Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsA Bit of a Walk!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce Spalding
We greatly enjoyed this tour even though we are not fans of Tequila. We only had 3 people in our group which made it a very enjoyable and personal experience. However, our written instructions did not make it clear that the site is about 2 miles from the ship pier and we were ported at the closest pier. Need to take a taxi!

5 StarsBest excursion!!!November 20, 2017

Reviewer: Carrie T.
We were delighted to find out that we had a private tour. Our tour guide Bou, was amazing. He was full of knowledge and was able to answer questions and gave us a great experience. We never felt rushed or that we were pushed through any part of our tour (I think we were there for 4 hours). We learned so much about Mexico, tequila and chocolate. The taco buffet was delicious and the drink tastings and other food tastings were amazing. You won't regret this one!!!

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!September 28, 2017

Reviewer: Lauren Marquis
We were surprised to find that we had a private tour. Our guide filled our heads with interesting facts about each exhibit in the museum. Then, he explained the discovery of cocoa and showed us how to make chocolate. We had an amazing tequila tasting that made us experience the finest tequila in a way that we had never before! Next, we had a delicious kiwi margarita after taking photos. Afterwards, we had an authentic plate of shredded pork tacos with all the accoutrements. Finally, we witnessed a "rain dance" by descendants of the Tiano Indians. It was amazing!

5 StarsNice ExcursionAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Luis Lopez
Very good experience of Mexico's food and culture.

5 StarsBest thing in CozumelJune 26, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Northrup
We had the best tour guide Martin Cedillo. Glade we did the complete long tour it was well worth it. We arrived early and our guide let us in and we waited and bought a devious ice coffee. Then we tour the miniature Mexico, then we saw some Mexicans that climbed a pole and swung down from there foot. We saw a film and a Museum then on to hand grinding chocolate beans to make our own chocolate bar and trying a chocolate drink and chocolate dip with chips. We continued on to a complete tequila tasting and then a Margarita to drink you could get your picture with a donkey if you wanted to. we ended up with a lunch that was included and great. We took a taxi there for $10 and they drove us back for free. Great gift shop there too nice quality merchandise I usually don't get stuff but bought stuff there.

4 StarsFun and educationalJune 23, 2017

Reviewer: Chris
This was a very good experience. It combined local history with culture, culinary and tequila tasting. Our guide explained everything thoroughly and made it a very interesting afternoon. The food provided was much more than just tacos, including various delicious local dishes. My only complaint was that we had to find a taxi to take us from the dock to the Discover Mexico Park, since the walk would have been taxing for us. It was some distance and we were not familiar with the area. Transportation was provided to get us back to the ship.

5 StarsGREAT EXPERIENCE May 22, 2017

Reviewer: San Jo
Katy was our tour guide and she was great. The can ride that was recommended was very short. If the day is not too hot, it's walkable. From the minute you get there, the drinking started. I loved making the chocolate more than actually eating my product. The tequila tasting was elegant and I learned so much. The grounds were beautiful with miniature May and communities. There was a museum, an outdoors show. Bring cash for photos, the vendor us separate from the park. The taco buffet was smaller than I expected but you can buy food. There's a gift shop. I'm so happy I booked.

5 StarsA yummy experienceApril 28, 2017

Reviewer: Margaret Weber
This was a great tour! Both fun, educational, and delicious! A great tour guide as well. We learned a lot of culture and food, plus drink. We had the best margarita ever.

5 StarsFlavors of Mexico ReviewApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Carlton Dean
The tour was excellent, I would recommend it to others

5 StarsGREATApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Tom
This was differant.We met our tour guide RUY was his name.He was excellent.He taught us the differance inTequila and how to enjoy it.There was plenty of tequila to sample.We toured the small museum.Then we had a taco buffet of all you can eat. GREAT!!!!!

4 StarsTequilaMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Colleen
My husband didn't want to do this excursion because he is not a huge tequila fan loved it and very much enjoy the tequila when taught how to "sip" it.

5 StarsSo Much Fun!March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Marcy Ramirez
My family of four had a great time on this excursion. It had entertainment, drinks and food. Really provided an appreciation of the Mexican culture and how much they have created. The hosts were amazing. Be sure you take a taxi to and from the park, as the walk can be alittle draining due to distance an weather.

