Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsA fun climb through the fallsMay 02, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Brady
The tour group was easy to find with all of the helpful people at the port facility. The bus driver and guide were polite, friendly, and informative. The activity at the Falls was very enjoyable. I would recommend this tour company.

5 StarsDunno River Falls Yardie ToursApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Stephanie Bohannon
We had a great time with Yardie Tours. It was nice doing the Falls with a smaller group. Our tour guide made sure we were taken care of and they were very accommodating for any unplanned stops along the way. We like to soak in as much as we can. I would definitely recommend this excursion

5 Starsgood and interestingMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: RACHEL KORENVASSER
very good tour. she (forget her name) make us love JAMAIKA.

5 StarsDunno Falls River February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Lori
This was a great excursion. There was a tent set up on the parking lot to meet up. We were taking a small passenger van to the falls. The guide in the van told us all about Jamaica. When we arrive at the falls, they got us through the lines very quickly and we met our guide for the falls. The guide was great. High energy and helped everyone climb the falls. There was even a 75 year old couple that he help finish the climb. Highly recommend this excursion

5 StarsFallsDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: andrea
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

5 StarsExciting Adventure!December 23, 2016

Reviewer: Karen Edwards
We had a blast at Dunns river Falls. The guides were awesome and very careful as we climbed up. Alicia (?) was a great tour guide in the van and pointed out several interesting Jamaican sights.

5 StarsFun!December 14, 2016

Reviewer: Francia Lubell
This was a great excursion. It just went to the falls and that is what we wanted - no other places or shopping - just the falls. This was perfect. Guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

5 StarsExclusive Dunns River FallsNovember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sylvia Uy
Clients really enjoyed this excursion. Highly recommend it.

5 StarsGreat outtingNovember 13, 2016

Reviewer: Susan Hutchens
We had climbed the falls about 12 years ago when our sons were in their early teens. The second time around did not disappoint - we had a blast! The tour guide was really organized and told us exactly what to expect, where to meet, etc. I highly recommend this ShoreEx excursion - the falls are beautiful, very cold and refreshing, and something fun and unusual.

5 StarsDirector and guide for the tour were GREATNovember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Judy White
Very informative guide on the way to the falls and the guide up the falls was GREAT. All were very nice and at 72 years old I made it all the way up the falls. The only negative was the directions on how to find the excursion at the port--there was no one actually near the port. Asked someone and they said in a blue tent--there were many blue tents. We walked all around and kept asking; finally found them in the parking lot. They said they were not allowed up in the area where you get off ship. Directions need a serious overhaul, but not the guides fault so I still gave excellent.

5 StarsDunns RiverAugust 04, 2016

Reviewer: Tom DeScioli
Great Guide on the tour and great river guide on the climb. Video is not great quality but it shows the fun stuff.

5 StarsHad a blast!July 19, 2016

Reviewer: Kimberly
We had such a great time on the Dunns River Falls tour! Our driver was so nice and entertaining. Our tour guide on the hike was a blast. We had a group of 18, and we all had a good time. The hike was gorgeous, and we got some awesome photos and memories to last a lifetime.

4 StarsOKMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: TM
I expected something different. I thought you would climb I mountain to see a water fall. Didn't expect to climb the waterfall straight up. At least you were cool the whole time.

5 StarsGreat excursion at Dunn's River Falls!May 11, 2016

Reviewer: Megan loves to Travel
We really enjoyed the express excursion to Dunn's River Falls! It took about 45 minutes to get there. Our tour guide was very informative. It was very busy since there were 5 other ships in port that day, however it kept moving! I am really glad we decided to do this.

5 StarsExcellent choice!May 09, 2016

Reviewer: Tee
We had so much fun doing this excursion. I was a little hesitant at first with the holding hands deal, but once acclimated, it became a huge help and sense of security. Our guides were great.

