5 StarsJet BoatFebruary 12, 2018

Worth the money.

5 StarsThriller Jet Boat and Beach January 23, 2018

Reviewer: Queenie Mallet
This excursion was awesome!! The ride was a blast, the guides were amazing and the beach was very clean. Would definitely recommend this

5 StarsThriller boat rideDecember 21, 2017

Reviewer: Serena Rasmussen
Fun and different experience. The beach area nice. We took our own snorkeling gear and saw many beautiful fish around beach area. The tequila tasting was good. Everyone nice, helpful, and friendly. Many different activities so something for everyone at this site. Good tour.

5 StarsThriller boatDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Chuck frye
We had a great time fun boat ride and a Beautiful beach lots of lounge chairs and shade if you want that Well worth the money

5 StarsBEST. Excursion. Ever!November 29, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Johnson
Wow- we had so much fun! From the driver to the captain and his mate, the coordinator, tequila host, the beach club staff- everything exceeded all expectations! The view, the thrill, the food, the beach- it was the most memorable excursion on our 14 day cruise. I want to do it again!!!

4 StarsThriller Boat RideSeptember 26, 2017

Reviewer: Darla Flatt
We were unable to participate in this excursion due to jelly fish. We were told we would be receiving a refund but have not received it as of today. We were given options of other excursions at a discounted price. We chose a tour Cozumel by Jeep. We stopped at several beaches, went snorkeling and went to the Tequila Factory. We were disappointed about the Boat Ride but loved the day! Martin was a wonderful tour guide!

5 StarsLots of funAugust 22, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Hall
The boat ride was tons of fun. The capitain and his crewmate personalized our experience. The beach where we ended up was lovely and had comfortable facilities.

5 StarsThrilling experienceAugust 17, 2017

Reviewer: Ray Seider
My new wife (we are 75 & 70) was not really excited to take this excursion but you should have seen her face once we got going. A smile a mile wide. We both loved this and would recommend it to EVERYONE.

5 StarsThriller Jet Boat and BeachJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Karlett Shoates
Great !!!!!!! Thriller ride the two guys that were great, it's a must do- Most do...We had a Ball !!!make sure you get the (Red Thriller Boat) .

5 StarsThriller Jet Boat and BeachJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Shoates
On Wednesday 7-26-17, My Family and I rode this Thriller Boat Ride and it was a Thriller !!!! We was out done on the Thriller that we received. We would ride over and over again. It's a must Do !!! Just make sure...You wear summing Gear and water shoes.

5 StarsThriller Jet Boat and BeachJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Kumar Shoates
Hi My Name is Kumar, I rode the Thiller Jet Boat Ride on Wednesday 7-26-17 with my Parents. I was not sure when I got on how it would be. But it was the Best ever... The Two Guys that assist us, were very informative and Fun. Next, time I go I will be riding again.

5 StarsAwesome time!July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Desiree Robertson
My daughter and I had the best time with Captain Black and Donny! We laughed, screamed and had a blast! The beach and pool part of the tour was good too! I would definitely do the twists and immersions again!

5 StarsAmazing!May 24, 2017

Reviewer: Emilee
This excursion was so much fun! It was definately 5 stars! I will definately do this excursion again. Just know toy will get VERY wet!