Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBEST. Excursion. Ever!November 29, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Johnson
Wow- we had so much fun! From the driver to the captain and his mate, the coordinator, tequila host, the beach club staff- everything exceeded all expectations! The view, the thrill, the food, the beach- it was the most memorable excursion on our 14 day cruise. I want to do it again!!!

4 StarsThriller Boat RideSeptember 26, 2017

Reviewer: Darla Flatt
We were unable to participate in this excursion due to jelly fish. We were told we would be receiving a refund but have not received it as of today. We were given options of other excursions at a discounted price. We chose a tour Cozumel by Jeep. We stopped at several beaches, went snorkeling and went to the Tequila Factory. We were disappointed about the Boat Ride but loved the day! Martin was a wonderful tour guide!

5 StarsLots of funAugust 22, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Hall
The boat ride was tons of fun. The capitain and his crewmate personalized our experience. The beach where we ended up was lovely and had comfortable facilities.

5 StarsThrilling experienceAugust 17, 2017

Reviewer: Ray Seider
My new wife (we are 75 & 70) was not really excited to take this excursion but you should have seen her face once we got going. A smile a mile wide. We both loved this and would recommend it to EVERYONE.

5 StarsThriller Jet Boat and BeachJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Karlett Shoates
Great !!!!!!! Thriller ride the two guys that were great, it's a must do- Most do...We had a Ball !!!make sure you get the (Red Thriller Boat) .

5 StarsThriller Jet Boat and BeachJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Shoates
On Wednesday 7-26-17, My Family and I rode this Thriller Boat Ride and it was a Thriller !!!! We was out done on the Thriller that we received. We would ride over and over again. It's a must Do !!! Just make sure...You wear summing Gear and water shoes.

5 StarsThriller Jet Boat and BeachJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Kumar Shoates
Hi My Name is Kumar, I rode the Thiller Jet Boat Ride on Wednesday 7-26-17 with my Parents. I was not sure when I got on how it would be. But it was the Best ever... The Two Guys that assist us, were very informative and Fun. Next, time I go I will be riding again.

5 StarsAwesome time!July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Desiree Robertson
My daughter and I had the best time with Captain Black and Donny! We laughed, screamed and had a blast! The beach and pool part of the tour was good too! I would definitely do the twists and immersions again!

5 StarsAmazing!May 24, 2017

Reviewer: Emilee
This excursion was so much fun! It was definately 5 stars! I will definately do this excursion again. Just know toy will get VERY wet!