5 StarsBest excursion we did by far!March 01, 2018

Reviewer: Heather
We recently did the secret river tour while on a seven day cruise. This was our favourite excursion, not only was it a nice small group of only 9 people, but the guide was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. The location was gorgeous, what a great day we had! If you are looking for an adventure than this is the spot for you. Mix together a little science, beautiful surroundings and Stephen our Italian guide and you have perfection!

5 StarsAmazing Underground River excursionFebruary 23, 2018

Reviewer: Kathy Shortr
This was THE best tour of our cruise, (and we took four.) The guide was enthusiastic and knowledgeable, the site was magnificent and only four of us were on the trip with him. This is not for anyone who is claustrophobic or has a bad back or knees. You wear a wetsuit. The connections were very well organized. We have found Costco tours superior in every way to other cruise tours.

5 StarsAbsolutely Wonderful!February 20, 2018

Reviewer: Jessica Koslen
My husband, two sons (12 & 15) and I had an amazing time on this tour! Our guide, Francesca, was the best! She told us all about the caves and formations, and really made the whole experience even more special. It was nice because our group was relatively small (12 people). I highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsExcellent Cave Experience February 01, 2018

Reviewer: Ke'tre Dickens
I couldn't have imagined how beautiful it was underneath the ground. It was a little scary at first and the water was cold but the fear was overcome by fascination. The tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 StarsLoved it!January 26, 2018

Reviewer: Tracey Cameron
As a group of 5 we booked this tour. We have taken many cruises and visited the same ports we were looking for something different to do. We read a few reviews off the internet and were not 100% sure. Some talked about water temperatures, tight spaces and high pressure picture sales. We experienced none of that! We were given wet suits, helmets with a lamp and water shoes (these are cleaned after each use as we had to leave them inside out after wearing to facilitate this process). The temperature did not seem cold (and I prefer my water to feel like bath water). Never did we do anything more than crouch. Our guide was knowledge able and passionate about the underground caves. Our group consisted of 11 people and the other group that travelled from the port with us had 12 with a different guide. We would highly recommend this experience. We were allowed use our own cameras and finished our trek with a swim in an underground natural pool. An excursion not to miss!

5 StarsReally amazing!! Wonderful fun day!January 24, 2018

Reviewer: Lore Merlo
Well organized, easy and extremely educational. Made us feel so special to witness such a wonder.... the guide , Stefano, was a professional, knowledged, funny guide.

5 StarsAmazing and worth every pennyDecember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Whitaker
Beautiful, small group, preserved natural cave system. Very knowledgeable guide, there are no words to describe the beauty and Majesty of these caves. Swimming in the cenote at the end was amazing.

5 StarsAmazing! December 27, 2017

Reviewer: KIM
The highlight of my entire cruise. If tell anyone going to Cozumel to jump at this opportunity. There is nothing else like it.

5 Starsdon't missDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Samuel
if you are interested in natural, ecological, geological environments, want to visit something less usual, more 'adventures', but not dangerous Then this excursion is a must for you. Special thanks to Stephano, whose enthusiasm and expertise gave the excursion the last touch to make it an always remembered experience

5 StarsAmazing is the Right WordNovember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Brenda Eck
This was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. There is no way to overstate how great this excursion was. It was like being the first to explore a crystal cave (except that we had a terrific guide, Guillermo, to tell us all about it). I have two artificial knees but I was able to make it through fine with a little help from Guillermo. You will be so glad you signed on for this adventure.

5 StarsAwesome time!October 26, 2017

Reviewer: Lindsay Odom
My husband and I loved this excursion! Our tour guide was Tania. She was so knowledgeable and made it an unforgettable experience. The caves were beautiful and we learned all about the Mayan history and folklore. We visited two different cenotes, one was a walk through and the other we swam through. I highly recommend this excursion. Anyone can party and drink but this is something that you’ll remember for a very long time.

5 StarsA Must Do!October 23, 2017

Reviewer: Jeremy Hilley
This was our first excursion on our cruise and it did NOT disappoint! My wife and I had a BLAST doing this and our tour guide Stefan was great! The ferry ride across the water to the main land was a little long and the van ride to the cave was bumpy, but you gotta travel to get to this remote location and the tour itself made up for the traveling around! I say this is a must do. Especially if you're looking for something besides the normal tourist stuff. Our group had 4 people in it TOTAL and it felt very personal and we got to enjoy the cave a lot more than most other excursions that did it because of their larger groups.

5 StarsAbsolutely AmazingOctober 05, 2017

Reviewer: Sara Brandt
Tonya was our guide and she did a phenomenal job on our excursion. Not only was she knowledgeable, but her hospitality was off the charts. Roger took our pictures and did an amazing job! We will definitely be returning!

5 StarsIncredible Excursion with fantastic staffSeptember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Todd Williams
This tour was exceptional with great staff to keep you entertained the whole way. They met us at the dock, shepherded us across the straight between Cozumel and Playa Del Carmen and made sure everyone was taken care of. The underwater caverns were incredible and they took care of our wetsuits, googles, snorkel, etc. Our tour guides were knowledgeable and professional. Top rate.

5 StarsAmazing Underground RiverAugust 30, 2017

Reviewer: Scott
This was by far the best excursion we went on. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The underground caves were spectacular. It's a little bit of a ride through the Mexican jungles, but you will not be disappointed

5 StarsExcellent excursion!July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Knapp
Tour was awesome and guide did a wonderful job! Very memorable experience for us! Thanks!