5 StarsAmazing good time!!!March 09, 2017

Reviewer: Bill
Our guide was Carlos, he was a wonderful leader for this experience. I highly recommend this excursion. My wife and I enjoyed learning how to make chocolate, the cultural exposure was enlightening and the tequila tasting was just down right fun.

5 StarsFantastic TourFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Pat O'Brien
My spouse and I have been on multiple cruises to the Caribbean and on multiple excursions. Flavors Of Mexico; Chocolate, Tequila and Tacos! was the best excursion in which we have participated. We made our own chocolate, learned about high quality tequilla, and had a great home cooked taco lunch. Our guide, Martin, was fantastic.

5 StarsVery pleased February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Warren
We found the tour both entertaining and educational. Our tour guide did an excellent job of answering all our questions. Suggest you take the taxi to the park, the distance is walkable, but heat can be brutal. The park provides ride back to the ship at no additional charge.

5 StarsHow did we fit all that in a day? Wonderful! February 05, 2017

Reviewer: ELIZABETH A MCCULLOUGH
Dove right into Mexico via beautiful videos as we gathered for the tour. A museum was next where our guide did a great job of explaining the history. Then into the chocolate room where we made our own chocolate from scratch! Outdoor tour of the Mayan replicas and more history. We witnessed a thrilling religious ceremony, then the history of tequila with samples and tasting instructions followed by an authentic lunch. Everything was absolutely superb!

5 Starsexcellent trip - made our dayFebruary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Scott Steward
I recommend this excursion for non-swimming activities. There was plenty of time for shopping, stopping for a drink or two, after the planned activities, but we had to find our own transportation back to the boat at the end of the day. Was not hard to do.

5 StarsGreat experience January 22, 2017

Reviewer: Satisfied customer
This was a great experience. The guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. The tequila tasting was very informative and the food was authentic. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 StarsBest excursion ever!January 19, 2017

Reviewer: Kelly
The guide was so informative and I could tell how much he loved his country. So much to drink! We started with margaritas then during chocolate making we had a chocolate margarita. Then came the 3 different tequilas for tasting, then another margarita. The tacos were authentic and wonderful. I learned so much and stayed interested the entire time. Great tour!!!

5 StarsA great way to spend the dayJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Gail
Less than 10 in our group, Martin our guide was excellent and is obviously proud of his heritage. Very personalized, easy pace, great drinks and tacos. Loved making our own chocolate bar! Well worth the cost and a quick taxi ride back to port. Couldn't have asked for a better excursion.

5 StarsCozumel excursionJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Jessie
If you want to get away from the water this is definitely a tour worth taking. We learned so much and had a fantastic time.

5 StarsA Delightful surpriseJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Kathleen Moore
I have had the good fortune to participate in several shore excursion opportunities on Cozumel with different companies. We chose this one because of the theme however had only moderate expectations for the day. Our tour guide Claudio was a delight and extremely well versed in Mexican art, history of the area, chocolate creation and of course tequila tasting. Each area of focus was guided with fun and new information and good humor. Was not impressed with the photo opportunity with the donkey feeling it was way to stereotyped. The aerial display by the native ceremonial individuals was breathtaking. Would recommend this to anyone visiting Cozumel! Great fun!

5 StarsWorth every pennyDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Kelly Romero
Absolutely wonderful experience. Everyone was super friendly and the experience was fun. Also, it was nice to be able to do something inside since it was hot and humid outside.

5 StarsA Great ExcursionDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Martin
For those who enjoy Chocolate, Tequila and Tacos and are unable to travel/walk to see the ruins - this one is for you! Rocio, our tour guide was fabulous! She is very knowledgeable with the facts of her history. Tacos were GREAT! Chocolate making was fun to say the least. And the tequila was plentiful! You need to take this excursion...!

