Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat service. Fun timeDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson
The people who helped us from the check n to the personal guide were wonderful. Very helpful and very attentive. We had snorkeled before but we ended up just our group of 3 with our own guide who was very aware of where we were and how we were doing throughout the time. He made sure we saw sea life that were not obvious. Tons of fish. 45 minutes was plenty long.

5 StarsMemorable and so much aqua cultureDecember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Shekinah
The dive mater was exremely great with us even though I don’t know how to swim. I felt like he helped me experience something I couldn’t experience b I was afraid of the water. It started raining and still had great time because fish coral and aqua vibes were right. Will def do this again. The lunch afterward was fresh and delicious. In fact it was the best fajitas and best quesadilla I ever had. 2 thumbs up. The excursion was also 5 minute cab ride from cruise terminal so it allowed us to hangout more because the transport time was minimal.

5 StarsFriendly environmentOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Wai chan
There is a person who accompanied four of us to the snorkeling area, and he showed us where the best areas to enjoy the fishes and coral. Although the coral was not attractive, the fishes are quite interesting. After an hour tour with us, we are welcome to stay by ourselves as long as we want. We also enjoyed the Mexico lunch there which is included in the fees. I highly recommend this shore snorkeling and will definitely join again next time.

4 StarsGood value snorkeling excursionAugust 23, 2017

Reviewer: Ray Palazzo
This excursion is short distance down the shore from the arrival port. It is within reasonable walking distance or or about $12 cab ride. Our native snorkeling instructor spoke good English. He looked after the family and ensured everyone stayed together and safe. We were able to see a variety of fish up close. He fed the fish at various times and they tended to swarm which was a unique experience. One thing you should be aware is to put on your Sun Screen before you arrive. They do not like you putting on fresh sunscreen at the facility as they say it kills the coral. As a result the entire family got sunburned on their backs during the 1 hour snorkeling. Food and 2 drinks was provided with the excursion in a snack bar type of setting with outdoor tables. The food was surprising good. Overall, I would say this was one of the better values if you are looking for a quick excursion close to the port that leaves you a little extra time for sightseeing and shopping.

5 StarsGreat ExperienceMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Williamson
This excursion far exceeded my expectations. The venue was only a short but pleasant walk from the International Pier. There were lockers available for valuables at a nominal price. As a first time snorkeler in my seventies and a poor swimmer I was apprehensive. Geronimo, our guide was very helpful from outfitting us with the equipment to towing us around on a float. We saw many beautiful fish during our 45 minute swim, all within sight of the shore. Afterwards we were served a generous and beautifully prepared lunch. And the excursion included two drinks of our choice for each of us. 10 out of 10!

5 StarsWonderful experience for anyoneMay 05, 2017

Reviewer: Beth
The three of us had a guide who took care of us and made sure we saw lots of fish. Two of us are older and the third is 30 and a former lifeguard, so all different levels of experience in the water, but Jeronimo made it fun and safe for all. The lunch afterward was really good - much more food than I was expecting.

5 StarsFantastic excursion!April 17, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Gooch
This was a perfect snorkeling experience for my husband & me. When we first arrived at the designated location, we were concerned because there were nearly 50 people who had signed up for the same excursion but the folks in charge had everything under control & knew exactly what they were doing. We were divided into small groups (about 8 in each) each of which had an experienced diver/leader assigned to it. Our awesome diver was very safety-minded, very protective of the younger, less-experienced folks, and constantly kept track of everyone. He also did several deep dives as we snorkeled, pointing out a stingray, a sea snake, and a lobster. The fish we saw were beautiful and abundant! We snorkeled for about 45 minutes in the warm, crystal-clear water. The equipment provided (fins, mask) seemed brand new and was in perfect condition. The Mexican lunch (and 2 ice-cold beers!) we were served after our snorkeling was outstanding--fresh, tasty, and enjoyed in a relaxing ocean-side setting.

4 StarsCozumel Shore Snorkle with LunchJanuary 27, 2017

Reviewer: Noreen Beesley
This was a fun activity where guests/customers were able to see lots of tropical fish in their natural ocean environment. Lunch was fresh local foods and the whole event was pleasant and relaxing.