Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWhat an experience!March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Ursula
Great day, once Ina lifetime experience and fabulous guides. What more can you ask for?

5 StarsFabulous TourFebruary 28, 2017

Reviewer: Lorie P
Our tour guide went over and above to make this a wonderful excursion. The waterfalls were beautiful, the gardens were lovely as well as the overlooks. We even got to take an extra side trip that was not on our itinerary. The snorkeling at champagne beach was well worth the trip to. So much was packed into this excursion. We definitely got our money's worth! We learned a lot about the culture as well from Alyn our tour guide.

5 StarsJewels of DominicaJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Glenda Korella
We totally enjoyed our tour. The guide was friendly, and all the places we visited were interesting. Dominica is a very beautiful island and we did get a feel for the island and its attractions. We will definitely recommend it.

4 Starsreview of Jewels of DominicaJanuary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Tom
Lot's of fun with a good tour guide who was very proud of his small island home.

5 StarsJewels of DominicaJanuary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Steve
It was good except the snorkeling area was rough. The tour guide we had was outstanding.

5 StarsVery nice day!December 23, 2016

Reviewer: Allison McFarland
A lot of driving, but I should have expected that since we visited so many different areas of the island. Our guide/driver was very knowledgeable and we learned so much from the tour. The best part for me was Campaign Reef....we will definitely be going back there!!!! Swimming in the gorge was just awesome. Very good tour and would highly recommend!

5 StarsAmazing experience!!December 13, 2016

Reviewer: Sybil Hullah
Our guide Alain was so friendly and knowledgeable and made sure that every participant was comfortable and included! This excursion visited every must do activity in Dominica!! We were very happy with our choice to do this and the great service and guide that was provided.

5 Starsterrific excursion!!May 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sally
Loved the crew/ guides- very informative and relaxed.

5 StarsLoved this excursion!!!April 15, 2016

Reviewer: Stillmary
The guides were excellent! Very friendly and informative. Would highly recommend!

5 StarsThis excursion was a highlight of our cruise.February 27, 2016

Reviewer: Dlhoyle
This tour was more than we expexted. Our guide, Alaine, was personable and well informed about the island. As we traveled to the different locations, he shared information about the history, geography and culture of Dominica. The tour included an incredible variety of stops offering unique swimming and snorkeling opportunities as well as beautiful views. I would highly recommend this excursion to anyone and the level of activity can be easily adapted.

5 StarsGREAT TIME!February 22, 2016

Reviewer: The Non-Swimmer
Swimming in a giant fish tank from the shore as opposed to jumping off a boat...