Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsFun beach dayApril 14, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer
Loved the beach day at Playa Mia, the amenities are great. Kids enjoyed the splash pad and friendly staff. Water slide lifeguards were bossy, did not let that ruin our day. Buffet was pretty good too. Would definitely recommend, cost is better on location.

5 StarsBeach day at Playa MiaApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Hodgin
Playa Mia booth was easy to find and they were very professional. They explined how we would be getting back and forth and who would be taking care of us on the other end. We felt very comfortable and had a great time.

4 StarsPlay Mia beach dayMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Edward Miller
The facility is very nice - clean and well kept. Plenty to do for the kids. Buffet was just ok.

4 StarsFun place for familyDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: H Abercrombie
Our kids enjoyed this excursion. We had fun on the beach and used the kayaks and small hobbie cat. We also swam out to the inflated playground. We brought our own snorkel gear and snorkeled around too and saw some fish.

5 StarsMemorable November 01, 2016

Reviewer: Sarita
Great beach and not a lot of people I would definitely go back

4 StarsBeach Day and BuffetAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Peggy Coppernall
The Beach was fantastic, when we got there we were the only ones on the beach, so we had our pick of where we wanted to sit. Loved relaxing in the ocean! I was a little disappointed in the Buffet. I was expecting authentic Mexican food. They did have a few authentic Mexican dishes, but they also had American food which was not what we were looking for on this trip. We did enjoy watching the birds try to get some food!

5 StarsFun!August 05, 2016

Reviewer: Kari Manning
We had a blast! The children's area was more geared toward the under 5 age, but my 7 year olds had a good time. Get a massage while there - it was awesome and much less expensive then the cruise prices. Fun games, great beach....meal was okay, but food wasn't our primary concern.

5 StarsI would buy this again.May 13, 2016

Reviewer: sherieg4
lovely time

4 StarsI would book this excursion again!April 05, 2016

Reviewer: WiseFam
We had a great time and were very impressed with how clean the facilities were. We would definitely book this excursion again.

4 StarsGreat day and fun for allDecember 19, 2015

Reviewer: Judy
Something that was enjoyed by young and old alike

5 StarsGreat ExcursionDecember 15, 2015

Reviewer: Kristina
The amenities were great. Our family truly enjoyed the water slide and the blow up obstacle course.

5 StarsBeautiful Place!!!July 24, 2015

Reviewer: Lisa
This place was perfect for us. We had a 1 year old and a 17 year old. There was plenty for both of them. The directions from the ship to the pick up point was a little confusing but once we found that everything was fantastic!!

4 StarsGreat experienceDecember 04, 2014

Reviewer: Heather
Over all excellent place :) we have a lot of fun & they had a lot to offer , anything from hair raising kayaking pedal boats but the best of all was the floating bounce house :) only thing was it was a far swim to get to it & I was very difficult to climb on to it ;( maybe a ladder of some sort would help but there were employees helping to get you up ! My husband & the kids as well as other family had the best time ever on that thing !!!

4 StarsNice day at the beachNovember 29, 2014

Reviewer: Bob
The location was amazing and lots of fun activities. However make sure you eat before you go, the foods better at a local taco bell.