Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsFun day even with rainMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Curtis
The day was gray and the water a little rough but the company did the everything they could to get us in the water. Instead of Champagne Beach we went to Bubble Beach. Very different. Giant sponges that a person could fit into and a 2000; deep diving platform. The guides were very nice and they were very watchful for all of us as it was a long swim 200-300 yds. I would never suggest this unless you are a good to moderate swimmer. Not for little kids or older folks with health issues. They provide all the equipment and it was good quality. Note that to catch them for this tour you must go straight out of the cruise ship arrival area one block up the street. The are a few other companies up the street advertising different activities behind a small low barrier. Not to worry just look for the sign and they will have you name on a list. Super nice people and safe.

4 StarsGreat reef snorkelJanuary 30, 2017

Reviewer: William Mercer
Good spot with great views of the reef. Lots of fish to view with a trainer who goes with you. The walk out into the ocean is rocky so your need to be careful if the water is rough. The facilities are good

5 StarsGreat snorkelling with an experiences guide!March 09, 2016

Reviewer: GrammaSylvia
We have been on 9 cruises but this was the first time that we booked excursions through Expedia Shore Excursions. We felt spoiled on this excursion because we were the only 2 people from our cruise ship who booked the Champagne Snorkel. We were met outside the pier by Andrea, our driver. She took us to the Champagne Reef beach and escorted us to meet our snorkelling guide, Vaughn Lewis, at the buildings above the rocky beach. We were wearing our closed toe Keen sandals which were perfect for walking over the rocks to the large rubber mat that was in place to help us tourists take off our footwear, put on our fins and get into the surf. All of the guides at the beach helped us tourists keep our balance which was much appreciated!

5 StarsAmazing Experience!March 07, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
Amazing Experience. Would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 StarsAmazingMarch 01, 2016

Reviewer: 2 sask guys
We were one of three people on the excursion, so essentially a snorkeling adventure with a private guide (and made us glad we weren't part of the 50 or so ship people who showed up as we were leaving) ... the people at Champagne Reef Dive and Snorkel were amazingly friendly. Only caution is that you go in on a very rocky beach (no sand). The reef was beautiful and the variety of coral and sea life was amazing

5 StarsBEST EXCURSION WE DID!February 26, 2016

Reviewer: BCre8iv
We snorkeled at every port we went too on this cruise. My first time snorkeling was in Aruba. This was our second stop. It was amazing. The shuttle driver was very passionate about her island and gave us really good information. Our snorkel guide was so informative and he would dive down and point things out to us. We even saw a turtle (checked that off my bucket list), but the bubbles created by the volcano under the reef was amazing. Truly like you were swimming in champagne, or little pieces of glass when the sun was shinning on it. It was so beautiful and fun. Could have spent all day there!!

5 StarsI would buy this excursion againFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Jonesy
I loved this excursion. The guides were the best and snorkeling was beautiful.

5 StarsFantastic!!!February 01, 2016

Reviewer: Martman
Our guide Juan was so helpful and considerate.

4 StarsAmazing adventure!!May 06, 2015

Reviewer: Cindi Loo Hoo
This was a great experience...the guides were excellent and very informed. They made us feel at ease and were always looking out for us.

4 StarsExcellent snorkel site.April 03, 2015

Reviewer: Rosalie
After walking off the boardwalk a very rocky path to the water entrance.need to have good walking shoes & good balance. The site was great lots of fish & the champagne reef is a very special snorkeling experience.

5 StarsMost incredible excursion on our cruiseMarch 24, 2015

Reviewer: Jojo
This was awesome unique trip! Not only were the guides helpful and great at what they did, but entire rides to and from the adventure, they educated us all about the island and the people, government, rtc. Very very informative. The snorkeling outfitters were amazing in making sure everyone had a great experience yet concerned for safety. They know the reefs so well that it made for a fascinating tour! This snorkeling adventure from the snorkel itself to the first class handling of us rivals any tour I have been on including Tahiti!! I would highly recommend this tour!! The access to the ocean is off a rocky entry so not for all, however the guides were so helpful in getting all into the water.

5 StarsPerfect In Every Way!February 25, 2014

Reviewer: Terri
Everyone associated in our excursion were of the extremely friendly, courteous and educational. This one one of the best excursions we have taken. It was fun relaxing, educational and most of all personal.....the best!

5 StarsGREAT TRIP!!!!February 06, 2014

Reviewer: Toll Booth Rob
Champagne Reef was amazing!!! Not to be missed. Group was extreamly small. We will never forget this trip.

5 StarsOutstanding/UniqueJune 27, 2013

Reviewer: Bill
Levi was an excellent and understandable guide;expectations well set and exceeded

5 StarsGreat Time!December 16, 2012

Reviewer: Deb
Vaugn, our guide, was very helpful. He showed us some interesting thing under the water. The free moonshine Punch was a unique taste and added bonus.I love how uncomercialized this adventure was.

4 Starsrecommended for allJanuary 22, 2012

Reviewer: zacha
Interesting place to do snorkling! Easy to arrive, nice to snorkeling, organized!