Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAWESOME!September 25, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Kirby
Loved this. My granddaughter was in heaven. So much fun. Thought the pictures were a little pricey and sad we had to leave them behind, would have loved a picture memory of this great event. The whole park was fun we ending up spending the day here and taking our own taxi back to the ship.

5 StarsDolphin Swim Adventure at Chankanaab National MariSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
Exciting, fun, educational and well managed

5 StarsDolphin SwimAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Ware
We absolutely loved this tour. Instructors were patient and explained everything very well. A wonderful experience for all ages. We combined this tour with the manatee tour at the same park. Made for a full day, but lots of fun!

5 StarsGreat ExperienceAugust 19, 2017

Reviewer: KTull
This was a wonderful experience. There was a baby dolphin that had just been born that swam beside the mother. We were not allowed to interact with it or the mother would not interact with us...but it was so cute and such a cool experience!

5 StarsDolphin Swim AdventureAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Edith Reed
We selected this excursion for our 12 year old granddaughter. It was wonderful, worth the cost of the excursion and beyond. The animals appeared well cared for and well trained. The fact she was also able to interact with a manatee was a plus. Her experience with the sea lion was such fun. Her delight in the excursion was the high point of our trip. Also, the Park was great, personnel were more than accommodating. She was also able to snorkel, and anything water she loves. We chose this excursion over the cruise lines and it was an excellent choice. We had to get there by taxi, but that was not expensive and no problem at all. It kind of worried me initially, but very easy. Great excursion!!!

5 StarsReally Fun TimeJuly 19, 2017

Reviewer: Sara Hartsfield
We ended up having a really small group so we got alot of time with the dolphin. The instructor made sure everybody got a good swim with the dolphin. He was very nice!

5 StarsAwesome Experience!April 26, 2017

Reviewer: lindak
We had people of all ages here. From Grandma to a 1 1/2 year old. Fun was had by all. The trainers were knowledgeable and the dolphins were amazing! Loved the park to, we spent the whole day here and friends that did not sign up for this excursion were able to still spend the day with us.

5 StarsBest Excursion YetFebruary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Roy
My sister and I were able to book this excursion together. The instructor was very knowledgeable about the dolphins and make us feel very at ease with the dolphins. Love, loved, loved it! Best Excursion Yet.

5 StarsDefinitely something you need to do!February 03, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Wick
The ONE thing our daughter wanted to do on our cruise was the dolphin swim. It was a fabulous time. The don't let you take in your camera, so you have to buy their pictures. In reading other reviews I was nervous about the cost of that. Our pictures were only $140, which may still seem high but I got like 92 pictures. Our dolphin and trainer were fantastic! We were even allowed to go in and "pet" the manatee at the end of our dolphin encounter for free. It is something we would definitely do again!

5 StarsDolphim SwimJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Joy A Spry
We had such a great time and I would have to say this was our favorite part of out trip. The gal who led the event was wonderful and she made sure that everyone got their time with the dolphins and had their pictures taken. i think her name was Barbara and she was excellent; she knew so much and it was delightful.

4 StarsGreat experience January 10, 2017

Reviewer: Kendall
A great experience with the Dolphins. Hands on with the trainer. Beautiful and gentle! Would recommend for young and old. Should be able to swim and be comfortable in the water. Awesome time. Many thanks. Now for the next item on the ol bucket list. Happy adventures!

5 StarsDolphin swimDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Patrick mitchell
Was a lot better than I thought.

5 StarsFun TimeDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa Riley
This dolphin swim is amazing and the interaction with the animals is amazing. The park is so fun with great snorkeling and the buffet lunch was included in our tickets which was a nice surprise. Great way to spend the day in Cozumel and will definitely return.

5 StarsDolphin Swim at ChankanaaebDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Bettsye Rose
Wonderful experience. Dolphins are such amazing creatures. I could have spent the entire day playing with these dolphins. Wonderful experience.

5 StarsWell worth itDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Lin Shapka
Lots of things to see and do. Plenty of time in the water interacting with the dolphins.

