Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat timeDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Teri Hoover
I do have a fear of heights but did this anyway. The team at the facility were very reassurances as I climbed up the pole. They made me feel very safe. I want to go again.

5 StarsZip Line Adventure - ExcellenrNovember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Bonnie Rockhill
We had so much fun on this excursion. When deciding what to do in Jamaica, there were so many things to choose from. We chose zip lining because it looked like an adventure that was both physical and fun. We were right! The physical part was not too bad - even in the extreme heat we were experiencing. The guides were AWESOME! They were very friendly and made us feel at home. I think for me the best part was the swing! I screamed my head off because it was going so fast, but at the same time I was laughing because of the thrill. You won't be disappointed with this at all. Enjoy!

4 StarsDefinitely Jamaican and FUN.May 02, 2016

Reviewer: Jerbear
This was sooooo fun but totally Jamaican as far as safety. The rain made the experience more adventurous. I have heard of times where people did hit into the trees and I can see why but for us we were all great and had a great time.

5 StarsGreat time!February 02, 2016

Reviewer: Family fun
This was a family excursion for older children. Fun time. Not for younger children.

5 StarsfunJuly 09, 2015

Reviewer: me
Awesome!

4 StarsMarked it off the bucket listMarch 13, 2015

Reviewer: Okies
Really enjoyed the zip lines. Our favorite part was the swing. I like adventure and thought they would be more ""thrilling"" but my other half thought it was thrilling enough. The ride to the excursion was very different. Really enjoyed our driver/ guide.

5 StarsGreat AdventureMarch 19, 2014

Reviewer: jk1d
The owner was there Mr. H'Evans and did a great job explaining and hosting. Workers are very friendly and laid back. Nothing is pushed on you to buy and they cater to each individual group. You are free to enjoy the ziplines with no hassles.

5 Starsjust awesome!February 08, 2014

Reviewer: Alla
Our family is very thankful for every minute of this trip. Our driver, Donovan, is not only the best driver, he is the best guide. Orlando and the whole team made our day in Jamaica unforgettable. We got whatever you mentioned in your description and much more. We are grateful for that experience. Best wishes!

5 Starsgreat excursionFebruary 05, 2014

Reviewer: mike
great

4 StarsGreat Family Fun!January 29, 2014

Reviewer: Ron
Everyone we met on the Zip line adventure was great!

5 StarsAmazing experience, must-do!September 21, 2013

Reviewer: Florida couple
The owner, Mr. Evans, and staff (Shout out to Orlando!) were awesome. My boyfriend and I had the best time; it made our trip. So much that we would do it again... Add this to your list and check it off if you're ever in Jamaica!!