5 StarsGreat Shore ExcursionDecember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Janis Jarvis
We took this excursion from the Carnival Liberty and LOVED it. They greeted us promptly and as we began our tour with Ruy, they offered us a margarita. We watched a short video and then off to the artifacts. It was a small museum and the 7 of us in our group learned so much in a short time. Then we went into the chocolate room, had a chocolate martini and learned to make chocolate. Very interesting. We finished our chocolate bars and went to the tequila tasting room where we learned all about sampling and sipping tequila! We walked through the gift shop (where we got a good discount) and out to the bar. The most wonderful margaritas were made for us. They were wonderful. Next stop was to eat tacos from the taco bar - pork, beef, chicken, rice, beans and HOT salsa - as much as you want. Then the outdoor show and lots of things to walk through if you like. I would recommend eating breakfast before going since the taco lunch was toward the end and you drink several times prior to eating!

5 StarsDiscover MexicoDecember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Reva Walmsley
This was so much fun. It was a relaxed, guided tour through this park of miniatures representing Mexican history. Then we got to make our own chocolate. We learned about the different grades of Tequila and finished with a tasty lunch of real Mexican food. Rocia was an excellent guide and we were back to the ship within plenty of time. Would recommend taking a taxi to the park, its more than 600 yds.

4 StarsVery good tourDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Tamara Bremmerman
The tour was great, the distance to the tour was way off its mark. Our information said it was 600 yards down the street when actually it was about 2 kilometers.

5 StarsGood Tour but Poor Info from AA RE: TransportationDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Stacey Dillard
The overall tour was great and organized. Our tour guide Ruy was very knowledgeable and we learned a lot of history about Mexico, chocolate making and brought home the pieces we made, and tequila tasting. Some parts of the tour are not suitable for children (tequila tasting). Only problem we encountered is finding transportation to and from the Discover Mexico Park since it wasn't an NCL organized tour. Took a taxi ($10 US) there once we found out where to find one. Got a ride back in a van picking up others from our cruise ship. A bit of a hectic start since I am on oxygen and have low energy, but once my husband and I were on the tour, all was fine.

5 StarsHands-on tripDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Debbe Timler
Great excursion! Making chocolate is not as easy as you would think. Learned a lot during this class and had fun. Even got to take our handmade chocolate with us & no, it doesn't melt. Wonderful, small, museum you are walked through and informed of history. Displays are picture worthy. The tequila class was also very informative & given 3 samples to try & taught the proper way to sip the good stuff. Not to mention the frozen chocolate/tequila drink also given. Very good, authentic, Mexican food on the outdoor buffet. Opportunity to putchase a marguarita in a collectable glass during this time. Lastly the gift shop where you can purchase the tequilas or a number of other items to include more chocolate and vanilla. Upon leaving you will also receive an ""offical"" certificate of completion. One last word- TAKE A TAXI to this location. It is NOT a reasonable distance to walk.

5 StarsAmazingDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Natalie
Before I talk about the amazing part of this tour let me say that it did not start out that way. Instructions said that it was 600 yards from the port and it was more like a mile and a half. Take a taxi, don't walk. Once we got to Discover Mexico, Memo, our tour guide took over and made up for it. He took us through an area with beautiful crafts. We made chocolate and got to taste some chocolate and tequila food and beverages. He took us through a very informative tequila tasting and finally we went to a very small taco buffet but the food was delicious. All in all even with the long, hot walk to get there it was well worth the money.

5 Starsgreat experienceSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tim Richards
great fun making chocolate. enjoyed outdoor show and tequila tasting was very informative. Great Mexican food meal!!

5 StarsDiscover MexicoAugust 30, 2016

Reviewer: Chad A Cooperider
This is in the Discover Mexico Park. I would highly recommend taking a taxi, as the walk is not quite what is described. Ask for Memo as your guide, as he made the tour well worth it!

5 StarsWe had a great time!August 25, 2016

Reviewer: Marla Alpizar
We liked the Discover Mexico park. It was small and charming. The art was great. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. Loved the chocolate and tequila portions of the tour. It was similar to a high quality wine tasking. We enjoyed the flyers at the end of the day. Also, the authentic homemade lunch was very good.

5 StarsMarguerita, Chocolate making and Tequila tour iAugust 03, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Tucker
What a shame that we were the only 2 on this tour. I would definitely recommend this tour! We made chocolate from roasted beans, had a mango marguerite, saw some incredible Mexican artwork, ate a lunch that was home made, watched a group of men swing around and down a 60 foot pole, and finally had a seminar on tequila. We had a great time and our guide was very professional , interesting and fun. I would highly recommend this tour..... it is worth the price paid.

