Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsTubing luxury!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Annette Nugent
The tubing experience was very relaxing. The guide was great and it was very personalized. The scenery was beautiful. Loved the break with food and drink halfway through the experience. Definitely would do it again!

3 StarsLong drive, short floatFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Hugh Thomas
The price was reasonable, the drive to the river was approx 1 hour each way. River was not the cleanest. Guides were very friendly. the float itself was only about 30 minutes. If taking young kids demand life jackets.

5 StarsRiver tubing - no problemDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: R Williams
Me and my 13 yr old son had a blast. Transportation was ""no problem"" staff was great. River was nice and cool and staff was excellent. Stopping on way back for some shopping was fun. Great game experience

5 StarsGreat Family AdventureApril 27, 2016

Reviewer: Alex
Great experience. Tour guide was promptly waiting for us. We left on time and were given little tid bits about the island before we arrived to our destination. I highly recommend this for all age groups.

5 StarsSo Much Fun!April 13, 2016

Reviewer: Florida Cruisers
This excursion was great! The water was beautiful and so refreshing. Our guides were very entertaining. At one point, my phone fell into the water and one of our guides, Damien, found it held on to it for me for the rest of the trip and he got some great pictures and videos that I normally would not have been able to get.

5 StarsGreat and relaxing!March 04, 2016

Reviewer: Kelly M.
The tour was great! We met at the meeting spot. We dropped some folks off at the hike up the falls. Then we went to our rafting spot. Items watched over safely so one less thing to worry about. Not a huge group and they had an appropriate number of to guide us. Very scenic. Stopped in middle for beer and restrooms-you could pay at end. It was great. Then we had time on way back to shop and grab and delicious bite to eat. Would highly recommend it

5 StarsGreat TourFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Jen
Great tour guides and driver. Even took us to a great little Jerk Chicken place in Jamaica that was safe and clean. Very friendly and fun trip. Gentle floating with some small rapids which were perfect for little ones. Would do again. Is a trek though from cruise port but worth the scenery and education of the island.

5 StarsThis river tubing trip was the highlight of my triFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie
I would do this trip again and again. The river was beautiful and our guide a true joy!

4 StarsVery fun and beautiful sceneryFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Rabbit
This was a very fun day. Our guides were very helpful and I would do this again and tell others that it was really fun.

4 StarsWould do this againJanuary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Hoto
Great fun

5 StarsWould definately do again!December 30, 2015

Reviewer: Becca C
This was a very organized tour from start to finish. Tour Operator was waiting right at the pick up spot at the pier in Falmouth and we had a very nice girl giving us cultural information along the way. The drive time was almost an hour, but we stopped for a break if anyone needed a rest room or beverage, and then when we arrived the guides were waiting for us. The tour was advertised as a low key tubing adventure on rapids, and they weren't scary at all. The water was never more than 2 feet deep so even if you tipped over, it was no problem. I would highly recommend it. TIP: bring water shoes, you definitely need them.

5 StarsExcellent adventure. Guides were great.December 29, 2015

Reviewer: Hoto
Thoroughly enjoyable.,

5 StarsLooking for Something Different?December 18, 2015

Reviewer: Tommy.
Staff was excellent. Break midway with great food and drinks (extra, but reasonable).

