Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent time with the dolphins April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Colleen Jerger
This was a fun, professional, interactive excursion that we will remember for the rest of our lives. Thanks for the memories

5 StarsFun!March 10, 2017

Reviewer: Alison
Wonderful Host/Leader-Carlos! He was very helpful, fun, informative & I love the pictures I came home with...the turtle farm seemed sad, but maybe turtles don't need so much room to have a good life? I could have enjoyed a talk about them, but that didn't seem to be offered.

5 StarsLots of funDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Tim & Barb Kotesovec
There are groups of people coming and going all day. We purchased this excursion prior to boarding the cruise ship. The group that signed up after boarding had 15 people, while we only had 4. Both groups had the same amount of time, so having only 4 in our group allowed us mush more personal time to be with and Play with the dolphins. We had a great time. They we really good with a handicapped guest from another group. Two thumbs up here!

5 Starswonderful experienceAugust 19, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy Powell
What a wonderful experience. As we exited the boat there were taxi/buses who took us to the facility. once at the facility we were treated to a most memorable experience. we swam in the infant pool with precious dolphins. the sea turtles were very impressive. and right across the street.

5 StarsMemorableMarch 17, 2016

Reviewer: Paul
Memorable could have used more time

5 StarsGreat time with the DolphinsMarch 16, 2014

Reviewer: Bob the Dolphin lover
This was really fun. The small group of four was excellent. It was only an hour, but we were with the Dolphins the whole hour, usually two or more or them. Pictures were available, but no videos. The best transportation are the local ""bus"" service. You will find them outside the fence, on the road, after leaving cruise ship. $2.50 per person instead of $25 for a taxi. They look like mini vans and have colored circles with letters on front or front bumpers. they beep when they see you on the sidewalk. Tell them were u want to go. They pick up many passengers. It is worth the price just to be around the locals.

5 StarsAmazing ExperienceJanuary 09, 2013

Reviewer: Jamie
I had a great time, it was a once in a lifetime experience. Along with being very exciting it was also very educational and it is amazing getting to see how smart the dolphins actually are. A little on the expensive side but it was a great experience.

5 StarsFUN!FUN!FUN!January 03, 2013

Reviewer: Nickie
We have done dolphin swim before but this time was with 2 dolphins and they provided us more than twice much fun,in fact more than I expected! My 8 years old daughter loved it! The most fun fun part was standing on the nose of 2 dolphins! We were 8 people in the group but only 3 of 8 were able to stand on the dolphins nose.i was lucky to have lady instructor helping to position my knees in the right way,and stayed close to me. My 8years old daughter couldn't stand up,I wished she got more guidance by instructor.The tric I found was to lock your knees and squeeze your butt tight at the same time.

5 Starsworth every pennyJune 11, 2012

Reviewer: MiMi the nurse
This was something on my bucket list and it far exceeded our expectations...we ended up buying the cd with all the pics of the day of us having a great time with the dolphins...and the dvd for around 130.00///so glad we did ...our family and friends after seeing the pics and movie want to go too....tip..if you go outside the fence after leaving cruise ship there is very reasonable transportation to the dolphin adventure...look like mini vans and have diff color circles with letters on front or front bumpers...they will beep when they see you on the sidewalk walking..or standing...and tell them where u want to go...they pick up passengers and drop off many people on the way to or from..many are people who live and work on the island but they only charge $2.50 per person to and from..much cheaper than 25.00 taxi one way...most travelers dont realize this is available ...the taxi drivers sure dont want you to know...but the drivers were so nice and always available ..and was nice to meet people that live and work there in Grand Cayman..

5 StarsExperience of a lifetime!April 23, 2012

Reviewer: Nanc
Been to Sea World many times but this time all eleven of us were IN the pool with the Dolphins. Our group was grandparents, parents and kids, all the way from 65 to 4, we all had a wonderful time. Not rushed, instructor was patient, knowledgable and fun. Loved this!!

5 StarsA Fantastic ExperienceApril 18, 2012

Reviewer: Peg
A good experience all around though smaller groups would enhance the overall experience.

5 StarsTruly worth the cost, a great time!February 07, 2012

Reviewer: Joe
Great experience. I went because my wife wanted to and ended up having a great time. The trainers were very knowledgeable and helped up understand what they were doing with the dolphins. Getting to interact with the dolphins was a wonder. Feeling their power as they pulled or pushed me through the water was thrilling.

5 StarsAwesome AdventureJune 28, 2011

Reviewer: Lee
This was a great adventure. Just a thought about how dolphin discovery cove sells the pictures........ They made us a ""deal"" for [$] they would give us all the pictures we took which was 125 pictures that they snapped of the adventure and they made it seem like adding the video was a big value when in fact the video was only 4 MINUTES ..... that was a big disappointment. Other then that, the experience itself was wonderful. My 12 yr old son, myself and my husband all participated in this excursion.