5 StarsMust doApril 29, 2016

Reviewer: Cruiser
Great trip with fantastic guides. So much fun for our family who ranged in age from 9-70. Would highly recommend. There is no food offered on this trip though so plan accordingly!!

5 Starsgreat experienceApril 20, 2016

Reviewer: Luv2kayak
Our kids and grandkids loved it!! It was a bit of a struggle for us close to 70! Wish you had offered grotto caves too! Our guide was excellent and gave us history on way to falls! The guide on falls was so kind and helped everyone that struggled! People were very friendly! Our extra items which you can't take we're very safe on the bus! We did stop on way back at a shopping area and also to eat! Food was was excellent and cheap! We ate what locals would eat and people there talked to us!

4 StarsFun Times, Cool RunningsApril 09, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
Cool water, cool excursion!

5 StarsGreat value and very nice excursionMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: S
Great

5 StarsExcellentMarch 17, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara
The entire excursion was well planned and well executed

4 StarsFun Day at Dunns River FallsMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Wet but wild
It was a fun day to Dunns River Falls...the staff was meeting us and transferring us were great and very professional. The trip was a bit long and it rained during the whole day but overall it was fun to experience. We were a group of 5 and only 2 of the 5 decided to climb because of the weather but the other 3 enjoyed watching from the sideline.

5 StarsI would not but this product againFebruary 17, 2016

Reviewer: George
The river guides were poor. Too many people in each group. We kept getting separated at the back. We had to yell to him which way to go because they were already around the next bend.

5 StarsDunns River Falls ExcursionFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Nancy from Illinois
Dunns River Falls was so much fun -- the best excursion we took on our cruise. Our guide at the falls was wonderful -- very happy and fun to be with. Our van driver was also very nice and very informative on our drive to and from the falls.

5 StarsEnjoyed the tripFebruary 01, 2016

Reviewer: Wayne
Our guides, Cowboy and Tricia, were great and kept us informed of all activities. Good narrator's of Jamaica life and events. Would recommend them to anyone desiring excursions on the island.

5 StarsGreat Adventure!January 27, 2016

Reviewer: Jenny
Our guide to the falls was great! Pointed out all the culture and gave the history about the area the entire drive! She also taught us several phrases to ""speak the language!"" She answered all our questions and was a lot of fun!!!!

5 StarsHIGHLY RECOMMENDJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: DC and SL from Houston
The walk thru the falls was a once in a lifetime experience. Be careful of the tour bus guide (the driver was great). She tends to take you to shop at the most expensive place on the island. We also had to eat on the run (order to go/ate on the bus). I will say the jerk chicken was GREAT and inexpensive. The driver of the tour was fantastic.

5 StarsWonderful TimeDecember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Roz
The guides were great and they made it very fun! What a great experience.

5 StarsMust DoNovember 21, 2015

Reviewer: Shanny
Our guide from the port was Amazing her name was Alisia she was sweet, friendly, fun, funny and very informative of the falls and Jamaica. I honestly could have hung out with her all day and listened to her. Dunns Falls was Beautiful or guide was Awesome very fun and friendly, he was very helpful. I don't think there was any turning back he was determined to help each and every person didn't matter was size or age he was helping. So glade we did this excursion Thank You

5 StarsNot too long, duration just right.February 25, 2015

Reviewer: PT
River guides were terrific. So good with people, and so understanding.

5 StarsA great experience for all agesJanuary 07, 2015

Reviewer: Judy
It is an experience every one should try- the guides up are helpful and make the experince fun

4 StarsGreat experience, uniqueApril 02, 2014

Reviewer: Krazycanuck
This was a very unique experience and one we will not forget. climbing through the waterfall was really exciting and our kids loved it. Afterwards there is a lot of pressure to buy the video (not from the excursion company). We bought the video and had to go through the craft market to get it. In the craft market many of the locals are trying to sell you everything and they got very pushy even after we had purchased something. My daughter was actually a little scared since they wouldn't leave us alone. It was not enough to ruin our day however, and I would recommend this excursion to others.

