Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 Starsgreat tripOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Anna Bondi
I highly recommend this product, our guide was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond expectations!

5 StarsExcellent excusrsionMay 05, 2017

Reviewer: Denis Beauchamp
The access to the snorkling site may be a bit difficult for some persons. The driver/guide we had for the excursion was very pleasant and informative.

5 StarsExcursionFebruary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Marilyn
We had a wonderful day and all of the guides were great.

5 StarsSoutrie was greatFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Brian Gold
We really enjoyed this. Our guide was great and the overall tour was wonderful.

5 StarsGreat time, nice people!February 15, 2017

Reviewer: julie forbush
We enjoyed our time at the sulphur springs and our snorkle adventure. our driver was so nice and communicated everything well. The guys who took us snorkling was very informative about the area and what we saw in the water. Great group of people.

5 Starsgreat tripFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Anna Bondi
this being first cruise, this was one excursion I really enjoyed. The snorkel part was great, guides were very helpful and showed us everything. Our driver from the ship was wonderful and let us know all about the area. We are going on the same cruise in 2017 and plant on booking another excursion!

5 StarsGreat ExcursionJanuary 27, 2017

Reviewer: Suzy
Our group of 6 went on this excursion and enjoyed it very much! Somehow we beat the crowds of other people who had booked through the cruise ship which was a great advantage. We got our snorkel equipment, walked about 5 minutes to a rocky beach where our guide helped us in the water. Our guide did a great job, there were lots of fish, and the champagne part which was highlighted at the end of our snorkel was more beautiful than expected, the sun was hitting the bubbles making them look amazing. We then had time to relax, rinse off, and have a drink of juice before getting back in the van to go to the sulphur springs. The drive was interesting but the springs were disappointing. They are in a very natural setting. The water was brownish orange and left our suits dingy. I wouldn't repeat that part of the excursion. We were driven back as our driver was pointing out notable buildings. We felt safe, well cared for, and absolutely not rushed. Very enjoyable, and a great value.

4 StarsHot spring was unique!January 08, 2017

Reviewer: Ann Allen
This being my husband and I's third time in Dominica we weren't going to take an excursion this time, however, we prebooked before the cruise. We enjoyed the excursion very much and the tour operator was very professional and informative. Even though the original spot for snorkeling was too windy they took us to another area which was calmer and enjoyable.The Sulphur Springs was also an interesting experience. The hot spring at the snorkeling location was a very unique experience and when they say "hot" they mean hot!

5 StarsRough Start-Docked at Different Pier/Late StartJanuary 04, 2017

Reviewer: CD
Pros: Tour was phenomenal and driver was friendly; Sulphur Springs was very comforting; & Champagne Snorkel was amazing Cons: Our ship docked at a different pier opposite side of island and different from directions given. We checked our terminal to no avail but due to time constraint hired a taxi to other terminal area as instructed. We waited & no one showed up & no way to call. A Local noticed us & approached and started making phone calls. Close to an hour later, our driver finally showed up & he had been waiting at the other terminal and seemed a little upset but we showed him our directions and he understood and apologized. The sulphuric springs will stain your clothes. Champagne snorkel-The walk down to the beach is painful on your feet due to the rocks you have to cross to get to the snorkel location. I wore shoes but still painful. Part is on a nice long dock but then you have to continue over the rocks to get there on foot. Tour was still great and would recommend it.