Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsreviewNovember 27, 2017

Reviewer: Ernestine
I enjoyed the excursion. The Capitan, Guide and Photographer were all polite and helpful. I opted the glass bottom boat excursion because I am not a good swimmer but the Capitan and Guide calmed my fears and I snorkeled for the first time! I appreciated their patience with me.

4 StarsGreat Snorkeling and GuideJuly 13, 2017

Reviewer: Debora Borgen
The snorkeling was very good overall and the guide came in the water with us to point out various things and help those less experienced. One area was a little deep for snorkeling. When looking at pricing, need to consider the additional fees if you are comparing this tour with those offered with the cruise ship. Taxi ride each way was $10 for up to 4 people plus you needed to pay an additional $3 park fee per person. You could possible walk it if you had good walking shoes and plenty of water....I'm guessing it was 2 or 3 miles from where we were in port.

4 StarsSnorkeling July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Thomas Lussen
The operators were friendly and competent. It was nice that we didn't have to go a long way from the dock to the snorkeling area. I was a little disappointed that the area we were in was not very colorful, but overall a good trip.

5 StarsReef Snorkel and Glass Bottom BoatJune 28, 2017

Reviewer: E Huang
It is a very good deal. Highly recommend it. The service providers are friendly and helpful. One member of our party does not know how to swim but was able to enjoy the snorkel experience with assistance from the service provider. The direction from COSTCO is excellent.

5 StarsReef SnorkelJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: foxannek
It was an awesome experience. The guide was very helpful, reviewing what fish we saw after we got back on the boat.

5 StarsNice Excursion May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Terry
These were a great group of guys. They had all the equipment that was needed, they had a nice boat and they were very helpful. Drinks were provided from water, juice to beer. You need to take a cab to get there, but that turned out to be no big deal but cost $8 each way. We snorkeled at 3 locations for about 20 minutes at each location and that was enough to ware me out.

5 StarsGlass Bottom boatJanuary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Bauer
More than excellent..absolutely superb..the crew was extremely friendly and knowledgeable..went out of their way to explain the coral and the reefs and the fish we were seeing...recommend 100%

5 Starsglass boat - snorkelingDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Richard Cross
Our group was extremely pleased with the personal service, refreshments and instructions. The excursion was well worth the cost.

5 StarsExcusion on the glass boatSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Dalia Vazquez
The tour guides were very friendly and helpful. It was a downfall it was only 2 of us on the excursion.

5 StarsGreat ExcursionApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: Dr. Ben
This was a very enjoyable excursion. The snorkeling was incredible. The guides were experienced and very friendly.

4 StarsMuch more fun than I expected!March 11, 2016

Reviewer: FunFamiy
I was wary of another glass bottom experience but this one was really fun and the snorkeling great. Staff couldn't have been better. Great snacks and a really fun day with the family

5 StarsA great experience with excellent guides.February 07, 2016

Reviewer: Sun & Fun
The guide was great and the boat captain was very good in operating the boat.

5 StarsGreat Outing and Great GuidesJanuary 04, 2016

Reviewer: garyb
Really great outing which centered around snorkeling at some really nice spots. I might not advertise the 'glass bottom boat' part in the description of this outing. The glass bottom is only a small portion of the front of the boat and only about 3 or 4 people could look through it at one time. It's a snorkeling excursion and a very good one.

4 StarsSnorkeling the highlight!January 02, 2016

Reviewer: Joyce
Snorkeling was great

5 StarsWORTH ITOctober 27, 2015

Reviewer: TXHighlife
I've snorkled in several beautiful places on a vacation, but this was definitely the best experience as far as friendly, HELPFUL guides and the cleanliness of the boat goes. We brought our own snorkle gear from home - newly purchased/never tested... our guide's concern that we have a great experience was evidenced in the way he PATIENTLY kept trying to adjust my fogging and leaking mask to get it right for me. After many times, and nothing working, he asked if I wanted to use one they had on the boat. I did- and it fit perfectly. No fog. No leaks. The rest of the time he spent taking pictures of us with the incredibly beautiful coral and fish in front of us! We purchased the cd (which, yes, was pricey, but the pictures were awesome!! Totally worth the money.

4 StarsFun for allSeptember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Ruedi
This was a relatively fun excursion. If you didn't want to snorkel, you could still see some of the fish through the glass bottom boat. The guides were entertaining both in and out of the water. There was a point when the boat left the area where the snorkelers were swimming to go back to shore to put their underwater photos onto a CD for purchase which seemed odd, but otherwise it was a fun excursion. I am not a snorkeller, but the rest of my family and friends were, so this was an excellent compromise allowing me to participate (and stay dry) while giving everyone else the opportunity to do some snorkelling

4 StarsFish, Fish and More Fish....August 25, 2015

Reviewer: TravelJunkie
The tour operators lured a variety of fish to the snorkel locations by feeding them. This allowed us to be absolutely surrounded by fish for some spectacular photos. One guide had a high end underwater camera to take photos and was willing to take as many as you wished to pose for. The CD was reasonably priced and included all photos for our entire party of 8. Quality was better than the ones on my own underwater camera too! Great activity, and great souvenir. The only drawback was that the glass bottom boat was a bit disappointing. We had one non-snorkeler in our group of 8, but the window was so foggy/cloudy that she really didn't get any good views of the fish.