5 StarsDolphinsDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Sandra tucker
Both my daughters and I had an awesome time swimming with the Dolphins. It was an experience of a life time. The park was beautiful and everyone was great. I would recommend this to everyone. Loved it.😍

4 StarsGreat experience but left disappointed.November 21, 2016

Reviewer: Jenice Dickey
We took 4 teens on this excursion. We reserved the best dolphin experience offered and even upgraded the kids to swim with the sea lions & manatee. We all loved every second. The lunch buffet was very good. For our family we spent about $1000 for the day. We had purchased an underwater camera but they do not allow you to take photos. Ok, I get that, so we expected to purchase some photos before we left. The photos turned out amazing. I don't think I have ever seen such genuine smiles on teens before. Then they told us it would be over $700 for the photos! We attempted to bargain them down but their only concession was to not include everyone in our family. We left without any photos of this amazing day. Super disappointed. We were willing to spend some money for photos but not $700!! I really wish that the photos would have been priced fairly. We most likely would have spent a couple hundred to get them. We all left feeling a little cheated and disappointed.

4 StarsSwim with the DolphinsNovember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Kelli Bidinger
This was really a cool thing to do. A little pricey but fun. There were things I didn't like: (1) you can't take your camera cuz they want you to buy their pictures which were $40/ea or $690 for the disk RIDICULOUS and (2) they offered us to swim with the Manatees before for $20 extra which was fun but then when we swam with the dolphins, they took us over to swim with the Manatees too. Don't pay the extra.

5 StarsWonderful place August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Amanda Trammel
This is a very enjoyable marine park. Enjoyed swimming with the dolphin.

5 StarsDolphin SwimAugust 02, 2016

Reviewer: Brett Clayton
Our whole family had an outstanding time with the dolphins. It was really hands on and the instructors were very friendly. A must do!!

5 StarsBUCKET LIST: CHECK CHECKJune 09, 2016

Reviewer: MammaNah
I have always wanted to swim with dolphins, and I got my chance in Cozumel. Compared to similar opportunities in the US, this was a great value for the dollar. The group of patrons was small, and we each got to play with the dolphins and participate in several swim activities. It was amazing. I am so happy to have had the experience. As a bonus, when we were done swimming with the dolphins we moved to another enclosure and got to feed the manatees! They were so gentle, yet huge, and I really learned a few things!

5 StarsGreat experienceMay 01, 2016

Reviewer: Den
Loved every minute. Dolphins were so gentle. Loved the manatees, the gentle giants

5 StarsCan't wait to go back!April 28, 2016

Reviewer: Robyn
What a awesome place to learn and relax! Wish we would have had more time at this wonderful park! A ten minute cab ride from the ship to the park. Our girls did the dolphin adventure and loved it. They took a lot of time with the group and it was educational and fun. The beach was beautiful with many places to sit and relax. Food was good and the service perfect. We felt catered to and welcomed. Would recommend this highly to cruisers. Enjoy!

5 StarsHighly recommendApril 15, 2016

Reviewer: Out of bounds
The interaction with the Dolphins was excellent. The trainers were very good and patient with the guests.

5 StarsWonderful experience...We loved swimming with theMarch 26, 2016

Reviewer: Judy
Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!

5 StarsI would do this again in a heart beat!!!February 04, 2016

Reviewer: JDU
I would do this excursion again in a heart beat. The guides were patient & entertaining, but not as entertaining as the dolphins. We got to touch them, kiss them & have them kiss us back, push us on mini surf board, give us rides while we hung on to their fins, shake hands with them & even got to do a dance with them. I can now cross this off my bucket list. I would recommend this excursion to young & old.

5 StarsI would swim witht he dolphins every day if I coulJanuary 13, 2016

Reviewer: Mom Michele
The only issue was that our boat was late getting into port so we did not get to enjoy the marine park like we wanted.

4 StarsReally funJanuary 12, 2016

Reviewer: janine
The trainer we had was very good. Was knowledgeable , soft spoken, and patient.

5 StarsWell worth the money!!October 23, 2015

Reviewer: Pam
Awesome experience!! Would do it again!!!

