Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsOpen Buggy Awesome!!September 09, 2017

Reviewer: Wilbert Elias
We got to the meeting area and we did have to wait for other families to arrive. Looking at the reviews everyone needs to understand that over a thousand passengers are getting off a ship and it takes time. You do have to enter through the open windows (Dukes of Hazard style). Not recommended for frail elderly or pregnant women. The ride was a blast. We followed our group leader to the first stop where we did some great snorkeling by a restaurant. You go right off a small pier and it is rocky so be careful. Bring soap and shampoo, they have shower facilities at the restaurant. the included lunch was great. My wife had the fish tacos and I had the quesadilla. The kids had the regular chicken fingers and burgers. Alcoholic drinks for purchase as well. Afterwards we went to a quiet Mayan town (great for history buffs)m and then a beautiful coastline ride. The dune buggy's are great and have nice speed. Remember these vehicles are stick shift only, no automatics.

5 StarsexcursionSeptember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Smith
This was a great excursion! The buggies were a laugh a minute because no one knew how to drive a stick shift. The guides were great - couldn't have been more helpful - particularly with the snorkeling. I would recommend this excursion to anyone wanting an exciting experience.

5 StarsGreat timeSeptember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Amela Agic
Wonderful experience.

5 StarsGreat guidesAugust 26, 2017

Reviewer: Simuel Sippial III
The guides made this excursion. All of the guys were super friendly, helpful and made it awesome. The buggies were totally great and fast. The three stops we made were also very nice. Definitely worth trying.

5 StarsA must excursion if vising CozumelAugust 14, 2017

Reviewer: Ron R.
This excursion was simply awesome and It's what made our vacation. The buggy ride around the island while enjoying the scenery of the ocean was spectacular! A visit to the Mayan village along with a few stops at secluded beaches---and an authentic Mexican lunch topped off the experience....Omar and the boys worked very hard at making this an enjoyable excursion..

5 StarsAwesome family fun eventAugust 14, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Beck
We had a great time on this excursion. There were 11 of us from our group. The Buggy's were a little rough but that is to be expected when they are used by all different levels of drivers etc. Ronny, Jose and Hernon were awesome. I would do this tour again.

5 StarsAwesome time!July 12, 2017

Reviewer: Teresa Herzog
The Buggy Island Overview and Snorkel trip was great! Our tour guides did an excellent job explaining the island and the snorkeling was good. Lunch was provided and very tasty, the Mayan home tour was unexpected and added a person touch. The tour/tasting of the tequila was an added bonus. Jose' and his partner were fun!

5 StarsAwesome AdventureJuly 08, 2017

Reviewer: Alyssa Bowser
The island buggy excursion was the highlight of our time in Cozumel. We toured the entire island and drove along the coast of Cozumel. We stopped at a really cool ocean cabana bar to snorkel and eat lunch. Then we headed to a Mayan village where we got to learn about their culture and sample some authentic Mayan food. There was also bonus tequila tasting tour. We would highly recommend this tour. The tour guides were excellent!

5 StarsGreat tour July 04, 2017

Reviewer: Mamak
We had lots of fun, great beach area to swim, very nice and clean! lunch and snorkeling place was fabulous too! Very attentive and knowledgeable guides and loved the Mayan village tour and the tequila tasting! I only wish the Snorkeling equipments were more clean! Great memories!

4 StarsGo for the Buggies, not the snorkeling.May 08, 2017

Reviewer: Steven Powers
We had a good time with the Buggies. The manual transmissions are a little temperamental but certainly functional. The Buggy trip is certainly the highlight of the tour. The snorkeling is nothing special... but is a chance to take a dip in the water and cool off.

5 StarsCozumel Buggy Island OverviewJanuary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Beryl Booker
Have been to Cozumel many times but this was the first time we got to see the whole island. Didn't snorkel but got to see some nice beaches. Would recommend this tour. Our tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable.

5 StarsThe best excursion we have ever been on. December 21, 2016

Reviewer: Nicole Crum
This was the last port on our cruise and was the best port. My family has four people so we had a buggy to ourselves. My daughters are both teenagers and they thought this was by far the best excursion. Omar and Jose went out of their way to make us feel at home. We went around the whole island and saw some amazing views and stopped at a Mayan ladies house and had a snack. It would have been even better if it didn't rain. We decided to skip the snorkel cause we were already soaked and wanted out of the rain but I'm sure it would have been awesome too if we did it. You will not regret this excursion.

