Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExceptionally Wonderful Excursion! March 10, 2017

Reviewer: Bob Hoelscher
Booked this trip thinking it'd be like any other. I was wrong! From the time Sean picked us up my wife and I knew this was an exceptionally high quality company. We were greeted as long lost friends and treated like family. We went on the Sting Ray City and Starfish Beach tours. "Dre" (short for Cadre), a local guy, was our guide. He was well educated and experienced on everything related to the tour but more importantly he treated us like his family. He went out of his way to provide lots of details and with a great smile. We could tell this wasn't just a routine day job but his passion. He even swam after the rays and brought them to us. All in all it was an exceptional tour for a location that has hundreds of choices! We highly recommend them!! Visited February 2017

5 StarsStringraysJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Julie Crandell
A very unique experience. My teenagers loved this excursion and the jet skis.

5 StarsGreat January 16, 2017

Reviewer: Kristine Saldivar
We would do this again.

5 Starsjet ski/ string ray city & star fish beachNovember 08, 2016

Reviewer: kevin H
was a great event, great communication getting picked up, got on our way quickly, touching, holding string ray was incrediable. Staff escorts on jet skis were very accomodating. highly recommend

5 StarsAmazing excursionAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: Sabina
This was a truly amazing excursion, the excursion company staff was friendly, personable, and accommodating. This far exceeded my expectations and look forward to doing it again!

5 StarsGreat day!June 09, 2016

Reviewer: Dschwab
It was a great time!

5 StarsAwesome Stingray City by Jetski!!!!April 08, 2016

Reviewer: Schrim
This was a great excursion. The guide was friendly and informative and was on time. The excursion was a blast, the jetski's were running well, we were able to zip all over the ocean, great fun. We then stopped and received a hands on education on stingrays and zipped over to see the starfish. While you may look goofy, you should wear goggles as the salt water does get in your eyes and stings. I wore sunglasses and the water still got in my eyes. This was an expensive excursion though.

5 StarsDefinitely worth the money!March 22, 2016

Reviewer: Tonya
The water was very choppy for the jet skis, but it was so nice being in our 15 person group compared to the boats that had hundreds of people on them. Guides were great.

5 StarsI would do this excursion againMarch 05, 2016

Reviewer: Caryl
We had a wonderful time on this excursion. The Jetskis were great and the trip was organized well. The stingrays were huge and gentle. The starfish were big and the beach there was beautiful.

5 StarsGreat experience - a lot of fun - the transportatiFebruary 23, 2016

Reviewer: Karista
Had a great time, would do it again. Would wear goggles next time was hard to see when waves would hit your eyes! Other than that - was a blast !!

5 StarsGreat excursionJanuary 22, 2015

Reviewer: Jeff
Really enjoyed this excursion and the guides. Highly recommend to others

4 StarsWOW How fun!!January 06, 2015

Reviewer: tomegot
This was an amazing experience, about the only draw back was we were not able to get an earlier excursion because they were booked up, so we had a 2:30 pick up time, the directions to the pick up was a little difficult to understand cause the streets arent really labeled in the caymans, but Lots to see while we waited, got to try some Jerk chicken, which was amazing... in just a little side building outdoor cafe.... they DONT take photos for you to purchase, if you want PHOTOs you need to take your own camera, WHICH YOU WANT TO DO FOR SURE!! but the guides are very happy to take all the pictures that you want them to of the rays and all... THE RAYS.....WOW what an experience...its a little intimidating at first all of these rays swimming around under you, but we just plunged in and listened to the guides and....WOW the guides held one ray that was born without a tail they call her Frisbee, she was about 3 feet across and you get to kiss her and hold her if you want, and the others just swim up and brush your arms and swim all around you...like I said it was a bit intimadating but soooo fun, I dont know if we would ever have another experiance like that one...The jet skis are in Good shape and you go thru the lagoon and then out into open water the ride out is about 20 to 30 min, and the sea was a bit rough the day were there but lots of fun piloting your own, you should definatley take some goggles or something to cover your eyes the spray from the sea makes it a bit difficult to see at times and on the way back they let us play a bit... what surprised me was the this ""Stingray City"" is just a sandbar out in the middle of the water...when we finished with the rays we went over to Starfish Island, were people spend the weekends and such, you pull up to the beach and look for the starfish, lots of fun, we got back for the 5:30 boarding time to the ship, and when they dropped us off took us right to the front of the dock, then you have to weave your way thru all the Shops and vendors to get back to the ship... Definatley would recommend this tour... tons of fun!!

5 StarsLots of Fun and exactly what you expect!August 15, 2014

Reviewer: Zitro
Overall had a great experience. Beautiful weather and knowledgable tour guides. Really no way of improving the tour other than offering some food and drinks??? Easy transfers to the docks and they even dropped us off at an alternative drop off location to continue shopping prior to our ship departure.

5 StarsWorld Class Experience!April 20, 2014

Reviewer: Steve B.
Were picked up in a nice van exactly on time. Great tour of town as we went to the harbor. Riding the wave runners was great. Sting Ray City lives up to the hype. Showed pictures to scuba enthusiasts who were all jealous! Fun snorkling, althouth like we've done before. A great excursion with only eight of us in the group. I would REALLY promote this excursion!

5 StarsBest Day Ever!!!April 02, 2014

Reviewer: Krazycanuck
We were looking forward to this excursion and it did not disappoint. Our kids are still talking about how great it was. Getting to see and hold starfish and sting rays was a major highlight, but the jetskiing was also great. The guides we had were amazing. Thanks for a ""once in a lifetime"" experience.

5 StarsRainy DAy!January 25, 2014

Reviewer: IRS
Unfortunately it was madly raining even before we got off the ferry boat so the excursion was cancelled but my money was refunded. We showed up at the agreed meeting place and the tour guide was there waiting to tell us it was cancelled. It was sad but it was nice of him to be there to let us know. Will book it againnext time I cruise bc I hear I cannot miss doing this! It should be awesome on a sunny day!