4 StarsGood TimesApril 17, 2015

Reviewer: Tricia
Easy to get to from ship. Exactly like the directions stated. Captain Victor and snorkeling guide Alonzo were great! First time snorkeling for our kids 17 and 13 and they loved it! Perfect amount of time and the fish were plentiful.

4 StarsThe Water was greatMarch 13, 2015

Reviewer: Bob the Builder
The tour company was an hour late coming to the site that we were told to be at. No boat available. We had to get in a car with a stranger that spoke no English, she drove for 20 minutes to another dock where we waited for another 20 minutes with people that spoke no English, we felt very insecure. Finally a boat did come with other people already on it but they made room for us. The guides on this boat were very friendly and accommodating.

5 StarsThese guys are great!!!September 15, 2014

Reviewer: Patrick
These guys were great! Most guides spend half the time driving out to a spot. Not these guys we were on top of a reef in like 5 minutes, giving us a ton more time in the water. They also took great pictures while I was diving down.

4 StarsGreat funMay 09, 2014

Reviewer: Terri
Personality of head guide was somewhat tired and forced

5 StarsEasy going, fun time!May 06, 2014

Reviewer: VA
It was my mothers first time snorkeling at 73 and she loved it! Very easy going and not in really deep water. This is perfect for the beginner. The glass bottom boat was cool and they had Coronas between stops They gave us access to a local hotel pool and beach afterward

4 StarsFun day in the waterJanuary 14, 2014

Reviewer: Christmas cruiser
Well organized. Guide was very aware of his group, and found great spots with beautiful tropical fish. Great value for the price.

4 Starsclear water1November 11, 2013

Reviewer: Dianne
Took good care of a couple of amateur snorkels that didn't swim very well!

5 StarsFun trip, Great guides and photogropherOctober 21, 2013

Reviewer: Grumpy
Enjoyed the day, the guides and photographer did everything they could to make sure we hade a great time.

5 StarsGreat for first timer and a non swimmerJuly 19, 2013

Reviewer: E and J
the instructions we received before the trip were very accurate and very detailed.. we knew exactly where to go, how to get there and what to expect. They even told us how much the taxi should cost. My husband not wanting to snorkel got to watch fish through the glass bottom and had as much fun as I did in the water. I will look for Shore Excursions Group at any port we plan to visit

5 StarsGreat fun!May 04, 2013

Reviewer: Traci
Excellent snorkeling experience! Enthusiastic and safety-conscious guides made the trip very enjoyable!

4 StarsRelaxing and enjoyable.April 13, 2013

Reviewer: Frank & Deb
Enjoyable but quiet.

4 StarsColorful Fish and GuidesFebruary 12, 2013

Reviewer: Sea Baby
We had non-snorkelers to experienced people on board. About 1/2 of the participants snorkeled the others watched and had a good time. It was OK to stay on board and look through the glass bottom (one of the guides even enticed fish over to the glass with a bit of fish food). However, you could have a great time in the water. The coral was interesting and the fish beautiful. After snorkeling, back on board, we could still see the fish and coral through the glass bottom with cold adult beverages in hand. The water was choppy with skies grey while were out, but Victor (our guide in the water) and Miguel (our captain) are experienced in making sure everyone had a good time sunshine or not. One suggestion to those interested in booking. Grab a cab to the departure point early (we did, but I wished I had gone earlier). Money Dollar Bar is a great site on the water to have a drink or a bite to eat before heading out. Great facilities.

5 StarsGreat time working on bucket list.January 20, 2013

Reviewer: Will aka Poncho
don't understand this question

5 StarsA must do in cozumelJanuary 08, 2013

Reviewer: ginio
jj and and the rest of this group are amazing folks -shoreexcursions should be proud to be associated with such a group will do it again thanx JJ

5 StarsEXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONSJanuary 05, 2013

Reviewer: LouLou
My husband, our friends and I have bought this excursion and it was an extremely nice afternoon. We were alone on the boat, with 2 staff members, and they ensured that we were all extremely secure. One of us hadn't been in the sea for 15 years and they worked it out that she felt more than secure to snorkel. Their patience and understanding made this excursion an unforgettable story to tell the kids ! Mom in the water... unbelievable ! And it's all the staff's work ! Thanks to both of you !!!! We look forward to do that again !

5 StarsExploring the underwater life of CozumalNovember 19, 2012

Reviewer: Kevin + Danna
Guides helped each guest by making snorkeling easy and showing the best underwater life around. Guest choosing to stay on the boat were shown the best locations. We saw colored tropical fish, eels, turtles, and other sea life. Refreshments were plentiful.

4 StarsGreat experience.July 11, 2012

Reviewer: jessica
great guide