5 StarsGreat GuidesDecember 19, 2016

Reviewer: JUDY MARTIN
We had a ball on this excursion....the guides were great and the ride along the water was wonderful.. Beautiful beach and great food...will be headed that way again in a few weeks with friends and we will be sure to go again.

5 StarsHighlight of our Trip!December 19, 2016

Reviewer: Shay Deery
This excursion was the best part of our entire 7 day cruise! Omar and Ronnie were fantastic guides who really went out of their way to ensure everyone had a great time. Each part of the excursion was amazing - touring the island in cool buggy's while viewing the beautiful shoreline, stopping at a gorgeous beach for a quick dip in the ocean, learning about the culture and tasting authentic Mayan food, and finishing with an amazing snorkeling adventure and delicious lunch at a beautiful Cozumel resort. In all my previous trip excursions, this one ranks #1!!

5 StarsDune Buggy & SnorkelingDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Tim & Barb Kotesovec
Not real far from the port. Nice, clean facility. The buggys are standard shift, not automatics and the first part of the trip is in heavy downtown traffic with numerous stops. Just give that some thought if you don't have any stick shift experience. The ride was fun. They don't know what speed limits are so be ready once you get out of town! There were a couple of nice stops along the trip. One included an authentic Mayan prepared meal. Very interesting. Snorkeling and meal after was also very nice. They cater well to non-swimmers in the snorkeling portion of this adventure. Guides were very personable, knowledgeable, and good hosts.

5 StarsA must tripSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tony Niehay
Great time!!!!!

5 StarsThe Pink Buggy is the Fastest!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: Awesome CJ
Great tour! I really enjoyed driving the buggy. My wife chose the pink buggy because it was FABULOUS! HAHAHAHA - We had a great time! Toured Cozumel along the coast, stopped a beautiful resort to play in the water, met a couple iguanas, visited the ruins of a small Mayan temple and the first Catholic Church in the first little settlement on Cozumel, tasted Mayan food after learning how to ask for it in Mayan, took a quick snorkel and then had tacos for lunch! An exciting adventure to end our cruise!

5 StarsGreat experience - lots of funMarch 14, 2016

Reviewer: Lonnie
Hernan and Omar made us feel really special. It was a lot of fun and we learned about the culture of the island. Well worth the money.

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!!!March 13, 2016

Reviewer: CyberTag
Great excursion and lots of fun driving/riding in the buggies. There were only four of us in our group and the guides didn't cancel even though we were a small group. Guides were very knowledgable about the island and the excursion was a good value for the money.

5 StarsThis excursion was a blast.February 17, 2016

Reviewer: NA
The tour guides were great. They were so much fun.

5 StarsWonderful time!!February 16, 2016

Reviewer: Patty
Our guides were wonderful and very helpful. Omar, Ronny and Jose were very helpful. Enjoyed their company. Would definitely recommend this for families that want to see the island. We did seem to run a little short of time...but to their defense it was probably us that slowed them down with my husband negotiating prices with the vendors! Would definitely do Again! Lots of photo opps.

5 StarsFantastic Trip - Lots of FunFebruary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Adam B
This was so much fun - it was the highlight of our cruise. We took a taxi (~$8) from the docks to the resort, and met up with Hernan and Jose for our tour. The buggies were fun to drive - ours had a little trouble getting into second gear, but that's part of the fun. We drove all around the island, stopping first at a beautiful white sandy beach. There were jellyfish on the beach, so we didn't wade in much, but the water was perfect. Then we drove to a little town where we learned a little about traditional Mayan culture, saw some ruins, and had a tequila tasting (we don't drink, but it was still fun to learn about). Then we headed back to the resort, where we donned our masks and flippers and saw some really cool fish: eels, blow fish, sting rays, etc. Then we dried off and had traditional Mexican food - as much as we wanted. Let me tell you, that was heaven. This was an awesome tour, and Hernan and Jose made it worth it. They were great guides, and made this such a fun trip for us.

4 StarsFun time!January 26, 2016

Reviewer: Valerie and Ryan
The tour guides were excellent!!! They really worked hard to make sure everyone was having a fun time. The only negative was I specifically chose this group because they did not list the Tequila Factory. I was disappointed when we had to waste time listening to a sales pitch for Tequila.

5 StarsExcellent!!January 16, 2016

Reviewer: Gr8kidzmom
What a great experience! The family enjoyed the fun of being in the buggy as we did fun, relaxing and educational stops! It is a must-do!

