Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat tour of Grand CaymanOctober 07, 2017

Reviewer: Steve and Karen W
We enjoyed all aspects of our tour. Our tour guide Tim was very knowledgeable and great fun. The local lunch provided was a terrific bonus and very tasty. The turtle farm was interesting and the Stingray City was exciting. We definitely recommend this excursion to anyone.

5 StarsGrand CaymansMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: John Chase
Really enjoyed this tour, especially the water activities. Grand Caymans our favorite place on this trip

4 StarsCayman in a NutshellMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Terrence W. Hall
Stingray City was very interesting as was scuba opportunity. Quick island tour and opportunity for local meal also appreciated. Guides, staff and drivers all deserve applause for job well done.

4 StarsGood timeMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Brenda Mealor
We had a good time over all. Friendly staff and drivers and nice transportation. Was a little disappointed in the "hell" stop. Not really much there. But felt like we got a good overview of the island. The food was good, just very windy that day and we had to eat outside.

5 StarsThe best excursion on our cruise!February 27, 2017

Reviewer: Sheryl Eddings
This was a great excursion. Small in size, a variety of activities and very relaxed. My husband is disabled and the excursion group quickly adapted by greeting us from the tour boat with a private van for our party of five. Lunch also was included and the local cuisine was excellent. We very highly recommend this tour and Shore Excursions Group!

5 StarsGreat tourFebruary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Brown
This was a very nice tour. The boat was lovely, the staff were friendly and helpful and the tour itself was a smaller group which made it very nice. I would recommend this tour.

5 StarsCayman in a nutshellDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Samantha Wallace
This excursion gave us a great tour of Grand Cayman. The staff was excellent both on the boat and the bus. We have 2 girls ages 10 and 7 both of which loved the snorkeling, stingrays, and the sea turtles. We had just enough time at each stop to really enjoy the island. The Lucy was tasty too. The only downfall was there was no time to shop but well worth the money for this excursion.

5 Stars Great way to see Grand CaymanDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Ken kwit
This is an excellent trip to see everything grand Cayman has to offer in one day. Guides are friendly, informative and fun. Just the right amount of time to do each segment of the trip. Perfect

5 Starsworth it!December 11, 2016

Reviewer: Carolyn
As a first time cruiser, realizing that the excursions we booked weren't with the cruise line was initially stressful and a bit scary. The trip out to the stingrays and the knowledge of the guides was incredible. The team was so knowledgeable, so customer friendly, patient, and just enjoyable. We then transferred to a different bus to go to see the turtles. When we stopped for lunch, the directions on what were to do were not very clear but it ended up being delicious and 7 mile beach was absolutely gorgeous.

5 StarsMissed it, but ...November 10, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
It took too long to get off of the ship and we missed this excursion, but they accommodated us by letting us pick another excursion. We had a great time snorkeling while our friends went to turtle farm. We both had a fantastic time.

5 StarsLoved every part of this excursion!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: linda Zeleznik
I took two 15's on this excursion and they absolutely loved it. The Singeray City was so exciting! The snorkling was great. We went to a location that we got to feed the fish, so many colors. The crew had awesome personalities. Timmy our driver for the Turtle Farm was the best part for me. He gave a great tour on the way and lunch was good.

5 StarsGreat timeAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: Matt myrick
We had a great time, only thing I would recommend is to start calling to be picked up as soon as you get to the restaurant, they almost didn't get us picked up in time to make the boat.

5 StarsVery good dayMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Cate
This trip was amazing we did a lot of different activities. We had a great day.

5 StarsGreat Way to Spend My BirthdayMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Birthday Girl
Our short excursion was great off the cruise ship was great. There was a little confusion regarding who was going where but it was all worked out and there was no inconvenience to us. The water portion of the excursion was so much fun. The crew was cheerful and very accommodating to those of us who hesitated getting in the water. Our land tour guide had a great sense of humor and was delightful.

5 StarsAwesomeApril 03, 2016

Reviewer: fienr
We loved it!

4 StarsAn experience well beyond my expectations!April 02, 2016

Reviewer: MaDonna
Great value. Similar excursion on board cruise line was $30 more per/person

5 StarsBest value excursion for the CaymansMarch 17, 2016

Reviewer: Wally
That the tour got to the ""destination"" spots, ie. snorkeling, ahead of the masses, made a huge difference.