Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 Starsbest ever.August 15, 2017

Reviewer: christel reed
paul was great with the youngster. the horse was gentle and well trained . beautiful beach, next time we,ll take the swimming tour. it,s a longer ride on horseback . thanks for making this one of the best days . our granddaughter is still talking about this,

5 StarsBEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCEMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa
Couldn't have picked a better excursion. Driver was 30 minutes late picking us up, but again, we went for a group tour and it was just the two of us with a great guide and an amazing experience. Horses were wonderful, beach was beautiful, sights we saw were amazing and we avoided the crowds at the other excursions.

4 StarsHad the beach to ourselvesJanuary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Dick Dufourd
Maybe not the best organized excursion and the tour guide was not an expert on the flora or fauna, but we had fun. Five cruise ships in port that day and we were the only ones on that beach and it was beautiful.

5 StarsGreat ExcursionJuly 13, 2016

Reviewer: Lissette
Our guide, Jordan, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really made all of us feel comfortable. Of the four of us, only my husband had ever ridden a horse. The boys and I had not. After this tour, we all want to ride again. It was so much fun. The horses were well trained and very well taken care of. The walk along the beach was amazing. All of us really enjoyed it. The staff was very professional. Highly recommend this excursion.

4 StarsI would do this again!May 05, 2016

Reviewer: Claudia
Horses were well trained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Waiting for a ""no-show"" group took time away from our ride. That was not their fault, though, that the group did not show up. I liked being picked up and driven to the horses and beach. We did not have to worry about obtaining transportation.

5 StarsThis excursion was so great!March 25, 2016

Reviewer: Rephs
Very fun excursion on Grand Cayman. The horses were well mannered. The guide was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Beautiful scenery, beautiful day!

5 StarsWhat an adventure.........December 29, 2015

Reviewer: Peggy
First time on a hors e.Fun experience. Good guides. Can now cross it off my bucket list.

5 StarsGreat fun!!!January 02, 2015

Reviewer: LJ
No complaints.

5 StarsGot to gallop !February 01, 2012

Reviewer: papalax
Great scenery along the shore. Horses were well trained and esy to ride; plus they let us gallop when they knew we knew how to ride. Guides were super.

5 StarsAmazing!June 28, 2011

Reviewer: Sandy & Lynsey
Since it was just my daughter and I, the guide went WAY above and beyond to make the time informative, fun and personal. I really enjoyed it!