4 StarsGreat AdventureJanuary 12, 2016

Reviewer: Russell
Driving the Buggy was awesome. The scenery and coastline we drove was breath taking. The small beach we stopped to swim was very private and the people accommodating. We could have skipped the small Mayan temple and spent more time swimming. The snorkel time was brief, but incredible. The guides were so friendly and wanted to make sure we had a great time.

5 StarsBest Excursion Ever!!!!!January 09, 2016

Reviewer: Anderson Family
This had a little of everything leaving all of us completely satisfied. It is the best way to see Coz! My husband, myself and two adult children all thoroughly enjoyed this very unique excursion.

5 StarsWhat a blast! Fun and memorable way to explore CozJanuary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Two Happy Travelers
Truly a fun experience which we plan to do again. Note: buggies do not have power steering. People with long legs may be cramped if 4 riders are in the buggy. Also, we had to forego the snorkeling portion of the trip because of our cruise departure time. Next time I will skip the lunch in order to snorkel, if necessary!

5 StarsGreat Excursion: Fun & DifferentJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: KirstenNB
Cozumel was our 3rd port on a 7 day cruise. Knowing that we would have a lot of ""pool time"" on the ship and ""beach time"" at the other 2 ports, we wanted to do something a little different AND still stay within our budget. For just the 2 of us, this was a great deal and a lot of fun! The staff was great! They immediately made us feel comfortable, learned our names and treated us like friends. Throughout the trip they would take our cameras and snap photos of us, calling themselves our ""paparazzi"". They do keep a cooler of drinks with the caravan, which was definitely appreciated in the heat and humidity. The buggies were definitely cute and fun to drive (see photos). Open air (no roof), so be prepared with sunglasses, cap and sunscreen. There's also no doors on the buggies, so be prepared to hoist yourself up to get out. They do have a step-stool tucked away in case you need it to get in and out. Four people fit in each buggy... perfect for a family of 4, but if you are a couple of 2 you might be in a buggy with another couple. There's multiple stops on the tour. We visited a nice beach on the other side of the island. There's beachy areas and rocky areas (see photos). We also stopped for a cultural/historical tour which was very interesting if you are into that kind of thing. I thought it was great, but not everyone in our group interested. At the end of the tour, we returned to the resort where we started and headed out to go snorkeling. This wasn't a beachy area like we hoped. We didn't go snorkeling. The rest of the group who snorkeled had a great time and saw some magnificent sea life! Lunch was delicious! Being from Texas, we are big fans of Mexican food, so this was a real plus for us. Overall, we were pleased with this excursion and would definitely recommend it to friends!

4 StarsVery funDecember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Corey
Had a good time, a little disappointed in the snorkeling

5 StarsGreat Cozumel SamplerDecember 22, 2015

Reviewer: Kristin
The perfect way to get to know Cozumel when your time (or budget) is limited. Guides were great. Fun for the entire family. Walkable from cruise ship dock. We drove, we played in the waves, we spoke/ate Mayan, we sampled tequila, we snorkeled (awesome fish, sting ray, sea stars), we ate Mexican, and we shared quality time with our awesome guides.

4 StarsI liked this productDecember 19, 2015

Reviewer: Pat
Good

4 StarsBuggy Island Overview and SnorkelDecember 03, 2015

Reviewer: Columbus couple
This is a fun way to see Cozamel! It's a beautiful place and our guide, Omar, took such good care of us!

5 StarsI would do this again!October 23, 2015

Reviewer: Mike and Linda
This trip started off so bad for my husband and myself as I realized I left my new camera with nearly 200 photos in the taxi. The first thing we were asked by the staff was the taxi number-so learn from us and keep track just in case. Didn't have the taxi number and figured our camera with all the photos was gone for good but the staff kept calling and before our excursion was over, got our camera back! Cannot tell you how grateful we were for their diligence and they refused a $10 tip. But we were able to give it to them anyway by including it in the tip for the excursion. I mention this because I was so impressed with their integrity and feel that I can confidently recommend this shore excursion to you. It was a great way to see the island and we got so much for our money!

5 Starsbest excursion!!September 10, 2015

Reviewer: Haley & ben
Best tour guides!! We had a great time!

5 StarsGreat ExperienceJuly 28, 2015

Reviewer: The Hein Family
My family took a cruise and this was one of the ports we stopped at. This was one of the best excursions we have ever had. I have children ranging in age from 14-22 and every one of them had a wonderful time. The three guides we had were fabulous. Their knowledge and interaction with all of us were wonderful. Omar, jose and Hernman were great. Thank you for such a great experience.

