Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsNice Tour in the CaymansDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Robert F Stierwalt
Pleasant trip in perfect weather. Turtle farm was very interesting. Tour guide from Marvin's was very good.

5 StarsGrand Cayman Hell and Turtle Farm OrientationDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Rachel Rivlin
Now I can truly say I've been to Hell and back. The Turtle Farm was excellent and very interesting. It was worth going. All those turtles big and small. Wow!

4 StarsGoodNovember 30, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon
The turtle farm was very interesting but the hell was a little disappointing as it was really just a souvenir store. Our tour guide Tim Acres was exceptional made the trip more interesting.

5 StarsHappy with the TourNovember 29, 2017

Reviewer: E C WATSON
Overall I thought it was a very good tour. There was a little confusion at the beginning as to the distance of the walk to the office and which bus was the proper one, but once the tour got started I thought it was very good. Our guide, whose name I can no longer remember, was excellent.

4 StarsGrand Cayman tourNovember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Bill Epsky
First of all our tour guide was Great! Local, colorful, and very talkative 😃, which when your somewhere you've never been is exactly what you want. Second the Turtle farm is Great, to see up close these magestic (and somehow cute) animals was really a treat and very nice facilities. Third we've always heard about Hell (and have gotten post cards from friends from there) but, now we can say we've been to this local iconic spot(not a lot to see or do there - just cool to see and have been - and yes the Devil himself was there like he has been for all these years)

4 StarsGood TourOctober 18, 2017

Reviewer: Raja Raman
Enjoyed the Turtle Farm and visit to Hell. Small group and personal service.

5 StarsGrandCayman Hell and Turtle FarmJuly 28, 2017

Reviewer: Sallie Townsend-Hughes
We loved this fun short bus tour. Our driver was so full of fun information. The turtles are amazing. Our driver was very informative as well. Great value and easy for these two "70 somethings "to enjoy. We visited April 11,2017.

5 StarsExcelente!!June 30, 2017

Reviewer: Angel
Muy buena la excursión, muy completa, informativa y divertida. Nuestro guía muy cordial, amigable y muy conocedor. Todo muy organizado. Muy recomendable.

5 StarsStress Free TouringMay 30, 2017

Reviewer: Laurie Hilliard
This was a wonderful way to see Cayman. Especially for the walking challenged. The Turtle Farm is wonderful. And everyone must go to Hell while you are there... Not much there but you can always say you went to Hell. Be sure to take address's with you so you can mail postcards from Hell!!!!!

5 StarsGreat Excursion May 01, 2017

Reviewer: Kathryn Hunter-Tate
This was a great way to spend a couple of hours in Grand Cayman. Our guide, Tim, did a wonderful job of showing us the island and the turtle farm while providing a lot of history and information on the island. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsTurtle farmApril 27, 2017

Reviewer: Evelyn L
Our tour guide Israel was awesome - gave us good information and had a great day! Especially like the turtle farm!

5 StarsA fun excursionMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: Riva Gibson
We had a great ride through the island to Hell and the turtle farm. Our driver (I am so bad with names) was great and informative. A very fun afternoon.

5 StarsInformative and fun for the whole family!March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa Peters
Our tour guide was so nice and informative! My husband and I enjoyed the history of Grand Cayman and Hell. We all enjoyed learning about sea turtles. We even got to hold some for pictures. Amazing creatures! Definitely recommend this excursion!!

5 StarsFun! March 09, 2017

Reviewer: Riva Gibson
A fun excursion to Hell and back! Our driver (I'm so sorry, I am bad with names, but we were there on Feb 16th, and left the center about 11:30ish with 5 of us) was wonderful. He gave us some great information about Grand Cayman. The turtle farm was so interesting and fun as well. Would definitely do it again.

4 StarsGood tour guideJanuary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Celiana Colon
We appreciated the tour guides info and insight as we traveled to our destinations. Wished we had more time at the turtle farm.

4 Starsfun for kidsJanuary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Tara Brown
Nice short tour, were able to see the island and visit the farm which the kids enjoyed. Great tour guide.

5 StarsTurtles and HellJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: TB
Great excursion. Had lots of fun with the tour guide and the sites visited. Highly recommend for family of any age.