5 StarsAn Amazing Experience!!June 06, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
This excursion was a truly unique and amazing experience. Our tour guide was a wonderful person. We were lucky to have him as a personal tour guide since nobody else signed up for our tour time. He took us around and taught us in great detail a lot of things about the region and each section of the tour. He was very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. My fiancee and I loved this tour and it is definitely something that every person that goes to Cozumel should experience. You will learn a lot, have fun, eat delicious food, and learn how to drink tequila the right way!!!

5 StarsexcellentMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: T
really enjoyed making my own chocolate

5 Starsgreat tourMay 06, 2016

Reviewer: San
Tour was great

5 StarsFun blend of culture, cuisine and tequilaApril 21, 2016

Reviewer: Marti & Herb
When I recall the highlights of our most recent cruise, this excursion in Cozumel is way high on the list. It was a perfect mix of history, culture, music, food and tequila. Part of this easy walking tour was inside in the AC, part outside. We saw artifacts, made chocolate, sampled mole sauce, became tequila pros, and shopped. The buffet was a bountiful spread of fabulous Mexican dishes ... many new to me like a creamy, savory cooked cactus. This was the second foodie tour we successfully booked outside of the cruise line. Since we live in Florida, so we look for excursions beyond beaching and petting sea life. This day was well worth the price and more than met our expectations.

5 StarsDo Not Miss This!April 17, 2016

Reviewer: Choo-Choo
When our 15 and 17 year old grandchildren loved this excursion as much as their parents and grandparents did you know you have done something right. Our guide, what we saw, did and learned combined to make a complete and wonderful experience.

4 Stars4 starApril 14, 2016

Reviewer: None
No comment

5 StarsAwesome experience must do if in ConzumelApril 12, 2016

Reviewer: Lincoln
Great experience which was filled with Mexican culture and education

5 StarsCozumelApril 09, 2016

Reviewer: Annie
Great time!

4 StarsTasty and fun tourApril 06, 2016

Reviewer: LizBeth
This tour was a lot of fun, particularly thanks to our guide Claudio. Making the chocolate was an adventure (we sat at a broken machine - our bad - but problem was corrected). I enjoyed the tequila and margaritas. However, my 14 year old daughter not so much. Must admit that in reading the description again, there are more references to tequila than I thought. That would be my only con. Would not recommend the tour for someone under the drinking age. Otherwise, she did enjoy making the chocolate and the tacos. My only other comment concerns the instructions from the port. As I recall,we arrived at the International Port and instructions said Discover Mexico was 600 yards to the right. Not. My distances are not always good, but I don`t think 600 yards is an 8 minute cab ride. Others on the tour experienced the same problem. However, Claudio was there and waiting and we were still able to experience all the ``flavors of mexico``.

4 StarsGreat funApril 05, 2016

Reviewer: N/A
N/A

5 StarsFantastic Time. Highly Recommended.March 14, 2016

Reviewer: Frank H
First things first, our guide, Carlos, was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and engaging. We started off the tour with a nice little margarita and began to learn about Mexico's history then were treated to various works of art from across the country. The ""miniature"" scale monuments were incredible, they are incredibly detailed and their scale is very impressive. Next we were treated to a chocolate drink in preparation for making our own drinking chocolate from scratch. The next part was probably the best - tasting and learning about different kinds of tequila. It actually was very educational. To finish out we were treated to another margarita before going to lunch and trying out the great taco buffet. On the way out we were able to sample some more varieties of tequila before heading back to the ship... oh yeah and the taxi back was provided at no additional charge! This was a fun, entertaining, educational activity and a great value for the money.

5 StarsHighly recommended!March 10, 2016

Reviewer: Ruby
Small group, variety of experiences.

5 StarsWrite a ReviewMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Paulie
Arturo - great guide with personal service

5 StarsFantastic Time. Highly Recommended.March 01, 2016

Reviewer: Frank
First things first, our guide, Carlos, was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and engaging. We started off the tour with a nice little margarita and began to learn about Mexico's history then were treated to various works of art from across the country. The ""miniature"" scale monuments were incredible, they are incredibly detailed and their scale is very impressive. Next we were treated to a chocolate drink in preparation for making our own drinking chocolate from scratch. The next part was probably the best - tasting and learning about different kinds of tequila. It actually was very educational. To finish out we were treated to another margarita before going to lunch and trying out the great taco buffet. On the way out we were able to sample some more varieties of tequila before heading back to the ship... oh yeah and the taxi back was provided at no additional charge! This was a fun, entertaining, educational activity and a great value for the money.