5 StarsThe most fun of all excursions!July 23, 2015

Reviewer: Wubbly
Driving an open air VW buggy stick-shift around the island was great and the combination of activities-snack on the beach, getting a tattoo, going snorkeling, eating mangoes and Mayan tortillas, with a lunch to top everything off made it the best excursion of our cruise. Our guide Hernan was exceptional.

5 StarsAWESOME EXCURSION!!!July 21, 2015

Reviewer: Wendy
The guides were AWESOME!! This excursion was the perfect one for my family! A fun variety of things to do! The snorkeling had to be my favorite part of the trip!

5 StarsI highly recommend this excursionApril 10, 2015

Reviewer: Jill
This excursion was perfect for my 30 year old daughter and I. We had a blast. Perfect length of time. It was nice seeing the other side of the island and also how the locals live. It allowed us to spend sometime having a drink and shopping before getting back on ship.

4 StarsGreat way to see CozumelMarch 24, 2015

Reviewer: ELB
Great guides, fun driving tour of Cozumel. Tequila tasting was a nice added bonus but the bottles to purchase were way overpriced. The snorkeling was reserved for the end of the tour and we were short on time so it only lasted about 30 minutes but it was still worth it.

5 StarsOne of the best excursions we have done.January 28, 2015

Reviewer: Minnesota Family
The tour guides made this excursion. They made sure we were having a good time and checked with us often. They kept the tour going with just the right amount of time at each locations. There was plenty of variety and felt we got to see more of the island that we had in the past. This was our 6th cruise and we always do excursions. Never have we had tour guides that cared as much as these guys do about their customers. From the time we arrived to them walking us to a cab when we left. We felt more like family than tourists. Would recommend this excursions.

5 StarsGreat Excursion!January 28, 2015

Reviewer: Bek
Alot of fun. We got to see the island and go in the water at two different places. The snokeling was great. They also fed us after. The staff was very aware of ship departure times.

5 StarsThe Best Excursion Ever!January 27, 2015

Reviewer: Chesli Tonka
Of the 16 cruises I have been on, this is the best excursion of them all!

4 StarsLOTS OF FUN!January 14, 2015

Reviewer: TK
Great way to see the island and learn some history.

5 StarsGreat time. Lots of fun. Would do it agaJanuary 07, 2015

Reviewer: Media Coordinator
The buggies are fun to drive. Hernan, the guide, was lots of fun, worked hard to see that we had a great time. Really enjoyed the Mayan village and the sample of Mayan food. It was exhilarating driving along the coast. Would definitely do this again when we're in Cozumel.

4 StarsA Fun DayDecember 10, 2014

Reviewer: Keith P
Never having driven a (dune) buggy before, my wife and I found this excursion quite exhilarating even though there were no dunes involved. We were disappointed that the sea conditions prevented the snorkelling, but enjoyed the tequila experience and Mayan village as an acceptable substitute. Some actual dunes, even just one or two, and getting to snorkel would have made the day perfect.

4 StarsA fun tour!December 07, 2014

Reviewer: albean99
The best part was driving around in the buggies. We had a pretty big group and we were paired with another couple. We stopped at a pretty beach and were able to buy drinks/food if you wanted but didn't have to. We also stopped at a village for a Tequila tasting and we toured around with our guides. Trying some local food was a highlight. Our guides were great. Something to know is that the pictures they're taking is available to buy in a package only. They did take some pics of us with our camera. The snorkeling is at the end and probably not the best location if that's what you're really interested in. Most of us chose to eat instead. The buffet was okay and it included 2 non-alcoholic drinks.

5 StarsAmazing Excursion. A must do!!December 03, 2014

Reviewer: Punch Buugy Yellow
This was a great excursion and one of the best that I have been on. The tour guide (Hernan, with 5 R's as he explains it) and his team were excellent, and they always appreciated our business, and we were always treated like we were long time friends, not tourists. We never once felt like we were the typical tourist group...""Rush them in, and then rush them out"", or being moved around like cattle. It was myself, my wife, and two friends of ours that we travelled with. The four of us shared a buggy and we had a lot of fun and laughs being in our own buggy. If we had any questions, concerns, or needs it seemed like the guides were always there to help out. At one point the group of all of the buggy's stopped along side of the water, the guides then took pictures of all of us in our buggy's using our own cameras, so at the end of the day they weren't trying to sell you pictures of the days enjoyment, you already had them on your own camera. Throughout the day they would also offer to take pictures of you at different places, again on your own camera. Some of the other reviews give the details of the stops and activities, and this was well worth the experience and the money. We were a little sceptical about booking with a company that wasn't a part of the cruise line, but I'm so glad we did as this was better than the excursion that we had been on the day before, which was booked trough the cruise line. I would recommend this for anyone, couples, friends, or family's. Thanks again to Hernan and his team, I hope to see you again!