4 StarsNot badJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: John Simon
Our driver Tim was knowledgeable. The little town of Hell was okay. We all liked the Turtle Farm and seeing all the turtles of all sizes.

4 StarsFun and good for kids January 07, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Lee
We thought it's in the ocean or something like stingray tour. It'a actually a farm and with a tour guide. Kids love it since they get chance to see and touch sea turtles and they love it. Recommode to kids in elementary school.

5 StarsGreat tour!December 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sonya Hawkins
Our tour guide Tom was wonderful! He interacted with everyone on the tour and had us laughing a lot. The Turtle Farm was good, our guide Tom had previously worked there so he offered a lot of good information about the turtles. We chose this tour so we could visit Hell and get our passports stamped. Not much to see here! The highlight of this tour was Tom's knowledge and love for his country.

5 StarsAwesome December 14, 2016

Reviewer: Shelby Anderson
This excursion was so awesome!! We had an excellent tour guide who gave us all kinds of neat information about the islands. The Turtle Farm was so cool! We loved see all the turtles and getting the opportunity to hold them is an experience we will never forget!

5 StarsGreat for familyDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Jennifer Moore
Had a very informative tour guide. Excellent with children. Would definitely use this company again.

5 StarsHell and Turtle FarmDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Joy Henry
We took our 10 & 11 year old grandsons. They had a blast getting in the tanks with turtles and holding them. They enjoyed the crossbreed crocodile. Its definitely something I would highly recommend.

5 StarsDawn's Top tour listNovember 30, 2016

Reviewer: Dawn Warner, ACC
This is one of my recommended excursions for anyone traveling to the Grand Cayman who wants something easy to do. The van was very clean with working air condition. The driver was friendly and cautious. They drive on the right side. Our driver didn't mind helping people in our group with their two strollers. He pointed out various buildings along the way as well as provided a some history of the island. Our trip to Hell was interesting and enhanced by speaking with the Devil. The shop worker Mel (?) was very helpful with helping us send a postcard from HELL and stamping our passport!! The formation in Hell is a rather unique travel attraction. Bring your camera. Everyone in our group LOVED the Turtle Farm!! They have thousands of turtles of all sizes. A highlight was getting to hold some of the turtles. If you do this excursion make sure you watch the short film as well. The Turtle Farm is an excellent choice for anyone traveling with children.

5 Starsworth the timeOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Gary Wing
very informative and you see a lot of the island on the way. Grand Cayman is the best of all the Caribbean ports we have been to and we have been to must, even better than Bermuda.

5 StarsTurtle FarmOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Theresa Goshert
Waited about 1 hour for ""Tim"" to pick the group up for the tour. Tim was a great guide as he has lived many years on the island. He was a wealth of information and pointed out many places of interest on our outing. He at one time was employed by the Turtle Farm, so was very informative. Ask for Tim as a guide.

5 StarsTurtle Farm OrientationOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Dudley Kortright
The Turtle farm was very informative and interesting Guide was excellent Well worth the money

4 StarsHell & Turtle farm in Grand CaymanAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Tucker
We were the only two on the tour so we had a private guide. Hell is okay... really just a store with tourist stuff and a very friendly old man dressed as a devil. The turtle farm was very interesting and our guide was very informative.

5 StarsGrand Cayman Turtle FarmAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Doris Karl
I took this tour & it was great. Our guide was very,pleasant & knowledgeable & gave us a wonderful tour of the island, the beach area, and He'll. At the turtle farm, we were amazed at the number of turtles & the size of the resident breeding turtle (300 lb.) & saw all the holding tanks for the young turtles that would eventually be released. Highly recommend it.

5 StarsTurtle FarmAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Hedwig Holz
I really enjoyed the turtle farm, it was one of the highlights holding a baby turtle. The signs were all very visible and explaining the type of turtles. I would advise people to go see the turtle farm.

5 StarsHell and Turtle Farm ExcursionAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Peggy Coppernall
We had fun in Hell, especially taking our pictures in the cut out of the devil. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us a wonderful tour! The Turtle Farm was fantastic, we got to pick up some of the turtles.

5 StarsGreatMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: TM
Great experience. My kids loved holding the baby sea turtles.

