Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsJamaica!!! Yeah, Mon!!November 02, 2017

Reviewer: Amy Navarette
This was our best excursion EVER!! Sky lift, Jamaica Bobsledding and ziplining! The best of EVERYTHING and it was a blast!!! Our guides were fantastic at the zip line and we laughed for hours!! Didn't miss out on this one!!!❤

5 StarsFun!September 27, 2017

Reviewer: Cindy
This excursion was fun. It might be helpful to know that there is a pool on location to swim in. We were not aware of that. It would also be helpful to know that it is about an hour drive from Falmouth to get to this location.

4 StarsJamaica TourAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Ware
We all thoroughly enjoyed this tour, especially the bobsled and zipline. The guys doing the zipline tour were very patient and thorough and paid much attention to safety. The only downside to this tour was the long wait to do the bobsled. Food left a lot to be desired as well. Good entertainment.

5 StarsGreat time!!! Excellent adventure!March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Audrey
A little confusion getting our ride after we got to the meeting spot, but the tour people were right on top of it so we didn't wait long. Our driver was very friendly & informative during the hour car ride. It starts with the chairlift. Very pretty scenery! At the top we immediately did the bobsled ride since there was no line. So much fun!!! Then we did the gift shop, walked around the little area, looked at the infinity pool (a few people were in it) & flower trails before heading over to the zip line. The guides were great! The zip line takes you 1/2 way down the mountain. Since we did everything on top already & our time was getting close we just rode down. We got back in plenty of time to meander thru the port area. Falmouth outside the port gates isn't very nice & we were told that on the ship. This excursion meets you in the parking lot & our driver wouldn't let us out of the car until we were back inside the gates. I felt safe & would do this tour again it was so much fun!!!

5 StarsLoved itFebruary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Jackie
This,excursion was great. Ziplines werent as scary as i thought they would be but it was fun.. the view here was simply outstanding!

5 StarsAwesome PlaceMay 30, 2016

Reviewer: Shari
Mystic Mountain is beautiful. The skylift up to the top offers beautiful views. There is also a restaurant up to with views out of this world! There is an infiniti pool you can go in. Take beautiful pictures! The ""changing room"" is outside so you may want to wear your bathing suit under your clothes. There is not a lot of time between the ride up and the bobsled and the ziplines down...to eat and go in the pool for a dip but well worth rushing to get it all in. Do ziplines last so you don't have to ride back up the mountain.

5 StarsWONDERFUL!!!! Best excursion ever!!!May 28, 2016

Reviewer: TXDiver
From being picked up at the pier to being retuned to the pier, everything was perfect! Our driver was friendly and courteous. At the bobsled our guides were very professional but also extremely entertaining! They had us laughing the entire time! This was one of the best excursions we have ever experienced! Highly recommend this excursion to everyone!

4 StarsfunDecember 24, 2014

Reviewer: Sara B
The venue was VERY beautiful!!!!!! I loved the relaxing ride up the mountain on the ski lift getting to look at the gorgeous scenery. The 'bobsled'ride was disappointing and nothing more than a generic, rickety roller coaster, but fun, none-the-less. The butterfly garden and humming bird sanctuary were breath taking. Didn't get to do the zip line due to an injury so no comment on that one, however it sounded fun from where we heard them while riding the ski lift.