Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsEnjoyment with the dolphins June 03, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Blackman
This was a great excursion! We were a party of three and they made it worthwhile. Very knowledgeable about the dolphins. It was so much fun.

4 StarsDolphin EncounterMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Jamie Estes
We had four adults in our group so we were placed in a group with no children - which was good for us because our activities were geared more to adults. It was a lot of fun and well worth the time. Only recommendation I have would be to work with the vendor to make the pictures more affordable and available.

5 StarsDolphin Encounter and Turtle FarmMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Francine Hribar
I was very impressed with the Dolphin Encounter. I appreciated having professional photos of the encounter and the trainer and the dolphin that were in the water with me were wonderful. The turtle farm was educational and interesting. I enjoyed touring this facility.

5 StarsThank you for the memoriesDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Donald lienemann
Thank you for the memories. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They catered to my four-year-old and made it the most perfect excursion there was. Thank you again for everything

5 StarsMy kids were in heaven!March 04, 2014

Reviewer: Dawn
Well worth the money!!!

5 StarsDolphin EncourterJune 19, 2012

Reviewer: Belinda
It was so exciting to be in the water with the Dolphins.

4 Starswell worth the priceMay 15, 2012

Reviewer: cathy
This was a once in a lifetime event. would recomend it to anyone. The dolphen trainer was great and very knowlageable and made it fun and awsome.

5 StarsGreat Experience with Dolphin Encounter/May 03, 2012

Reviewer: Laura
Great experience for entire family! Not enough time left for Turtle Farm. Would like to go back and visit again! Staff were great. Pictures are expensive! Did not include travel to and from cruise ship unfortunately. Highly recommend Shore Excursions Group!

4 StarsWonderful ExperienceJanuary 05, 2012

Reviewer: Mary
Swimming with dolphin & Turtle is my daughters favorit! They had so fun on this event, and keep asking me for another trip again!We spent over hundred fifty for the photo package, souviniars which are well worth the money as well! The only thing we think inconvinence is that we have to take the taxi to the dolphin discovery center by our own. and next time we will try the dolphin pull, push & ride activity since we didn't realize that our excursion is the basic one.