Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsFantastic TimeSeptember 27, 2017

Reviewer: Joseph Shelly-Shumate
The people in Jamaica were absolutely amazing! Yeah Mon! I couldn't have picked a better excursion. From the time we got there to the time it ended, it was TOP NOTCH. Riding horses in the ocean, is amazing.

5 StarsWorth the money!June 14, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Clary
This tour was more than we expected. The tour guides took us to the place where we rode the horses. These people were funny, helpful and did a wonderful job! Don't worry about taking pictures with your camera. They had a lady take pictures and you can purchase the CD. She took several shots and the pictures turned out great! Before/after you ride the horses in the water, you can sample Jamaican snacks and buy some of the local wares. After the horseback ride, the guides picked us up and took us to taste Jamaican food and shop. They were helpful and did a very nice job telling us about the culture. Make sure to take enough tip money not only for the guides, but you will need money for the people who actually take you on the horses, for shopping and for the snacks down by the water. I wish someone would have told us about the tips. Cash is necessary. Regardless, our family loved it!!

5 StarsExcellant ExcursionApril 18, 2017

Reviewer: Jason Kirschnick
This was a great excursion for the family!!! it was me and 3 children. the horse back ride was long. it was a nice long ride to the ocean then a nice long ride in the ocean and along the beach and then a nice long ride back!!! other excursions like this were very short and were not as enjoyable!!! this was great

5 StarsBest Day Ever!April 13, 2017

Reviewer: R Jones
We loved our guide, Trisha from Yardie tours. She was so nice, helpful, and made the drive fun. The horseback riding on the beach was a once in a lifetime experience that I will never forget. Beautiful weather and water and so much fun on the horses. I would make sure to take a waterproof wallet to wear while on the horse to keep phone and id/$$ dry.

5 StarsI would do this again.April 06, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Excellent. Kids still talking about it.

4 Starsalot of funMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: horse was Atlas
The 2 of us were very thrilled on the trip. From the educational ride to the stable to the lunch stop on the way back from our driver. The horses were well paired with the riders and they are very well trained on what they are doing. I only wish to have gotten more time in the water with them. I do know that that part is tiresome for the horses. All in All it was a great trip.

5 StarsExcellent excursion!March 23, 2016

Reviewer: Tiff the rider.
Everything was fantastic!

4 StarsI would recommendMarch 10, 2016

Reviewer: Art
Great

5 StarsI would love to do this againFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Moma Flea
I enjoyed the experience

5 StarsThis was a FANTASTIC experience!February 12, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
This was such a great, family-friendly experience! The horses were so gentle and very well cared for. The guides were wonderful and made sure we were all comfortable and having fun. I recommend this excursion 100%!

5 StarsI am fully happy wiht this excursions.December 16, 2015

Reviewer: Irina
I think this excursion was well settle. Guide was very polite and helpful, care about each person. Make sure we fill comfortable sitting on the horse. Each horse well train. I will recommend it to my friends. Experience on horse plus be on the horse in the ocean is wonderful!

5 StarsFamily FunNovember 26, 2015

Reviewer: Michelle the Mom
My family loved it!

5 StarsEnjoy riding in the Ocean!November 17, 2015

Reviewer: Carey
Horses were well cared for and well trained. Beautiful and educational ride!

5 StarsSo much funMarch 12, 2013

Reviewer: Yimca
Loved this adventure. The guide was so friendly and helpful. The small group was great as our guide could know our names and help us more. I give this group an A.