Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsFun water tubingNovember 24, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Folsom
This was a fun adventure and I would recommend this excursion.

4 StarsFun ExcursionDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Sandi
This was a fun excursion, more calm water than rapids. The river was clear and refreshing, our river guide and driver were fun and gave us fun information about history of the area and the river.

4 StarsFun for the family!June 10, 2016

Reviewer: Livin' Life
We enjoyed ourselves.

5 StarsGreat Family ExperienceApril 19, 2016

Reviewer: Traci
We Were lucky enough to have Darlin as our guide. He was amazing. He made sure we were all safe. There were 4 of us, 2 kids ages 12 and 15. We all enjoyed the excursion so much and would absolutely do the same one again next time. It was just the perfect amount of small rapids for our family. The lazier sections were also so nice. So nice to have such a small group, just our fam of 4 and the guide.

5 StarsWe had a great experienceApril 18, 2016

Reviewer: Kevin F.
My nephew is still talking about the trip

4 StarsFunFebruary 24, 2016

Reviewer: Karista
If you're looking for something wild - this is not it. Good for a very moderate activity. But it was still fun.

4 StarsglcOctober 21, 2015

Reviewer: Cookie
Water was very cool. Guide was very helpful.

4 StarsFun and relaxingJuly 15, 2015

Reviewer: Rick
We went down the river as a family 4 of us and 1 guide we saw many groups of 10-12 people we had much more personal service

5 Starsrelaxing excursion that will cool you downMay 14, 2015

Reviewer: Couple #2
Our guide Marcus, was easy going, informative, knowledgeable and fun. We meet him inside the Falmouth, Jamaica port and he proceeded to take us on a driving tour of the highlights of the area in an air conditioned van. He pointed out all the native plant, animal life on the island and gave us a short history of Falmouth. Our river guide fitted us with life vests then escorted us and another couple on a five minute walk with our inner tubes up to a landing spot. He gave us detailed instructions as what to expect on our ride. We floated down the river rather peacefully until we encountered at least five rapids on the way down. At one point a small boat meet us and which we transferred to and was taken from the mouth of the river into the ocean and then onto the beach. It was so relaxing, calming and fun too!

5 StarsFun timeApril 08, 2015

Reviewer: Dave
Guide was great

5 StarsTubing at its best!February 14, 2015

Reviewer: Adventurous Old Folks
Our guide, Errol, made this trip totally awesome. He made us feel safe at all times and we were very impressed with all his knowledge about the river. So much fun! The picture we purchased is a favorite and they did a terrific job of taking photos while we floated. We recommend to take some cash for local souvenirs. Great jerk chicken at the end of the float. Top notch.

5 StarsEverything and more!February 12, 2015

Reviewer: Victor travels with Niece
I was a little concerned that it would be too rough - it was just right. Perfect, sure a little bumpy but to show you how easy it was, my niece and I were snapping photos and taking video. Of course, I was like, ""That's an $800 IPHONE"" still we got through and stopped at a charming beach. I wish I had bought the pictures they were selling and did not photograph myself! The guides were terrific, funny, pleasant and really caring.

4 StarsPersonalized tourJanuary 29, 2015

Reviewer: Monica the traveler
Small group excursion. It was great.

5 StarsReally fun and excellent staff!!!!November 29, 2014

Reviewer: Junito
The staff was very friendly!!! and we felt our stuff (purse, backpacks, etc..) secure while the excursion... the price for this excursion its really good!!!!

5 StarsGood fun!June 10, 2014

Reviewer: Lynn the watergirl
Our family of nine did this excursion, ages from 58 to 10. Our ship got in pretty close to excursion time, but our excursion representative was waiting patiently for our group. He was so friendly and shared so much about the country and culture, very informative. We had a 20 minute drive to river and there were met by the river staff who geared us up with life jackets & hats and tubes. Two guides went on their waterboards alongside us to keep us safe and entertained us along the way. There were a few white water areas that made the float great fun. A place along the way to relax, swim, float and/or swing out on a rope into the river. Close to end met a boat that pulled us on a raft to the beach where we could purchase food & drinks and use restroom. The guide then took us back stopping at good picture points and historical points. You won't be disappointed.

5 StarsGreat Fun! Small Group!April 20, 2014

Reviewer: Steve B.
We had a great narrated tour of the town and part of the island. We then went to a very well organized, well equiped rafting/tubing company that showed us a fun, exciting trip down the river Columbus discovered! The guide was fantastic! The pictures they took were a highlight of the cruise. This little adventure should be one of your big recommendations!

5 StarsNothing but fun!June 19, 2013

Reviewer: Law Mom
A fun thing for anyone. Kids and all! My 4 year old and 13 year old had a blast. All of the tour guides were amazing.

4 StarsGreat fun!April 04, 2013

Reviewer: Judy
I liked that this was organized on a local basis. It gave a much more authentic flavor to the experience than cruise line-based. Yet it was extremely well organized and seemed safe.

4 StarsGreat Excursion and CompanyFebruary 01, 2013

Reviewer: CLR
My husband and I really enjoyed this excursion on a recent cruise. Very professional and friendly staff. After leaving the port area, we traveled for approximately 30 min to the river with a stop for a great view of the ocean, including the end of the river where our tour would end. The river and surrounding is beautiful...lush greens on the sides. We did the tubes down the river which was thrilling with the rapids and relaxing in between. At the end, transferred to a raft to be puled by a boat into the bay and beach area. Very beautiful. If you want more adventure try the body boards...they looked like a lot of fun.

5 StarsBetter than Expected FunDecember 19, 2012

Reviewer: Boots
Wonderful time in the river. Enjoyed the drive there also to see some of Jimaca.