5 StarsWould highly recommend this experience! Knowl guFebruary 21, 2016

Reviewer: JD8120
Great experience! Enjoyed learning about the culture.

5 StarsWonderful Afternoon with Great Food and DrinkFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Barb
It was an easy walk to the park from the Puerto Maya pier. Our guide was wonderful and we had a private tour. My mother loves chocolate so I brought home the chocolate we made for her 92nd birthday. We had a regular margarita and a mango margarita and a Mexican coke with our tacos. Learned a lot at the Tequila tasting. They drove us back to the port after the tour. It was a wonderful afternoon in Cozumel.

5 StarsFlavors of mexicoFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Nancy the tequila expert
Guide was wonderful. Learned so much about tequila that I didn't know. Drinks weren't bad either.

4 StarsA different, fun experienceFebruary 08, 2016

Reviewer: JT
No transportation to excursion site. Directions given were very poor. Details did not include the fact that transportation back to ship was included.

4 StarsI have problems walking so I was pushed in a wheelJanuary 29, 2016

Reviewer: None
This was interesting, but I didn't like the soggy tacos. Because of a problem walking, I have no plans to go on another cruise at my age. So no more shore excursions.

5 StarsVery informative and pleasantJanuary 28, 2016

Reviewer: Gus
A lot of information very well presented. The senior guide was outstanding in his knowledge and manners.

5 StarsFlavors of Mexico, Tequila and Tacos and more!January 16, 2016

Reviewer: Mountain Eagle
This was the highlight of our Cruise experience. This excursion was above our expectations. We were greeted with a small cup of Margarita before we had our lesson on coco beans and then went on to make our chocolate bars. We were given a tour at Discovery Park of the miniature pyramids and given the history behind them. We saw a short performance on rain dance pole, and learned about tequila and got to sample three different kinds. We got a regular free Margarita as well. The lunch was homemade Mexican cuisine and there was plenty to eat. Arturo was a good guide and knew his history. We told everyone about your tour and that we highly recommend it!

4 StarsIt was an educational experienceJanuary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Cheryl
We were charged twice for the trip and they would not refund our money.

4 StarsNice tour, poor excursion promoterJanuary 01, 2016

Reviewer: traveler Dave
Discover Mexico was great. I believe we did the mega tour. It included tequila tasting - interesting, but fairly expensive; tour of the ancient and modern building replicas - almost as good as visiting each in person, museum of local arts - very nice; shopping - nice shop, many items were either of better quality or simply unavailable elsewhere, We got a discount, so even the tequilla was priced well, expecially the high end stuff. Lunch - meh; free margerita - meh; pole swing - we passsed, it was sort of contrived.

5 Starsvery interesting, lots of funJanuary 01, 2016

Reviewer: smurph
learned a lot

5 StarsThis was one of the best excursions Iv'e ever takeDecember 19, 2015

Reviewer: Jerry
One of the best guides we ever had on an excursion. We are still talking about the fun we had. Great experience. Would do it again.

5 StarsA taste of Mexico...December 18, 2015

Reviewer: SB
Confirm starting time of the tour and make sure you can get off ship in time to make it. We were an hour late - but they accommodated us anyway. Very thoughtful staff.

5 StarsGreat Value! Hidden Gem! Highly recommended! 5 StaDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Michael
We were initially welcomed with literally THE BEST MARGARITA I have ever had in my life. We learned how to make and made chocolate from scratch starting at Cocao Beans. We tasted tequilas, had a frozen desert chocolate drink w tequila, enjoyed yet another outstanding mango margarita, and learned about the history of tequila, agave and chocolate. Then we enjoyed a wonderful all you can eat taco buffet with homemade tortillas and afterwards we were provided with yet another free drink coupon of your choice: water, soda or a few select beers. This was a fun, entertaining, educational and last but certainly not least - outstanding value for the money activity. My wife and I very much enjoyed this and would absolutely recommend to anyone. If you are on this fence with this one... don't be and just do it! Our guide Memo was awesome and the group was small and felt very personal, which is a nice change of pace from the majority of available activities. To top it all off transportation was provided back to the port at no additional charge.

