Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsNice ExcursionAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Luis Lopez
Nice experience that lets you get in touch with Jamaica's nature.

5 Stars Beach Horseback Ride and TubingApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Jan Geisleer
My granddaughters and I chose this tour out of Falmouth, Jamaica. Our guide was well acquainted with Jamaica. The fellows that work with the horses, were exceptionally good at getting newbies, like my one granddaugther comfortable on her horse. The main guide stayed with her until she realized she was fine. We rode down a trail to the beach, heard about an ancient sugar mill, and then waited for the group head of us, and as they went out into the water, we talked with the lady who gave us a small sample of Jamaican food. And the girls bought some small souvenirs. The horses were lively enough not to be nags, and gentle enough for all to enjoy the ride, especially when we trotted them through the water. We all were very happy with our horseback riding experience. And although we put bug stuff on, there appeared to be few bugs around. The tubing was also delightful, and very refreshing after riding horses. Also a delight experience.

4 StarsGreat Excusion/Too Many GuidesFebruary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Jonathan Sheriff
The excursion itself was great; starting with the van ride and the tour guide and driver on the van, riding the horse through land that had historical value and getting a history lesson (although the horse ride is nice without the history if that is not your thing), riding the horse in the water, and then the tubing. The only issue I had was the number of "guides"; although tipping is not required it is customary and should be done since this is their job (if you liked the service). We loved the service but on this one tour we had 6 guides and extras (such as buying items or getting food) that took too much cash (I ran out and stopped at an ATM to get more since it was not expected and I loved the service provided). I would definitely do this again but I would have liked to know ahead of time how many people would be helping us.

5 StarsGreat Ride - Friendly GuidesJanuary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Craig
We were picked up a short walk from the dock, easily identified the guides and were escorted to a van. There were a total of 8 people (4 were in our party) going to the ride. The van was comfortable and reliable with a driver and guide. The guide talked about the island while in route. Upon arrival at the stable we were all offered helmets (fortunately not mandatory), saddled up and went on a 15-20 minute pleasant ride on an established trail through trees to the beach. Riding, or should I say running in the ocean on horseback was exhilarating. We went back and forth several times, so it felt like it was definitely worth the money. After some short breaks, we rode back to the stable where everyone was helpful and courteous. Great ride, very nice guides. Then off to the river float down the river which was also a lot of fun. I would definitely book through Costco excursions again.

4 StarsVery NiceJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Jacque
The Horseback riding was absolutely fabulous. The two instructors were very careful and attentive. The horses were superb. This is a very unique experience and the part where you ride the horses in the ocean is very special. The river tubing was fun and the guides were humorous and very attentive. The water was a little cold, but you get used to it quickly.

5 Starshorseback riding and tubingDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: carol whittaker
we had a wonderful time, the people who did the excursion were really great and treating you great, the horse back riding was quite experience riding in the ocean was unbelievable, would do it again if we were much younger. would recommend for sure thanks for a great experience.

5 StarsGreat ExcusionApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: Dr. Ben
Guides were experienced and helpful. As a novice horse rider this excursion was quite fun.

5 StarsGreat time had by all!!March 13, 2016

Reviewer: Dianna
We had a great time from beginning to end. We were entertained by our talented guide and skilled driver on the long drive to the excursion site. Once there, we were greeted warmly by our hosts, who made sure we were comfortable with our decision to ride horses...especially my city-raised husband. The ride exceeded my expectations!! The river tubing was wonderful!! Just enough rapids to be exciting. Then just enough ""lazy river"" to enjoy the surroundings, especially the many varieties of butterflies and flowers along the shore. On the way back to the ship, we voted to stop for some local cuisine, which was delicious. Then on the road again to be favored with a beautiful song by our guide. I would recommend this excursion highly to anyone interested in getting to know the Jamaican countryside.

5 StarsBeach Horseback RideAugust 20, 2015

Reviewer: Janet
the staff was wonderful. Denise and Sean were very knowledgeable. Dean, our horse handler created a fun experience. The tube handlers we joyful and fun. In fact, I would love to be able to reach Denise the van tour person to let her know personally how much I enjoyed her and what she taught me about Jamaica. Please provide her my e-mail address if possible.

5 StarsGreat experience!!January 10, 2014

Reviewer: Mare127
I appreciated the very experienced horse guides, camera people, etc. My sister and I had a wonderful time on this excursion. Our guide on the rafting was great as well. We had climbed Dunn's Rivers Falls and zip lined two years ago. This trip was like visiting a different location, even though we had been here before. It was a very memorable experience.

5 StarsEXCELLENT TRIP TH ESTAFF EVERY WERE GREASeptember 12, 2012

Reviewer: Mike
'

5 StarsLots of fun and excitement!August 15, 2012

Reviewer: Lisa
First time we've used Shoreexcursions. We were very happy with everything! Thanks. Look forward to our next trip and adventures.

4 StarsGreat experienceSeptember 09, 2011

Reviewer: Jerry G
This is a must. You cant beat horseback riding on a tranquil Jamaican Beach. The tubing was fun and yet relaxing. Both were a lot of fun.

5 StarsAll We Had Hoped For.....And MoreAugust 28, 2011

Reviewer: KH
Very personal care was provided by the drivers and guides. Nice experience and we would do it again.