4 StarsShort and SweetMay 04, 2016

Reviewer: funda62
This trip was great fun for myself and two daughters aged 15 and 10. While I am highly adventurous they are not so I had to pick something in Grand Cayman that would suit us all and this lived up to my expectations. Our guide pointed out all kinds of buildings and spoke knowledgeably about the people of the Caymans. While my children were the youngest on the trip after me we still had fun talking to the other group members. My only regret is not having more time at the Turtle Farm. (hence the 4 instead of 5 stars).

5 StarsGreat time....April 30, 2016

Reviewer: Bob
The Turtle Farm was a fun experience.

4 StarsYes T wound do this againApril 20, 2016

Reviewer: DQ Kid
It was a pleasant trip & informative.

5 StarsExcellent tour!April 14, 2016

Reviewer: Heather
The experience from start to end was great. The check-in process was quick and easy. The ladies at the check-in office were polite and explained the process to us well. The tour guide, Tim, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Tim taught us a lot about Grand Cayman's culture and taught us a lot about each of the stops on the tour.

5 StarsInteresting and educationalMarch 31, 2016

Reviewer: Sue
It was an interesting and educational excursion. Our guide knew a great deal about the turtles and was able to tell us interesting things about the island that we would otherwise not have ever known.

4 StarsWe loved the turtle farm and would do it again inMarch 23, 2016

Reviewer: Clint
We really did enjoy the turtle farm. The trip to Hell was a little disappointing. Thought there would be more to it than just a cheesy gift shop. Hell was definitely a tourist trap. The turtle farm however, made up for it.

4 StarsGood excursion. Turtle farm was the bomb!March 23, 2016

Reviewer: Mama Sue
Trip to Hell was blah! Not much else to say about it. Now the turtle farm, that was AWESOME. Loved the experience and getting to hold one was great. Family loved it.

4 StarsTOUR OFFICE DIRECTLY ACCROSS FOR THE SHIP DOCKMarch 14, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara
I was able to enter a shallow water area and handle and hold the small turtles.

5 StarsTurtles ar coolMarch 10, 2016

Reviewer: Richard c
This was a cool trip. Learned about sea turtles and and saw them at different stages of their lives. My kids are teens(13/16) and enjoyed this. They got a kick out of being able to get into a tank with the baby turtles and pick them up. There is also a restaurant and water park at this facility(which we did not experience) which looked kinda cool. Stopping at Hell is a novelty. Got a shot glass and a post card after looking at the actual thing they call hell for about 5 mins. You can send a post card from the gift shop that will have a postmark from hell on it....novelty right?

4 StarsGrand Cayman Hell and Turtle Farm OrientationMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Paulie
Great Tour guide!

4 StarsEnjoyed this excusrsionFebruary 25, 2016

Reviewer: Whose nickname?
We used your excursions when we have cruised. No other time.

5 StarsThis was a great tour. Our guide made it worth evFebruary 24, 2016

Reviewer: J
Our guide really knew his stuff. Part of the tour was to ""Hell"" which was really lame and hokey. He made it fun however. The Turtle farm was a once in a life time tour. Pretty impressive.

5 StarsTurtle Farm is a great excursionFebruary 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sarah
The turtle farm was great. You got to see the turtles up close and even hold them. The trip to Hell was also fun. Our tour guide told us some history about the island as we drove around.

5 StarsA great laid back shore excursion!!February 15, 2016

Reviewer: Cr1msonLady
We knew we wanted to visit Hell and were looking for a relaxed excursion and this one worked!! From our different date of arrival at Capt. Marvin's due to weather delaying our ship's departure, the office staff warmly greeted us and assured us that we still had reservations! Our driver and guide, Tim, was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable of the area. Our stop at Hell consisted of seeing the limestone formations and meeting the Devil at his hangout! ""Where the Hell are you from?"" lol The Turtle Farm was so enjoyable!! Tim used to work there and we learned a lot!! I petted a turtle and my husband climbed in and held a turtle. We enjoyed it very much!! If you are wanting to ride around in air conditioned comfort, view some historic sites, as well as enjoying two wonderful stops, this is the excursion for you!!

