Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat Excursion for a getaway from the port areaNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry March
Had a great time with this half day excursion. River was really calm we didn't even half to paddle just road the river. Guides, tour escorts and driver were very friendly.

4 StarsWhite Water RaftingMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Jamie Estes
Best excursion on this cruise trip. Our guide, Richard was a whole lot of fun and knew the river very well. Showing us where the river met the ocean was a highlight - beautiful. I felt the overview was kind of a waste of time because no one in the back of the van could hear what was being said from the front seat. Otherwise, quite good.

5 StarsA Very Enjoyable ExcursionDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Michael Dutchuk
Transportation was prompt and departure organization was very good. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the area (he was born there!) so he was able to give us many facts about Falmouth. The rafting tour itself was also very good although a bit more white water excitement would have been nice. The guides were helpful and informative. A free drink was offered once we got to the beach but there was not that much to see or do there. DVD (photos taken of us on the raft) was available, but too expensive for us to purchase. Our driver was very friendly and returned us to the port on time.

5 Starsgreat experienceNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Alexander
I liked this tour, guides were friendly and accommodating, river was refreshing, We had wonderful time.

4 StarsWhite River Rafting TripNovember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Robyn Patterson-Quiles
Transportation provided to the river was adequate but no narration was given in the van. It would have been nice to hear some facts about Jamaica and their culture. The raft trip was very gentle as described in the tour review so for beginning, it was just perfect. If you're looking for more exciting rapids, this tour is not for you. The only major compliant was at the entry point, our rafts had been used by someone else so we had to wait for others to come down the river. We chatted with everyone in the interim, but at the end when we were dropped off at the beach area, we had only a few minutes to grab something to eat before we needed to jump back in the van to head back. The guides were very nice and seemed like they enjoyed their jobs. We've done many other tours in Jamaica (Dune River Falls, zip lining, etc) so this seemed like something different to do. Not a bad tour just not super exciting.

5 StarsGreat excursionAugust 21, 2016

Reviewer: Emily Marsh
We were a group of 7, ranging in ages from 11 to 77. All had a wonderful time. The excursion personnel were excellent from our guide on land to our raft guide and all in between. Andre, our raft guide, was so great with our 77 year old grandmother! The trip did not seem crowded or rushed. We thoroughly enjoyed the river and then the beach. Great food and friendly people at the beach. The only negative comment I would make is that the transport van was not the safest- no seat belts. The air conditioner couldn't quite keep up either. Overall, though, it was a great day and we would do it again! Just to note, both grandparents are active and quite fit, although the excursion itself did not seem too physically demanding.

5 StarsGreat excursion!May 31, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy & Gary
We loved the white water rafting trip. We were so happy to have an amazing guide named Elvis, who took his time, paddling us down the river and then skillfully took us over a few rapids. The rapids were pretty mild, so anyone could go on the trip. The cruise down the river reminded us a bit of the Jungle Cruise ride at Disneyland, except that it was real! Very enjoyable!

5 StarsThis excursion was by far the best excursion we toMarch 17, 2016

Reviewer: Jane
This excursion was by far the best excursion we took in our cruise. A guy took us in a van to the water falls and from there we selected our equipment, then we walk to the beginning of the river. They made us swim in the water, which was great, because it was so refreshing..then we took off to do our rafting in the river. Fun! Fun! Fun! Great tour guides, especially our Roy..love it!

5 Starsawesome experience !!!!!February 09, 2016

Reviewer: ed
Our guide taking us to the rafting and back to the boat....was AWESOME !!!!

5 StarsSo much fun!January 16, 2016

Reviewer: Hannah
This excursion was very fun and adventurous! The guides were very knowledgeable and so nice. We got to go to multiple tiny waterfalls before rafting! This excursion was great for the whole family. I would recommend spraying bug spray on yourself before going if your're prone to mosquito bites.

5 StarsGreat tourDecember 20, 2015

Reviewer: Bob
Very relaxing. Your guide was great.

4 StarsI would purchase this from the ship, not the traveDecember 17, 2015

Reviewer: Jan
If you purchase the excursion from the ship you can cancel if not feeling well or just changed your mind. If you purchase from the travel agent, you cannot cancel the excursion, and no refund.

