is like watch a movie in 3D.

5 Starsloved itAugust 15, 2011

Reviewer: emma j
i really loved this experience. our dolphin, Bina, was great and well trained. we now have the bragging rights to say ""i kissed a dolphin""

4 StarsOustandingAugust 08, 2011

Reviewer: bad driver x3
The kids had the best time.............

5 StarsGraet Dolphin experienceJune 01, 2011

Reviewer: Tab
Had a great time, but forgot to purchase our Dolphin pictures. if their is any way of obtaining these pictures that would be great. Please get back to me at your earliest convenienve. Thank you!