5 StarsThis was a great experience.February 12, 2016

Reviewer: Fisher ED
We travel and cruise at least every other year sometimes every year $$ permitting

4 StarsVery educational and interesting excursionFebruary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Med Colonel
Enjoyed immensely the turtle farm experience. Gained educational insight into the management of the endangered green turtle. The visit to Hell was entertaining but not overly interesting. On the way to Hell and the turtle farm there was an opportunity to see some of Grand Cayman. Overall, this tour did provide a glimpse of Grand Cayman life and culture.

4 StarsVery interesting.January 18, 2016

Reviewer: sandy
Cool to hold the turtle.

4 Starsso many turtles!January 11, 2016

Reviewer: Jim R
It was amazing to see so many large turtles in one place.We even got to hold one of the smaller ones if we wanted to.

4 StarsokJanuary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Bob
No Comments

4 StarsWe enjoyed our tour. Guide was friendly and informDecember 04, 2015

Reviewer: Bob
Guide was good

4 StarsI would do this again in a heartbeat!December 03, 2015

Reviewer: toothfairy
This was a fun trip with multiple activities, the turtle farm was my favorite, and very impressive.

4 StarsGreat tour.December 02, 2015

Reviewer: grandfran
Our cruise line did not have any openings for this excursion. It was very well organized, and we had a great tour guide. He allowed us enough time at each stop to explore and learn. I would use this service again.

5 StarsAlmost like a private tourNovember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Randy
Small group, personalized service.

4 StarsMade it back from HellNovember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Deb & Larry
We enjoyed the trip to Hell. Got some great pictures of hubby exchanging money with the ""devil"".

5 StarsglcOctober 21, 2015

Reviewer: Cookie
very interesting. Hell was very different. need to do this at least once.

5 StarsturtleJuly 09, 2015

Reviewer: me
Great fun

5 StarsGood expeienceJune 18, 2015

Reviewer: Gary B
We very much enjoyed Brad (?) our tour guide. We saw and learned much about the island the culture.

4 StarsGood way to see thingsApril 22, 2015

Reviewer: Chris
Good driver, very informative, good size group, well organized

5 Starsgreat timeMarch 18, 2015

Reviewer: beverly
Dennnis was great ..and the lady was helpful

4 StarsGrand CaymanMarch 11, 2015

Reviewer: John
The travel to the Turtle Farm was leisurely and informative. For those who have difficulty walking, there is little needed.

4 StarsRelaxing and informativeJanuary 07, 2015

Reviewer: Joeygirl
Very informative if ecologically concerned, but not real exciting. If you are looking for something to knock your socks off, this probably isn't it. Though I had an enjoyable time. The experience was very low key.

4 Starsturtle range/hellOctober 14, 2014

Reviewer: angeva
Not much to see at the turtles or Hell for the price. Maybe you could add the dolphins to the trip.

5 StarsExcellent day in Grand Cayman!May 30, 2014

Reviewer: Sock Money
We had an EXCELLENT day with our guide, Melford. He was extremely accommodating and full of fun information. The turtle farm was fabulous and a definite must see :)

5 StarsGreat valueApril 28, 2014

Reviewer: Rosa
We travelled on the Disney Wonder to Grand Cayman. This Grand Cayman tour and Turtle Farm Adventure was great for the kids and grown ups alike. We all learned something. It was fun and well organized

4 StarsRight on!April 16, 2014

Reviewer: Mike
Met expectations

5 StarsGreat visit.March 28, 2014

Reviewer: Pretty muddy
This is a tour people of all ability levels can enjoy.

4 Starsa short trip of one side of the islandFebruary 20, 2014

Reviewer: Ted
This was a short very interesting trip to see two highlights of the island it would have been nice to see more of the island but we did not have time.

5 StarsThis was an amazing tour!!January 27, 2014

Reviewer: Barb44
This was amazing. The turtle experience was a once in a life time site. Don't miss it !!!!!!!

5 StarsGrand Cayman Hell and Turtle FarmJanuary 09, 2014

Reviewer: Walker
We were traveling with our disabled daughter and her disabled fiance and could not do watersports. They had looked at what Grand Cayman had to offer and requested a visit to both Hell and the Turtle Farm. Shore Excursions Group provided us with what our cruise ship didn't offer - the perfect tour for wheelchair users.