4 StarsStrongly RecommendedDecember 09, 2015

Reviewer: St. James
Highly recommended. Least strenuous but loaded with interesting information! Very knowledgeable guide. Great value for the money.

5 StarsGreat way to spend your shore time in Cozumel!November 19, 2015

Reviewer: Red
Right down the road from the cruise port. Great way to spend the day!

5 StarsGlad we did itNovember 17, 2015

Reviewer: Cheryl the Traveler
Easy walking distance from Carnival cruise port Puerta Maya. It was interesting learning how to make chocolate from scratch. The tacos and margaritas were fabulous. The Tequila tasting gave me a new appreciation for it. Ask for Memo for your tour guide, he was funny and knowledgeable. Discover Mexico Park offered other tour packages as well. Even received a littl hit of Mexico history

5 StarsGreat tourNovember 09, 2015

Reviewer: A and C
Our tour guide, Carlos, was great and very knowledgeable. We personally loved making our own chcolate and sampling a cold chocolate drink while we worked. The tequila tasting was excellent, and we enjoyed earning more about tequila. Also, we learned a great deal about the history of Mexico. We would definitely recommend this tour.

4 StarsA little taste of Mexican cultureNovember 05, 2015

Reviewer: Jill C. from Florida
I was traveling with my 70-something mom, so I chose this excursion because it was one of the few that did not involve any strenuous activity. I had never been to Mexico, so I enjoyed getting a little ""taste"" of Mexican culture and food. Our tour guide, Zori, was delightful. First there we visited a small art museum, then we learned about and made chocolate, followed by a tequila talk and tasting. It was all very interesting. Outside, we watched an interesting Mexican rain dance than involved 4 men twirling head first from a 60-foot poll. The best part was during the tour we were giving several delicious drink and chocolate samples, including frozen margaritas. My only disappointment was the lunch; it was tasty, but there wasn't as much variety as I expected.

5 StarsOutstanding ExcursionSeptember 01, 2015

Reviewer: Tammy
We learned a lot about the history of and the unique tastes of Tequila. Making our own chocolate bar from cocoa beans was a wonderful experience (and delicious). The activity level was perfectly suited for my pregnant daughter (she didn't partake in the Tequila).

5 StarsMade us feel special and I learned a ton!July 23, 2015

Reviewer: Moodys
We learned a ton and became tequila aficionados

4 Starsvery informativeJuly 15, 2015

Reviewer: Rick
Very personal service nice small group other groups had 15-20 people we only had 4 and the tacos were great

5 StarsA very educational excursion. I enjoyed it immensJune 23, 2015

Reviewer: Dee Ann
A very educational excursion. I enjoyed it immensely. The guide was experienced and knowledgeable. It was fun and very well organized. The food was great and it was a great value for the money. The excursion was educational and relaxing. I would recommend this unique excursion.

5 StarsA great tour!June 14, 2015

Reviewer: Yvonne
Very nice experience and a very good deal for the money!

5 StarsA terrific dayMay 02, 2015

Reviewer: Tmac
I have to say this was one if the nicest excursions we took as a family . The kids loved making the Mexican chocolate . We enjoyed tasting the tequila and margaritas . Out tour guide Eric was just best . It's rare to do something as a family that everyone enjoys this managed to do just that!

5 StarsFun and TastyApril 08, 2015

Reviewer: Ellen ,the traveler
The staff was extremely helpful and attentive with my mobility issues.

5 StarsFantastic tourApril 03, 2015

Reviewer: Quilter
We spent 4 hours in this great park that told us the history of tequilla, how it's made and we were given samples of 3 different types to try. We were given a glass of a Marguerita. We went to a chocolate factory where we were taught how to make chocolate,the history of chocolate and given a sample of a delicious hot chocolate drink. We toured the park where we saw miniature buildings that depicted the Spanish influence in cozumel. We then had a delicious taco buffet

4 StarsVery tastyFebruary 13, 2015

Reviewer: Gale
Ended up having a private tour. Memo, our guide was very enjoyable. Loved the tequila.