5 StarsWhat a wonderful once in a lifetime experience!!!!September 01, 2015

Reviewer: Dawn Walls
I purchased this for all six of our family members as a gift while we were visiting Mexico on a cruise. It was a once in a lifetime experience for all of us and I am so glad we were able to experience it together. The photos we purchased will keep the experience in our lives forever.

5 Starssuper fun!!!!August 19, 2015

Reviewer: bugs
We had such a great time!! We well do this again!!!

5 StarsHad a Blast!July 30, 2015

Reviewer: Gail
Once in a lifetime experience!

5 StarsBest Time EverJune 20, 2015

Reviewer: Kelly the Nurse
My husband and I had the BEST time on this adventure. Our guide was amazing and very educated. I would do it again and again. Nala, our dolphin was truly the most wonderful animal I've ever come across. And, so gentle...Thank You

5 StarsA ""Don't Miss"" ExperienceApril 09, 2015

Reviewer: Mr. DEFE
Chankanaab Marine Park was large and clean. Lots to see and do. The employees were all fluent in English. The Dolphin Adventure was one of the most memorable experiences of our lives.

5 StarsAnother Check Off My Bucket List!March 27, 2015

Reviewer: Laurie
Definitely worth doing. A great all you can eat buffett. Pool, bar, gift shops, etc. I was expecting something a little different. I thought it would be swimming in the open ocean with many dolphins. What it actually is, is a group of people, inside a fenced in area taking turns with one dolphin. It still was a great experience, nontheless and I got to kiss a dolphin and touch her. I felt like a little kid. Awesome!

5 StarsGREAT!!!February 12, 2015

Reviewer: Kathy
I don't ever remember having this much fun!! I'd do it again & again. Fun for all ages!!

5 StarsGreat experienceOctober 02, 2014

Reviewer: Marika
It was my lifelong dream to swim with the dolphins.

5 StarsIncredible experienceMarch 26, 2013

Reviewer: Jaybird
Take a taxi the short drive to the Marine Park. There are other shows to see and refreshments. The Dolphin encounter is something neither you nor your children will ever forget. Again with this company you get a small group size which makes any excursion better and more friendly and personal. I have two small children who both were thrilled with this and the pictures prove it - BIG smiles!

4 StarsLifetime Memory!December 25, 2012

Reviewer: Mommy Cruiser
We were delayed getting off the cruise ship, but we were allowed to take a later session, thank goodness!

5 StarsDolphin Swim at Chankanaab National ParkJuly 23, 2012

Reviewer: Rosa
This was such an exciting time. Our kids absolutely LOVED it!! I would recommend this excursion for everyone, young and old. We also bought the pictures -- they were worth the price because it is something we'll have for years to come.

5 StarsSwimming with the dolphinsJuly 12, 2012

Reviewer: Grandma Baer
I took my ten year old granddaughter on this excursion and we still talk about it beery time we see each other

5 StarsWell worth it!July 03, 2012

Reviewer: reluctant mike
I was a little concerned about buying my excursion over the internet, but this was definitely the way to buy! It was cheaper than on site sales or sales through our cruise line. The process was easy and was well organized upon our arrival at the Park/Excursion location. The Dolphin Swim is a definite must if you have never done it before. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I had originally bought the package just for the kids, but at the last minute added my wife and I to the Dolphin swim. The experience was unforgetable and well worth the money!

5 StarsAwesome time with the DolphinsApril 30, 2012

Reviewer: Pittyp
Swimming with a dolphin is a definite life event. The trainer was great with the dolphin and encouraged much interaction between each individual in the group and the dolphin. Thumbs up.

5 StarsChankanaab Park was Amazing!!!April 27, 2012

Reviewer: KK the man
We had an amazing day at this park. I only wish the shore excursions group would have accepted the two for one coupon for the dolphin swim. If you are traveling to Cozumel on Norwegian, find the coupon and use it at the gate.

5 StarsWonderful experienceApril 05, 2012

Reviewer: Gayle
I felt that swimming with the dolphins at Cozumel Chankanaab Park, right in the ocean was the best, I was with the dolphins in their own habitat not some enclosed tank. Fantastic.