5 StarsI would do this again!November 12, 2013

Reviewer: Dragonfly1
I really did enjoy this excursion. Our guide ""Dennis"" was great! I learned about the cultre and all about the islands as we traveled with Dennis. The turtle farm was very interesting and informative. When we visited hell, Dennis was quick to answer our questions and was very knowlegeable about all subjects. I would do this again every time I return to the Caymen Islands.

4 StarsGreat ServiceOctober 17, 2013

Reviewer: Dru the Cruiser
Our guide went out of his way to drop us off at a wonderful beach following the tour.

4 StarsI would do this tour againJune 03, 2013

Reviewer: traveler
This was well organized and an enjoyable tour

4 StarsNeed experience, just wish it was longerApril 29, 2013

Reviewer: Family fun seekers
We had a fantastic time. The kids thought the trip to Hell was fun, and they loved the time at the turtle farm. I just wish we could have had a little more time at the turtle farm. It felt a little rushed.

4 StarsGreat tourFebruary 10, 2013

Reviewer: GlamoRabbi
I've never seen green sea turtles up close before. I knew they were huge, but I loved watching them. I got to hold a baby and learned how to calm it while holding it. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

4 StarsLeisure day tripFebruary 01, 2013

Reviewer: cruiser
Relaxing day trip, but not enough time in Hell, Grand Cayman. Nice to be able to pick up the turtles.

5 Stars2 Grand Cayman Must-See Places!January 16, 2013

Reviewer: Sarita the Cruiser
I enjoyed the tour guide and bus ride to see ""Hell"" and the turtle farm. For a brief visit to each and a great guide to Grand Cayman, I highly recommend this tour. If you want an extended visit to the turtle farm and snorkeling, then there are alternatives.

4 StarsI enjoyed this and would recommendJanuary 11, 2013

Reviewer: Honey
Our guide was great and very informative. The best part was how beautiful the area is and enjoyable to see on our way. I would have liked more time at the Turtle Farm as well as Hell but it gave us enough to know that we would go back.

5 StarsBest excursion ever!!December 04, 2012

Reviewer: PJM - Vegas
Great excursion the whole family can enjoy. Definitely nature at its finest!

5 Starswell said ""Hell""October 22, 2012

Reviewer: Margarita
Beautiful sides. Send a card from Hell to someone, and they will know how you spending your vacation.

4 StarsVery Educational and Enjoyable TourOctober 12, 2012

Reviewer: sgt kiwi
I think because passenger pickup was in two different places we had less time to enjoy the turtle farm and hell.

5 StarsGREAT EXCURSIONSeptember 27, 2012

Reviewer: Jbl
excurision was just long enough and gave an overall look at he area.. My 2nd trip on this excursion.

4 StarsTurtles Old & NewAugust 03, 2012

Reviewer: Shay
Guide Joel was nice and informative. Courteous and knowledgeable. Wasn't long enough.

4 StarsA nice excursion with a tiny bit of HellJune 28, 2012

Reviewer: 3DMan
My daughter loves turtles, so seeing lots of sea turtles was quite a treat for her, including her able to hold baby ones. Only con on this was on the conclusion of the video a big sign for ""Turtle Burgers"" on screen crushed her a bit. The trip to Hell was small but facinating, it really looks so unique and we got to send some postcards back home for cheap.(which have ""Hell"" stamped on them now) Only suggestions for this excursion are a stop at the beach for a bit - we passed by it but that was it. I think 20 minutes there would make this excursion perfect.

5 StarsWonderfulMay 05, 2012

Reviewer: The Cruisers
We were able to find the meeting point with ease. The tour guide was very experienced and gave us a lot of information about the island. We stopped once for a photo opportunity and then we were on the way to Hell. Hell was what I expected. A tourist stop. However, I thought it was neat that we could send postcards from Hell. Make sure to send one to yourself! Then we went to the Turtle Farm. It was so amazing. It exceeded all of my expectations. The tour guide walked us around the farm and gave us plenty of time to look at the turtles and gave us the opportunity to hold and touch the turtles of multiple sizes. We were also given time to explore on our own. Can not brag enough about this buisness. He even stopped at a place to let us get a free sample of the rum cake. Great Experience!

