Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsLots of funNovember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Daniel Hunt
We had a lot of fun on this excursion. Beautiful water lots of fish. The food was good as well. The kids had a lot of fun playing in Playa Mia. My only knock on it was the small number of starfish in the starfish location. Good drink. Definitely worth it.

5 StarsAwesome tripNovember 27, 2017

Reviewer: James Selleh
We had a great time on this excursion. The boat was clean and well equipped. We did two stops for Snorkeling, both sites we great with the second one having the bluest water i've ever seen.

5 StarsSaw many fishNovember 24, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Folsom
We really enjoyed this snorkel excursion. Boat was large and crew were very friendly. Saw many fish and at the second snorkel site the water was the clearest I have ever experienced. Beautiful white sand on the bottom.

5 StarsFun time. November 04, 2017

Reviewer: Bob
The boat crew was great. Would do it again.

5 StarsSuper!October 14, 2017

Reviewer: Logan Sheen
We were really happy with this final Excursion of our cruise. The crew on our boat were extremely kind and accommodating. The snorkeling was one of the coolest things I've ever done. It would have been nice had it not rained the night before and if there was more colors in the water, but there's not much that I imagine the crew could have done to change that. :-) food at the end was really good and a welcome change from other food that we had eaten that week.

5 StarsWorth the moneyOctober 13, 2017

Reviewer: Angie DeShong
Excellent excursion. These guys are awesome.The snorkeling was great. The service was wonderful. Only wish we could have stayed at Playa Mia a little longer. Food & drinks were also very good!!!

5 StarsStarfish!!!October 02, 2017

Reviewer: Arleen Kinser
I've been on several snorkeling excursions in the past but, I've never seen starfish. After we snorkeled close to a reef, the crew took us to a huge sand bar that was full of starfish and large shells. It was a beautiful site I will always treasure!

5 StarsSnorkel ReviewAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Latricia Allison
It was a blast. The crew on the boat were lots of fun. They were also very informative during snorkeling showing us to look for items. I would definitely take this same excursion again.

5 StarsA lot of fun!August 21, 2017

Reviewer: Katelyn Campbell
Everyone that worked there was really nice and helpful and all spoke English which made it a lot easier to understand. The spots we went snorkeling were gorgeous! We saw a lot of fish, starfish, and even a stingray!

5 StarsWONDRFULJune 30, 2017

Reviewer: P. Martin
We arrived a day late after a tropical storm and the very professional staff had already redirected our tour so we would get the most out of our snorkeling excursion. We were also snorkeling for the first time with 11 & 14 year old autistic children and everyone on the tour was terrific and the kids loved it!!! I can't say enough about how blue the waters were and how many amazing fish we saw. Every part of the excursion was fantastic! The entire staff from the ladies at the front desk to the dive master were awesome!

4 StarsGreat Value Buuut...June 01, 2017

Reviewer: Cameron
My wife and I had a great time snorkeling. The only issues with this trip was true amount of people on the boat snorkeling. I realize that group sizes are listed by I had hoped for a smaller size group. The food at the beach was great and again the crew was phenomenal. Their knowledge and guidance was fun and insightful.