Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsDancing and salsa makingDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy Prince
Oh my gosh, we had a great time. After making salsa, drinking a few too many margaritas, and learning a new dance we were tired. A good tired! Our chef was great, and everyone working there were very kind.

5 StarsSo much fun!!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Tanya
This was one of the best experiences I’ve had on a shore excursions. The chef and his team were delightful. We learned to make three different salsas with fresh ingredients. The music and drinks made the atmosphere more relaxed and got everyone in the group engaged. We laughed, taste tested and had a great time! The dance lesson afterwards made the event so much fun. On the plus, Carnival charged about the same for a similar event; however, the open bar and buffet and access to the resort with this excursion gave us so much more bang for the bucks. The local vendors offered parasailing, jet skis and other activities on the beach. The beach was clean with accessible restrooms and pools. Would highly recommend.

5 StarsFun, fun, fun.November 23, 2017

Reviewer: Joey and Heather Gambrell
Very friendly people all around. Enjoyed the Salsa making class. Even my wife discover the great taste of salsa's. Small class so, more personable. Got to learn the Salsa (dance). It was fun and I don't like to dance. Playa Mia was a beautiful place. Lots to do and so little time. I was even able to get my wife to go out to the water playground (she doesn't like swimming in deep water). Gorgeous beach. Open bar (even though we don't drink, they did have non-alcoholic drinks). The buffet was different types of food not just Mexican.

5 StarsFun, Fun, FunNovember 09, 2017

Reviewer: lori mccullough
We had a wonderful instructor and his assistant helping through out the entire time. made salsa's , drank plenty of yummy margaritas and then even learned how to do the salsa. Had an awesome time. would totally recommend this excursion

5 StarsFavorite Excursion October 16, 2017

Reviewer: Dan Ziegler
We enjoyed this excursion immensely. From start to finish, it was fulfilling and fun. The salsa making class was a blast and the three salsa varieties we learned to make were delicious. The salsa dancing part was fun and we were bummed it went by too quickly. The lunch they served was simple, but tasty. And the drinks? Oh, the drinks were stiff and plentiful...just how we like ‘em. Staff was friendly and engaging and made the whole experience that much better. The time at Playa Mia was enjoyable, as well. Free drinks, food and most recreational activities. What more could you ask for?

5 StarsFun Fun And FoodJuly 21, 2017

Reviewer: J. Carlock
Salsa and Salsa was fun and taste for the entire group. Our Chef was funny, talented and engaged the entire group. The drinks were free flowing and that added to the Salsa dancing at the end. This is not the first time we did this kind of tour and we will come back to this one again

5 StarscozumelJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: melissa
Fantastic!!! Made salsa, danced the salsa, and drank margirita's (which made the salsa dancing easier hahaha)

5 StarsAMAZING Time with JOSE!!June 14, 2017

Reviewer: LaTanya Newell
Our group of 14 had an AMAZING time with Jose and his team. The salsa & Salsa dance was a perfect additional to our awesome trip!!