Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLots of fun!April 12, 2016

Reviewer: RAR
We were on the Carnival Breeze. Most of there excursions were long bus rides to Ocho Rios (over an hour each way) This one sounded fun and was only a 20-25 minute bus ride from the Falmouth cruise terminal. There was 6 of us ranging from 55 to 13 years old. The rapids are pretty mild but it was a ton of fun for both the beginners and a few of us with experience. We stopped twice along the water. Once for a refreshment and a 2nd time to jump off a landing. We then reached the ocean and stopped at a beach area with food and bar service. I will definitely do this again.

5 StarsGreat Fun.March 09, 2016

Reviewer: Lance
The kayaking was fun for my wife and I and our two teenage children. My 75 year old father-in-law also came and had no trouble with the rapids or the paddling. Did not see any mosquitos!

5 StarsOutstanding!June 23, 2015

Reviewer: Tom
We were a group of 4 ages 24-59 on a June 2015 cruise. We greatly enjoyed this kayaking trip. Probably the best thing we've done in our 5 trips to Jamaica. Both the van driver/guide and the kayak guide were outstanding and very informative. The kayaking was challenging due to medium rapids in a narrow river but also very safe. Wear water shoes as the river is rocky in places, also bring gloves to avoid blisters from the paddles (I used my biking gloves). The kayaks we were on were one-person inflatable so it was a combination of tubing & kayaking which made it more leisurely - I'll try and atch a photo. Afterwards our van guide took us to a nearby restaurant where we purchase jerk chicken & red stripe beer. I recommend bringing $$ to tip both guides and buy food, probably $40 total in different denominations. Do this!

5 StarsGreat excursion for the priceJanuary 04, 2015

Reviewer: cvsmith87
Price was good. Our tour guide showed us tons of places and spoke about many things. The excursion guide was very patient and helpful. We were never worried. Beautiful views. They even had a small place to eat and little souvenir shop. I would recommend you DON'T bring sneakers. You will be walking on the beach at the end; sand in sneakers is very uncomfortable. And definitely pack a towel!

4 StarsWould recommend any day!December 12, 2012

Reviewer: Adventure fam
This was a great excursion. Nice facility with new equipment. My family is super adventurous, so my 15 and 13 year olds were not as excited about all the calm floating. The few white water spots were very fun! Super nice guide!

4 StarsGreat excursion from beginning to endApril 03, 2012

Reviewer: AG
They put on a fun and safe excurion. The guides were knowledgeable, attentive, fun, and professional. The driver made everyone feel welcome and did a fine job. No problem at all. I would definitely recommend. Great value for the money as well.

5 StarsAWSOMEFebruary 21, 2012

Reviewer: hey there
great guides loved it ! ! !

5 StarsOne of THE BEST Excursion I have had!!!December 15, 2011

Reviewer: Doug Mc
The staff could not have been nicer and more attentive. They made sure we were enjoying ourselves to the fullest. The experience itself was top notch! While the rapids were not raging they were not dull either. Perfect for us since we had white water rafted before but not white water kayaked.

5 StarsNot to be missed!November 04, 2011

Reviewer: KatCruise
This was absolutely memorable. The staff was very well organized, friendly and flexible.