5 StarsTubin' in Jamaica mon!November 30, 2015

Reviewer: Cruz newbie
n/a

4 StarsRiver circumstances caused us to miss, however....November 16, 2015

Reviewer: Aunt LiLee
As I said, we were unable to go but this was not anyone's fault, especially not the tour operator. Because the hydroelectric plant further up the river essentially shut down for maintenance/repairs, the water level was too low to actually float anywhere. The driver tried to do everything in his power but you can't do anything about this particular situation. I still felt a review of some sort was appropriate because of how it was handled. I would like to say that contrary to the description, it is actually about an hour and a half drive to the river to do this. It is all the way into Ocho Rios, the FAR side, so I was nervous that we wouldn't make it back on time and I wasn't expecting such a far drive. They ran three excursions on this bus/van, the first two of which were dropped off and this is the last one since it is the shortest...last off, first on. After an extremely informative and fun ride to the site (Ezra aka ""Shaw"" was our driver and he was very safe, no crazy Jamaican driving) he took us to our tour but found the tubing shut down. We had about a half hour we could play with before we absolutely had to start thinking about abandoning all hope that it would happen. He let the local rep know what was going on and then he gave us a choice: stay and wait at the river in hopes it would start to run OR give us a tour of the immediate area (which he was extremely familiar with because he lived there) and then return and see if the situation had changed at the river (we chose the latter). I have to say, I normally would have been annoyed but he made it so fun to listen to him that that wasn't the case. He drove us around a bit to show us how people lived in the area (chickens everywhere and goats eating laundry off the clothes line to name a few examples) and since it was just the two of us, we got to have some frank discussions about living conditions, etc. The dude was seriously a happy person, not getting unnecessarily excited over crazy drivers, people stepping out in front of you, the whole nine yards. He just said ""what can you do? Just be happy and go on with life!"" After our short jaunt out, we returned and hung around for about 15 more minutes before it was clear that this tour was not going to happen that day. I felt bad for the actual river guides because they work for tips and this was cutting into their income. I do wish that the tubing company had communicated the situation to the tour operator before we got there so we wouldn't be surprised after the long drive, but they were told by the plant that it would be up by 2:00 and so I'm sure they were hoping the plant would live up to that promise...which they didn't. In fact, the equipment was still at the bottom of the road that was to be used further up for this ""fix"". Go figure. Running on Island Time I suppose. He was so apologetic and we didn't mind because he gave us something way more than a river tubing trip would have given us. He called his local guy, we called the number listed on the confirmation page--keep a COPY with you on the ship. It has all the numbers on it you need...they take the top sheet with all this information at the start of the tour. Fortunately I had an extra-- and they told us they would contact the local person and for us not to worry about it until after our cruise was up. I was happy not to chase after them and my money was refunded the very next day. Not the experience we thought we were going to get, but enjoyable nonetheless!!

5 StarsGreat relaxingMarch 02, 2015

Reviewer: Lazychrissy
Tubing was relaxing and would definetly recommend. The van ride over and driver excellent site seeing on the way to the tubing location.

5 StarsAmazingFebruary 12, 2014

Reviewer: Frost it Pink
Simply an amazing time. We were greeted by wonderful tour guides who we beyond friendly and helpful. As we traveled the hour or so to our destination we had a cultural tour as we drove by places...we were able to ask many questions as well. This gave us a taste of the real life not just the tourist sections. Stopped on the way at a small rest stop and able to try local breakfast food which was amazing. The tubing was very relaxing though a couple of times you bounced and splashed but nothing too rough....the guides were always right close to grab your raft when needed...they were very kind and helpful...even sang to us as we floated along....just beautiful scenery and nice clear water.....again when we traveled back stopped at a different rest stop and ate some amazing local jerk chicken & pork...be sure to try the coconut type cookies they have as well. We really enjoyed it because it was not commercial and you were able to see some of the small towns/school children/ back roads and such...more of the real culture effect instead of just the tourist area.

4 StarsNice Excursion!December 30, 2013

Reviewer: John Q. Public
Simple fun...nice water ride on your own tube. Nice stop in the middle for drinks or trinkets. $$

4 StarsThis product was a great experienceNovember 13, 2013

Reviewer: Harmony4
It was so much fun just not long enough. The young man that was with us, was very helpful and with my husband, having Parkinsons, he was very caring and keeping an eye on him. Yes I would use this again.

4 StarsFUN! Would do it againApril 12, 2012

Reviewer: K.H
Lots of fun - would do it again. Wish it was a little longer, but river is only so long. Remember to bring $ to tip guides and transportation. I was surprised how pretty it was bring a water camera if you can!

4 Starsfun with the familyApril 06, 2012

Reviewer: sandra
I did this with my boyfriend, his 14 year old daughter and our 2 year old daughter. She was a little scared, but she enjoyed it. She sat on me down the river. The guides were young but very helpful and very nice. They would help us when we got stuck. The 14 year old loved it as well. Our driver, chris, was very sweet and took us around town so we could see a bit of Jamaica before we had to go back to the boat.

5 StarsSo much funJanuary 16, 2012

Reviewer: Shelly
This is a fun excursion. The guides were great and a lot of fun. You should not take grandma on this trip because you will walk a short distance on uneven ground before you get in the water. Our group ranged from ages 14 to 50 and that was just right. My only wish was that we could have spent more time at the beach at the end of the trip. Our driver was there to pick us up but we could have spent another hour with the super fun excursion people.

4 StarsGreat family fun!August 15, 2011

Reviewer: TW
Our family ranged from 3 (my youngest child)to 75 years old (my father) all enjoyed the tube ride...especially my teen & tween, they had a blast. The ride was exciting and a bit fast at beginning but ended very relaxing. Water shoes are a must as the stones at bottom of the river are sharp.