4 StarsRelax and enjoy the rideOctober 28, 2015

Reviewer: The Director
This excursion was well organized and very relaxing even though there was minimal exercise involved when it came time to paddle the raft. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Depending on the flow of the river rapids or very minimal and would not be a deciding factor to avoid this excursion. There's time allowed after rifting to relax on the beach. The only negative was the drink and food prices at the bar. It felt like the prices were double the normal price and they refused to make change to offer tips unless you bought food. I would definitely recommend this excursion and would do it again.

4 StarsFUNAugust 04, 2015

Reviewer: SHREDZ
We really enjoyed this excursion. Did this excursion with my 9 year old daughter and my boyfriends 12 year old daughter. It was our first time River rafting. I was scared for the kids but our tour guide kept us safe. The water was calm. It wasn't scary at all. I definitely recommend wearing water shoes. The water was cold and refreshing. My daughter enjoyed swimming in it. I definitely recommend this to families who wants to take their kids for A more adventurous tour. At the end of the tour you must try the jerk chicken, Red Stripe beer and coconut juice. Have them cut open the coconut after you've drank the juice. They will put brown sugar on the coconut for you. It's yummy!

4 StarsLove, Love,Love!July 29, 2015

Reviewer: Ilove2travel
Very nice guides!...very fun,refreshing & relaxing tubing experience down the river and just a few moments of thrill down a a couple of rapids. Suitable for the whole family including an adventurous and agile 82 y/o grandpa. Bring water shoes,your waterproof camera and cash to tip the guides and try the jerk chicken they sell by the beach at the end of your tubing experience!!!

5 Starswonderful experience, safe, fun, interestingJuly 14, 2015

Reviewer: yimca
Guides were very good and loved the opportunity to eat local food. Pictures they took were great.

5 StarsAWESOME EXCURSIONJune 15, 2015

Reviewer: Stac
This was an awesome time! On the way to the river, our guides gave us a cultural and informational tour about Jamaica. Once at the River, we were fitted for all of our safety equipment and met our guide for the river rafting. Andre was our guide and he was wonderful! A surprise to us, they will take photos of you/your group while you are rafting and after you can either buy a print or the whole CD of your pictures. We loved the photos and got the CD, with 40 pictures on it. The pictures are great, great action shots, something we would have never been able to do ourselves. After the rafting you end at a beach where you can swim for a little bit or you can eat. There are locals there selling Jerk Chicken and there is also a bar there to get bottled water, soda or alcohol. I can't say enough great things about this. There are 6 in our family and we all loved it. I would recommend to EVERYONE!! Thank you for an awesome time, and thank you Andre for wonderful lifetime memories!

5 StarsI would do this excursion again. Awesome time.May 09, 2015

Reviewer: Tim
Guides were lots of fun. The whole experience was awesome. Want to go back to Jamaica just to see our guides again. Had a blast.

5 StarsGreat ExperienceAugust 30, 2014

Reviewer: Ashley
My husband and I went on this excursion for our honeymoon. We had a blast! The entire crew were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! We would definitely do this again with them and would recommend this excursion to anyone wanting a great time!

5 StarsWhite water raftingDecember 26, 2013

Reviewer: Marie traveler
The trip was wonderful.The guides were experienced and professional.It was very well organized. It was a fun experience even for""older""travelers. Don't miss it if you are in Jamaica.

4 Starswhite water raftingNovember 29, 2012

Reviewer: haven fun
tour guilds very helpful and informative.

4 StarsSlow Start Proves Worth The WaitNovember 04, 2012

Reviewer: Vaca Lover
Finding the location of the tour guide after reaching the Pier was a bit frustrating. We got conflicting information from every employee but finally found our guide. We waited for almost an hour before leaving (thanks to an eventual no-show), but it was all worth it in the end! The rafting was fun but, to be honest, easy enough to relax and enjoy the local culture while sometimes just floating down the river. The private beach at the end of the tour with the bar was a welcome sight as well. Great memories made that day!