4 StarsTurtles and MoreMay 04, 2012

Reviewer: RG
Very cordial, knowledgeable, humorous guide

4 StarsLoved the Turtle FarmApril 26, 2012

Reviewer: JJBB
We enjoyed the turtle farm but was mislead on the timing. We didn't realize that the trip included an island tour. We thought we had 2 hours at the farm. There was clearly not enough time to do the things we wanted at the turtle farm. It was great though -all the kids loved holding the turtles.

4 StarsTurtle adventureApril 22, 2012

Reviewer: Mutya
Two thumbs up.

5 StarsHell and Turtle FarmApril 20, 2012

Reviewer: don f
A nice excursion and informative also. Everybody should see ""Hell"" at least once...

5 StarsAWSOME THE GRAND KIDS LOVED IT.April 20, 2012

Reviewer: GRANDMAMA
THE TURTLES WERE VERY INTERESTING.

4 StarsThis was fun and interesting.March 18, 2012

Reviewer: The Puerto Rican family cruise
I loved Hell and the turtle farm. Our tour guide was very entertaining and attentive.

5 StarsPet and interact with turtlesFebruary 03, 2012

Reviewer: Curtis & Carolyn
We visited ""Hell"" then went to the turtle farm. Hell was fun and unique--EVERYONE there was very friendly and accomodating. It was fun to play with words -- ""Welcome to Hell; Have a 'Hell' of a good day; etc."" Very unusual but we really enjoyed it. Then we went to the turtle farm. We got to touch, hold, pet, and interact with the turtles, then visit the resturant and EAT turtle burgers if we wanted to. I wasn't crazy about trying turtle meat after just playing with them, but I do have to admit, it was pretty good.

4 StarsSo much fun!January 09, 2012

Reviewer: kcool
Joel was a very knowlegable, frienly, gentleman! The day was so wonderful!

4 Starsgrand cayman hell and turtle farm orientAugust 18, 2011

Reviewer: slick chick
our guide was awesome!!!!

5 StarsLots of fun for the familyAugust 05, 2011

Reviewer: Big Will
This is the second time visiting and want to come back again.

4 StarsHad a wonderful time!!!!June 10, 2011

Reviewer: Tammy
When we got to port the meeting place was only half block away which was awesome since we had two in our group with minor health issues. Hell was a unique experience but did feel a little rushed. We had a short stop at Tortuga Rum Co. Then off to the Turtle farm which was one of the highlights of my trip. We got to hold some of the smaller turtles weighing around 10lbs and if you wanted to hold a med sized turtle weighing around 35lbs.all you had to do was ask. Our guide was every knowledge and comical at the same time. All in all a Great excursion and will book it again the next time we are in Grand Cayman.

4 StarsGreat ExperienceJune 01, 2011

Reviewer: Amarie
When going to Hell and the turtle farm, our guide was great and very informative! (Captain Marvin's was the name of our company) The set-up of leaving for the ride was very smooth. Always remember you can get your passport stamped in Hell! (We didn't know) It's an excursion that you go to once to enjoy. I would recommend it!

4 StarsTurtles GaloreMay 16, 2011

Reviewer: Lefty
The whole turtle farm was exceptional. We enjoyed being able to touch and feel the turtle. Our guide was exceptional. She did a great job of explaining everything that we were seeing and every thing that they were doing to try to save these creatures from extinction.

4 StarsGreat Tour!April 15, 2011

Reviewer: Birthday Cruisers
We enjoyed this tour so much. It was so fun and we had the sweetest guide who was so much fun! We loved that we got to hold a 4 month old turtle at the Turtle Farm! What a great way to start our trip.

5 StarsGreat tour overall!April 07, 2011

Reviewer: PamBo
Perfect trip and area for my wife and I - age 29. Our guide, sorry we forget her name, was very friendly and made the trip very enjoyable. With a different guide we may not have enjoyed it as much. The turtle farm is very exciting and both adults and children will enjoy it. Hell may be a bit boring for children, but they would like seeing all the iguanas that the guide points out. Overall.....great!

5 StarsNothing left out!March 24, 2011

Reviewer: WAB
Superb guide

4 StarsI've been to Hell and back....March 24, 2011

Reviewer: Viki
Great tour!