Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsSea Trek Helmet Diving...loved it!!!❤November 02, 2017

Reviewer: Amy Navarette
We were nervous about this excursion but it ended up being a highlight of our trip! It was so fun; just wish it had lasted longer!!

5 StarsLots of Fun!July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Matt Engelhart
This excursion turned out to be surprisingly entertaining - I'm not in the best shape, and my wife doesn't swim, but both of us enjoyed the experience very much. After getting the necessary instructions, our group climbed down the ladder into the sea - most of the underwater walk is at a depth of 10-20 feet, and the water was a little cool, but it didn't take any time at all to get used to walking on the bottom of the sea with a heavy helmet keeping you grounded. We saw a number of fish (beyond the nearly tame ones that apparently live on the treats given out by the divers), and probably spent a good 20 minutes underwater, breathing through the hoses attached to our helmets. While this will never be as good as scuba diving, it's a great alternative for those who aren't divers (or even swimmers).

5 StarsAnother off the Bucket ListMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: Lynden Goodfellow
This was something that I had wanted to do for quite awhile. The staff were fantastic, helpful and knowledgeable. They certainly made this an excursion I will not forget. I have certainly shared this experience with all my friends as a must do.

5 StarsHelmet diving - had a great timeApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Steve
Diving right off the beach down a ladder and a guided walk around fish and underwater attractions (sunken boat and airplane and rock formations). Staff was very friendly and helpful, Did the diving in the morning and stayed at the location all day - nice facility with chairs and a small beach in back of a restaurant. Snorkeling included.

5 StarsReally fun!!March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Deanna
I was really nervous because I do not like being underwater, but when I realized I was safe and that I could breath normal, I relaxed and had a great time! Seeing all the different fish was amazing!!

5 StarsDiving made easyMarch 10, 2017

Reviewer: Greg Mosholder
The Sea Trek helmet Diving was super. We were given clear instructions before donning the helmets. There are keyed lockers and a changing room.There were several professional divers to watch us We held onto a rope that was along the underwater course to keep us from drifting. There were plenty of fish to see.There were faux ruins to see. Breathing was easy. The views were great, we had a lot of fun and the divers took still and video pictures which we then purchased. The entire package was $65.00 or $1,173 pesos. Bring US currency as they do not accept debit or charge cards. A great experience and I would recommend it for anybody. Lots of fun. One feels like the divers in 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea. There is a fresh water shower to rinse off. Wear old sneakers or water shoes as the bottom is rough sand and coral. Since this takes place at Jeanie's pancake house, you can have a nice inexpensive meal afterward. They have a nice menu.

5 StarsSea Trek Helmet DivingMarch 03, 2017

Reviewer: Steve pullen
I was very pleased with this excursion.I would do it again. The staff were very good at giving the safety class ,they were very hands on with making sure you were comfortable and not haveing breathing or ear problems.They made the whole experience fun .The video or the pictures,were your choice and not a hard sell.

5 StarsThat was fun!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bill
If you have never been SCUBA diving, and the thought of doing so scares you, but you would like to get an idea of what it might be like, this is a great first step. It is very safe, and you are walked though the experience in a gentle way. And, it's fun. The photo/video package is expensive, so be prepared for the sticker shock at the end of the tour. Of course, you don't have to buy the photos, but they are fun pictures, so it is hard to resist.

4 StarsBest ExperienceJune 03, 2016

Reviewer: TJ
The Sea Trek underwater activity was a fantastic experience. I was apprehensive at first but the guides put me at ease and when I stepped down the ladder underneath the water it was all so easy and accepting! Just the idea of breathing freely underwater was a thrill. My husband and I had a great time seeing the wildlife and fish all around us. We would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 StarsAWESOME FAMILY MEMORIESApril 09, 2016

Reviewer: Jajokids
My son and I was a little nervous Everyone made us feel at ease Would do this again