Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent refresherNovember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Terri Twyford
Really enjoyed getting under the water again. Only wish I didn't forget my camera. The wreck was interesting and saw lots of fish. Would recommend this for anyone interested in diving or getting back into it like me.

5 StarsLot's of funOctober 19, 2017

Reviewer: Kyle
I went on this tour last week with Lauren as the instructor. I learned a lot and felt confident during the dive. The educational part was pretty quick but gave you what you needed to know. The water was beautiful and the wreck underwater was pretty cool. I would definitely go again and recommend it for anyone who wants to try scuba diving.

5 Starspadi scubaSeptember 19, 2017

Reviewer: micka
PADI SCUBA WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! WE ARRIVED A LITTLE EARLIER WITH OUR SON WHO NEVER DID SCUBA. STUFF OFFERED US TWO DIVES ( FOR SMALL FEE) AND WE AGREED. OUR SON GOT INTRODUCTION LESSON AND SINCE WE HAVE OUR PADI CERTIFICATES, WE JOIN HIM ON BOAT LATTER. STUFF WAS GREAT. OUR SON GOT ALL THE ATTANTION AND IT WAS UNFORTINATE THAT HE COULD NOT DEAL WITH EQUALIZING HIS EAR PRESSURE. HE WAS ABLE TO SNORKELING INSTEAD. BUT MY HUSBAND AND I WERE ABLE TO GO FOR TWO DIVES AND ENJOY THE BEST OF George TOWN SCUBA DIVE LOCATION. CAPTAIN EVEN TOLD US A STORY ABOUT THE RECK AND LOCAL AREAS. WE WOULD DO IT AGAIN!

5 StarsGreat 1st dive!March 09, 2017

Reviewer: Riva Gibson
My friends and I had just certified before arriving in Grand Cayman, but we still wanted to do the Discover Dive since we were a little nervous. Kerry was great! Very patient and helpful. I was very tired by the end and had a little trouble getting back to the dock, but she pulled me along and I made it back. It was just so fun. I would do it again!

5 StarsScuba in CaymansApril 14, 2016

Reviewer: Terry
see comments below!

4 StarsI really enjoyed the learn to scubaFebruary 29, 2016

Reviewer: al
The one on one training was great . it was very poor coomunication betwen our changed port and the scuba palce. we had to call them ( lucky there was a phone to use) .They shoul have been at the port.

5 StarsBest Ever Outing!April 05, 2015

Reviewer: Weedman
This is just the beginning of our underwater adventures! Our Dive Master was friendly, attentive, and accomodating.

5 StarsPADI Discover Scuba was awesome!!March 26, 2015

Reviewer: Bryan GA
This was the best excursion I've ever had. They gave me a quick scuba class and off we went. My instructor Bob, was right there with me the whole way and made me feel very comfortable and safe. I would highly recommend this excursion if you have any interest in scuba diving. Awesome people working there and outstanding dive!!!

5 StarsDon't miss out in the Caymans!November 04, 2014

Reviewer: Kevin and Nancy
We wanted to determine whether diving was for us. Divers Down offered an affordable ""Discover Scuba"" excursion that was perfect. It was within walking distance from our port. Our guide, Randy, took his time with us so we could learn the necessary knowledge and skills. And off we went! It was extraordinary to dive for the first time at a ship wreck and reef in Grand Cayman. Randy was attentive in the water, making sure we were ok and taking time to point out many wonderful things in the world underwater. It was so great we are going to pursue our certification.

4 StarsGreat adventureFebruary 05, 2014

Reviewer: riverqueen
Julie was a great guide and was very careful in teaching. I did not do well in the diving, but Julie was right there to help and encourage me. I chose not to continue but appreciate the help I received.

5 StarsGreat first dive with my teenagersJune 03, 2013

Reviewer: Rajah
The (very patient) instructor started with an on-shore demonstration, complete with diagrams. Then he took us about 100 yards into the water, and gave us basic training (how to recover the regulator, how to clear the mask, how to unblock your ears). Then we went over to the wreck of the Cali. Wonderful time for my teenagers and me! (I also bought an underwater mask with a built in digital camera/video... you can see a couple of the pictures below.)

5 StarsExciting first dive for my teenagers&meJune 01, 2013

Reviewer: Rajah
The guide was patient and informative, and handled our many questions well. After some brief instruction out of the water (complete with charts), our guide took us 100 meters from the dock and we practiced the basics of recovering the regulator, clearing the mask, and equalizing pressure in the ears. Then we had the opportunity to dive the wreck of the Cali. This was exciting diving! (I took lots of pictures with a diving mask I purchased for the trip with a built-in digital camera/video. While the pics came out, I would strongly recommend that you practice in the pool before you go.)

5 StarsAfter this, I got certified!July 11, 2012

Reviewer: K-K
My dad is retired Navy and has scuba dived all around the world and although he was unable to attend with our family because of work my brother and I knew we wanted this experience. After having this adventure under our belt the following summer our dad signed us up to get certified and we are now fully certified and hope to make a few trips with our father. :) Go on this if you are even thinking about scuba, you will love it!

5 StarsGreat for First Time Divers!October 26, 2011

Reviewer: Dan the Man
The staff was very nice and experienced. This is a great activity for unexperienced scuba divers or for those who have never gone before. They reviewed all the safety guidelines with us before we got in the water. Their equipment was well kept. Our diving instructor made sure we were feeling comfortable throughout the entire dive. He was calm and helped you go under for your first time (it can be a little nerve racking to breath underwater at first!). The wreck was interesting to see. The only downside was that we hoped to see more fish, but its not like they can control the fish population!

4 StarsAwesome Family AdventureSeptember 09, 2011

Reviewer: Sandy677
Our guide was wonderful and very knowledgable. He was patient with us as we were learning (or re-learning) a new skill. He watched our gauges for us, so we could relax and enjoy the dive with no worries.