5 StarsAdventure ExcellenceFebruary 12, 2014

Reviewer: CruiseCat
This excursion was great from start to finish. The tour company met us at the expected time and were very friendly and helpful. During the hour-long air conditioned van ride from Falmouth to Dunn's River Falls in Ocho Rios, our tour guide entertained us with information about Jamaica, things we were passing along the road, and with lessons on how to speak the language. It honestly made an hour fly by and was an unexpected fun part of the exursion. Upon arrival and the falls, our guide walked us in, gave us wristbands, and got us to where we met our guides for the falls, who were all very experienced. Throughout the climb, they helped us when needed, and gave advice about where to step and not to step. We also had a videographer with us, who filmed the group of 20 we were climbing with. Along the way he would talk and joke with us. During the climb there were a few different spots to stop and take photos (the guides helped with this), slide down rocks into pools, fall backwards into pools, and so forth. It really was a very entertaining journey to the top. Once our climb was completed, we had the opportunity to purchase photos taken by the guides as well as a DVD of the video. We met back up with our guide from the van and headed back to Falmouth. While this part of the trip wasn't as entertaining as the way there, we were still riding in comfort. Overall a really great experience, and one we would definitely do again.

5 StarsOut of this worldMarch 28, 2013

Reviewer: BAM
Will go again

5 StarsGreat FUN, Beautiful Day!March 28, 2013

Reviewer: Jeannie
Good family excursion. Follow the guides and enjoy the beauty! Wear beach shoes or sneakers!

4 StarsA must side tripMarch 01, 2013

Reviewer: Chix Flix
We were concerned that this would be an exhausting trip, but it turned out to be exhilarating climbing up the falls. Driver was very nice and stopped the van frequently for picture taking.

5 StarsPersonalized excursionJanuary 26, 2013

Reviewer: CMG
Bring water shoes. There are lockers for rent

5 StarsYardie Tours are the BEST!December 30, 2012

Reviewer: Kim & Ted
Yardie tours was very accomodating. Dunn's River Falls were beautiful. Due to health issues we were unable to climb the Falls and were hesitant about going on this excursion. Yardie Tours provided personalized one on one tour guide. Walked the Falls instead of climbing the Falls. Knowledgable and attentive guide. Definitely would book again with them. GREAT EXCURSION! Glad we booked it.

5 StarsLoved it!June 27, 2012

Reviewer: Sorrentino family
Our guide was wonderful, energetic & educational. Loved her giggling personality!

5 StarsWow!!! what a beautful waterfall.December 12, 2011

Reviewer: Saints Fan 49
Yardie tours and guide Christopher English were fantastic,Loved very small tour group. Our 2.5 hr tour lasted 3.5 hrs. He informed us of island history,stopped @a few historical sites, showed us several scenic views of the ocean, He took care of entry into waterfall,informed us of what to expect on walk to and from waterfall Stopped to sample island meat pies before returning to port.Our excursion was truely memorable Ended tour knowing we had received more than we paid for in entertainment, Thank You Mr. English for a great excursion we will surely talk about for a very long time.

4 StarsWalking through waterNovember 04, 2011

Reviewer: sharonandbarry
The only thing that was frustrating was that we didn't know we had to have water shoes to participate in the walking up the falls. Needs to be clearly stated within the information.

4 StarsFun TimeSeptember 16, 2011

Reviewer: matalextom
Very fun -- you definitely get wet and should be prepared with swim shoes. You can rent them there, but found the Jamaican people very friendly, but very assertive in trying to sell things. Too much so....very uncomfortable. When walking by shops -- avoid eye contact -- they are very aggressive. Climbing the falls was fun!

4 StarsGreat TimeAugust 10, 2011

Reviewer: snunes
our tour guide Christopher was excellent, make the trip worth while and educational. Two thumbs up!!!!