4 StarsGreat timeNovember 06, 2014

Reviewer: ex-yosar
Over all, very well done. Wish we could have driven off road, but overall was a very good time. The village was very nice with decent activities. The snorkel was OK, but it was just off the hotel. The lunch was a bit underwhelming, but it was very edible. The guides were great.

5 StarsGreat dayOctober 28, 2014

Reviewer: JuliaT
I had a group of 10 and we all had a great time the guides were fun and very informative. We took lots of great pictures and it was really fun driving the buggys. I had a little trouble getting in but the guys were right there to help me in and out. I learned so much about the culture. As a TA this is one of the better excursion I have been on. Thanks to Francisco for grabbing that extra picture for me.

5 StarsFantastic don't miss it.!September 17, 2014

Reviewer: Cheri's crew
The only spot that I was a bit dissapointed in was the Mayan Village. It was really only a couple of houses. Otherwise was a great time for both adults and kids. The guides were SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!

5 StarsAwesome Experience!September 10, 2014

Reviewer: Jason
The guides are awesome and absolutely make this a great experience for everyone. It takes a few minutes to get used to driving the buggies, but once you're out on the open road, driving right next to the sea, it is a true experience. You can make this as exciting or relaxing as you want. If you want to snorkel or lounge on the beach or pool, the choice is yours. Worth every penny.

5 StarsHands-on Fun ActivitiesAugust 19, 2014

Reviewer: Kiev
Easy to find meeting place and guides. Loved being able to drive our own vehicles. We just followed the lead vehicle out to a nice beach for 45 min. free time then drove to a small tourist community for history and culture lesson with a tour of a tequila museum with samples to try. Then we got in our vehicles for the last time to drive back to our starting resort and snorkeling a bit along the shoreline. Fajitas and other sides were provided buffet style at the end. The description suggests small ruins, but it's just one little old stone building. Overall my wife and I really liked this excursion.

5 StarsOne of the best excursions we've been onAugust 10, 2014

Reviewer: Sam Houston Bearkat
This, by far, was one of the best excursions we've been on! We took a taxi from the port where our ship docked to Hotel Cozumel and Resort where we met our tour guide, Hernan. We hopped in a buggy (with him in the lead) and started our scenic drive around the beautiful island. A short time later, we made a surprise stop at Restaurante El Pescador on the beach. This place was great! There was, obviously, the restaurant (which had great food), live music, hammocks, massage tables, sand volleyball, beach to swim, etc. We hung out here for about an hour before we continued on in our buggies. Much to our surprise, Hernan had another stop on our schedule. This time, El Cedral, an old Mayan ruins village which was once the center of Mayan life in Cozumel. On this stop, we met a Mayan lady who cooked a small Mayan snack for us, we learned a couple of words in the Mayan language, and saw a Mayan home and how they lived. Hernan, being part Mayan and speaking/knowing the language and culture very well, was very knowledgeable and fed us full of interesting information! Once we left the Mayan home, we walked a very short distance to an old Mayan temple to take pictures. A few minutes later, we took a short walk down the road to the tequila museum. Here, we were taught the process of making tequila and had a tasting. Be sure to pack a little extra cash if you would like to purchase some (I am not a big drinker, but, it tasted amazing and I ended up buying some). Once the tequila tasting was over, we headed back out in our buggies to finish the ride around the island. We ended up back at the Hotel Cozumel and Resort where we parked the buggy and walked thru the underground tunnel to the water (there is also a restaurant right out of the tunnel, but we did not eat). We got our snorkel gear on and took to the water. The water is very deep here along the ""seawall"" where the reef is, so you will not be wading out off of a beach. Overall, the excursion and our tour guide, Hernan, was AMAZING!!! I would definitely recommend booking this excursion and tour guide if you will be in Cozumel! *Oh, I forgot to note that everyone (non-local) loved our buggies and would give us a big wave when they would pass by! It was fun seeing their reaction like ""that's so cool, we should've rented one of those"". :)

4 StarsFun Buggy & SnorkelJuly 03, 2014

Reviewer: Jeannie the traveler
This is a nice combination of driving a buggy, lunch and snorkel. The day we did this it was windy and the water was alittle choppy for snorkeling, but otherwise it was a fun excursion.