4 StarsLots of fun and worth every pennyFebruary 27, 2012

Reviewer: Happy Hour Girl
My kids loved swimming with the dolphins. Shore Excursions were cheaper than purchasing the excursion on the boat. Definitely would do it again. I would go back to Chankanaab Park again.

5 StarsDolphin Swim Adventure in CozumelDecember 14, 2011

Reviewer: Laura
Swimming with the Dolphins was amazing. My daughter and I had a great time.

5 StarsBest Excursion EverOctober 10, 2011

Reviewer: Cyndimom75
This excursion was worth every penny we paid! The park is absolutely beautiful! Great snorkling. Our group for the dolphin swim was small-7 people. Lots of time with our dolphin. She even had a baby with her!! Ok to take waterproof camera with you. Best deal on pictures is to buy CD. We got 100+ pictures on a CD for $120. No need to bring cash as they take credit cards! FUN

5 StarsThe best excursion ever!September 20, 2011

Reviewer: wag4free
This was a great excursion for me and my 75 year old aunt! The guides were great! I totally recommend it!

4 StarsNice PlaceAugust 13, 2011

Reviewer: Sea Life Lover
The park itself was very nice. Many activities available, but everything cost extra. Snorkeling was great before our scheduled dolphin swim, but again, an extra cost applied. Swimming with the dolphins was amazing and unforgetable! The only downfall to me was the price of the pictures. The pictures taken were amazing but rediculessly expensive! Definatley bring your own camera and lots of cash!

5 StarsVery intelligent creaturesJuly 14, 2011

Reviewer: Antdero
The dolphins are amazing. The tour thru your company was better and less expensive than when I had took the excurion thru Carnival. Will definately do again and I will be recommending to all my friends.

5 StarsWonderful marine parkJuly 06, 2011

Reviewer: Jack
The park was very clean and neat. Bathrooms and dressing rooms were modern and very clean. Dolphin trainers was excellent with those taking the Dolphin swim. He remembered the names of each participant with each activity and was very personal with them and at making the children to feel at vease with the dophins. The pool was great and the beach and swimming areas were neat and maintained. I would recommend it to anyone even if they were not doing the dolphin aspect of the excursion.

5 StarsAwesome experience!!June 30, 2011

Reviewer: Lisa
The experience was great. Very professional dolphin trainer. My family love the dolphin ride and kiss. I don't think the picture CD should have been [$]. We had already spent [$] on the dolphin excursion and the CD should have been 50.00 to 75.00 dollars (A CD cost 10 cents) Overall a good experience.

5 StarsWould take this excursion again!!May 27, 2011

Reviewer: Don & Joann
!

4 StarsBeatiful Park..Amazing Dolphin AdventureMay 25, 2011

Reviewer: Lgonehuntn
This park would be amazing just to go stay at the beach and snorkle. The water was so beatiful. Food and drink was brought to you. The only bad thing I could say is we only took 100.00 in cash with us(trying to beware of pick pockets at dock) and after the wonderful time with the dolphins they hit you with 135.00 for pictures. We had heard 50.00 for the cd of pic's So after paying 305.00 to do this we thought 135.00 for pic's was outrageous. It was still JUST AMAZING..

5 StarsAmazing experienceMay 24, 2011

Reviewer: nic
This was very fun and exciting but bring your own camera the pictures they offer you are very pricey.

5 StarsThis was awsome!!!!May 22, 2011

Reviewer: Mom and daughter
This was a great thing to do with or without your kids. I was surprised at the other things that were at this park. My daughter and I had a blast!!!

5 Stars100% Worth It!May 06, 2011

Reviewer: Kandace Frank
Pictures are [$] for aprox 10 shots. Eeeech!

5 StarsThis was a great experience!!!April 07, 2011

Reviewer: Sue the Swimmer.
This was very professionally organized and executed. We choose the late time and felt a little rushed to get back to the cruise ship. Take a water proof camera so you can get your own pics. We felt their pictures were good, but expensive.