Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBucket-List check offDecember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Ed de la Cour
My wife has wanted to swim with the dolphins for many years, and this was her opportunity. She had lots of time in the water and personal time interacting with the dolphins. One negative: We were told at the taxi stand the price to the Dolphin Adventure was $8 per person. Halfway there, the driver decided the price was now $35. We took the public bus back to town ($2.50 each) after the swim, and enjoyed this tour of the island.

4 StarsDolphin Excursion July 06, 2017

Reviewer: Leasa
My family of 5 had an amazing time on the excursion while in Grand Cayman. We did the pull and push. Our dolphin was very sweet. The trainer said she was 26 years old. It was a lot of fun. I would give a 5 star except for the pictures. The pictures were very high to me. And you have no choice if you want any because they do not allow any cameras.

5 StarsDolphin adventure May 10, 2017

Reviewer: Frances Alfonso
Most wonderful experience in my life. Very well organized. Of course we went early morning and were like 3rd party in line. Very knowledgeable divers and so kind. Can't believe they do this every day. Pics a little pricey

4 StarsGr Cayman Dolphin Swim & Turtle farmAugust 16, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy Kosmos
The dolphin and turtle farm was great. However you need to give more information regarding how to get to the farm. A cab was $8 per person each way but a bus was only $2.50 per person. There was 7 of us so a cabin cost $56 each way.

4 StarsNeed to know the photos they take of you are priceApril 17, 2016

Reviewer: The cruisers
Swimming with the Dolphins was just wonderful!!! The trainers were friendly , knowledgable and fun! The main idea for the company though was to snap pictures of you and the dolphins and charging an enormous amount for the photos. We were NOT allowed to take our own photos! The photos cost just as much as the excursion itself!

4 StarsExperience of a lifetime; particularly for my chilDecember 17, 2015

Reviewer: AnikaBrady
The sessions were overbooked; although everyone got to experience all of the activities, it made each session delayed!

4 StarsGood ExcursionJune 08, 2015

Reviewer: songwriter
Good experience.

5 StarsDefinite bucket list - checkedMay 01, 2015

Reviewer: Be Kind
Difficult to described the experience. To be with Cappy - learning hand signals, kissing him, riding belly to belly was so much more than I expected. Thought the CD of pictures was very overpriced, especially since not allowed to take own pictures.

5 StarsGreat time; kids loved it!June 08, 2014

Reviewer: Vacationing family
We had a wonderful time. Liked that the group was limited to 10. Our group was 2 adults, 4 children ages 8-13. Pace was good. The swim across the water to get to where the dolphins would come get you was a little strenuous, but I'm pretty sedentary and I was able to do it - just was out of breath! The pictures were great! Our group of 6 had 177 pics and we bought the disk for $240, which is pricey, but was nice. They also gave us a second disk copy at no charge and my girls were able to immediately download the pics on their cell phones. And the pics are irreplaceable. This was our favorite excursions.

5 StarsLoved every minute of it!January 13, 2013

Reviewer: Debra
My daughter, nephew and I had a ball with our dolphin and trainer. It was so special! We will never forget it!

5 StarsWOW HOW BEAUTIFULSeptember 27, 2011

Reviewer: YVETTE
SWIMMING WITH THE DOLFINS WAS AN EXPERIENCE THAT I WILL NEVER FORGET, ITS BETTER THAN GOING TO DISNEY WORLD. I WILL RECOMEND EVERYBODY TO EXPERIENCE THIS ADVENTURE BEFORE THEY DYE, ITS UNBELIEVEABLE.