5 StarsFabulous DayJune 19, 2014

Reviewer: Lori
This was a great day. We had a blast! The buggies were really fun, the variety of activities was great, and our guides good not have been better. They took very good care of my family including my elderly mother. We had a group of seven, ages 10-86, and everyone had a great time.

5 StarsLove it!!!!!!!May 14, 2014

Reviewer: Yoly & Sergui
I had an amazing time in this excursion!!! I went with my husband and we enjoyed everything, we departed from the Hotel Cozumel & Resort in our buggy( Pink Buggy) and drove to the beach, the ride was amazing loved the view, our first stop was at a restaurant right on the beach where you can take beautiful pictures, relax, eat, and drink! after the 45 minutes break we went to small town to a Mayan decedent house and we had tortillas (pretty good)and learn a few words in Mayan, then we went to the Tequila Tasting, after the tasting we drove back to the hotel and went snorkeling, Clemente and the others guys deserve a 10 out of 10!!! they are just the best in Cozumel :-)The Cubans jajaja

5 StarsGreat day!!April 29, 2014

Reviewer: mommatsix
Trip was great. The guides were very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommended this tour to all.

5 StarsGreat way to experience CozumelApril 11, 2014

Reviewer: Betsy
We ended up being the only tour of the day so we had the undivided attention of two wonderful guides. Since we were the only ones, and we were early, we got off to an early start. After a brief tutorial on driving the buggy we were off. We drove along the coast to a beautiful beach where we stopped and played in the water. Then we drove to an internal village where we learned about the Mayan culture and looked at how the villiagers would have lived (took lots of pictures, expected to leave tips). Then we drove back to the resort where we started for an amazing snorkling experience and lunch. The only negative comment I could make is that the lunch was unimpressive. Hamburgers and nachos. The only thing that would have made it better would have been an authentic Mexican lunch.

5 StarsGREAT TIME!March 09, 2014

Reviewer: Missie
Had a great time doing this Buggy ride even though we had a breakdown Emil, Omar and Climente were extremely quick to get the mama and the rest of us out and on our way Thanks so much for a great adventure 3/1/14!

5 StarsAwesome!January 25, 2014

Reviewer: IRS
Daniel and Juan were awesome! They were very responsible and caring for nobody to be left behind. They accommodated our concerns of being back to the ship on time and encouraged us to relax and let them worry about the details. They are very respectful and kind and showed knowledge and team work at all times. I would love to do this trip again! Fun!

5 StarsThis was AWESOME!!!!!December 31, 2013

Reviewer: Tanya2
They were awesome guides and this was a GREAT excursion!!!!

5 StarsUnique and joyful experience!!December 27, 2013

Reviewer: crazy Sue
This was more fun and exciting then I had imagined. would definitely do it again..

5 StarsFun!November 19, 2013

Reviewer: Newlyweds
We took this excursion during our honeymoon cruise. We were impressed with the organization of the whole experience. We made our reservations online at the last minute but we got all paperwork very quickly. Directions to the meeting place were clear. Everything was on time. AND the guides were very friendly. We enjoyed our excursion and thank Shore Excursions Group for a great time.

4 StarsBuggy and SnorkelOctober 16, 2013

Reviewer: JourneyChris
We had a problem with the dunebuggy and while we were at lunch, they guys fixed it. Being on a cruise we had limited time. With their going above and beyond, we never missed a beat! The dune buggy ride was fun and different. We got to see more of the island and stopped at some cultural sites. Very nice! Snorkeling was ""ok"" - in line for what we were expecting. If you want better snorkeling, you have to take the day trips out to the reef. We wanted a little bit of snorkeling and some sightseeing and this excursion was perfect!

5 StarsA great time was had by all!June 28, 2013

Reviewer: Florida Home
We were a group of 8 from the ages of 7 to 59. Everyone had a great time. Guides Daniel and Juan were very helpful and informative. The tour included so much to see and do. We had a blast!

5 StarsYou have to select this tour!!!!!!!!!June 03, 2013

Reviewer: The crazy four ladies.
This was the best tour. Highly recommend. The guides were the best. Very organized. We really enjoyed the dune buggies. It was a beautiful trip. You will not get this type of service booking through the cruise line. I hope to go back to Cozemel and book the same tour. Thanks for making a lifetime memory.