Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAmazing excursion!June 07, 2016

Reviewer: Samantha
Decided to do the private tour since I know how to ride. The guide was amazing and went above and beyond to make the ride very memorable. The lovely mare I rode was well mannered aND had a lovely gait. I could not have asked for a better experience

5 StarsFantasticFebruary 10, 2016

Reviewer: Chase3
The tour company was great. Excellent service and attention.

5 StarsHighlight of our honeymoonDecember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Eric
For a one-of-a-kind excursion during our honeymoon, we chose the private horseback ride on the beach. While neither of us had ridden horses in decades, the guides made us feel comfortable and gave us a quick refresher on how to ride. It almost was unnecessary, as the horses followed the lead quite naturally and without resistance. The ride was shoreside in a nature preserve, so we didn't encounter anyone else -- just the two of us, our guide, and our horses, with just the sound of the ocean and the horses' hoofs on the sand for the duration of the ride. It was peaceful and exactly what we were looking for.

4 StarsGood Fun with Beautiful HorsesApril 29, 2015

Reviewer: 2Disneydads
We took the Private Horseback Ride on Grand Cayman as an excursion off the Brilliance of the Seas in April 2015. The horses appeared to be well cared for, and our guide was very attentive with us, especially at mounting and dismounting. We had one guide for the three of us, although there was other staff. The ride itself was very tame. We walked very slowly along the beach; nothing adventurous or exciting in the ride itself. I would have liked something a little more frisky than the plodding pace we maintained. My horse consistently refused to walk in the surf, but I had to respect her inclination away from the surf. The beach park where we walked is quite beautiful, but the beauty is marred by an excessive amount of beach garbage. If I wanted to walk among beach garbage, I could have stayed in NJ! The horseback ride operators need to pitch in and clean up the beach. The operation also needs a little tightening. Our paperwork said that we would be met at 10am, but the van showed up not much after 9:30am. Others on the same tour had paperwork that showed a 9:45am pickup. Had we not been 30 minutes early at the pick-up spot, we would have missed the van. At the end of the ride, we had to wait far too long for the van to return for the trip back to George Town. This excursion was good fun, but it could be a lot better, too.

5 StarsGreat ExperienceAugust 30, 2014

Reviewer: Ashley
My husband and I went on this excursion for our honeymoon. We had a blast! The entire crew were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! We would definitely do this again with them and would recommend this excursion to anyone wanting a great time!

5 StarsNice, relaxing and informativeFebruary 26, 2014

Reviewer: Hondo
The owner was our guide and did a fantastic job of giving us a relaxing ride on the beach and giving us information about the island.

5 StarsWonderful RideFebruary 22, 2014

Reviewer: Norma M
We were cruising on the Carnival Legend--Jan, 2014. Booking with Shore Excursions for this ride really worked well. The van picked us up close to the pier at the designated area. We drove out to West Bay...an undeveloped beach area. We walked a short distance to the shore edge where the horses were tethered. The owner was our guide. Our private ride consisted of 2 plus the guide. We mounted our horses and started down the beach. What a view...gorgeous water! We were able to canter for two long stretches on the beach at the water's edge. It was wonderful. The horses were very well behaved, eager and willing. Along the way we even saw some stingrays coming up to the beach. The guide stopped to take pictures of us. Where else can you ride on the beach on a beautiful island like Grand Cayman.

5 StarsBeach Horseback RideJune 21, 2012

Reviewer: Jon
It was an awesome day. The guide was great and took incredible pictures as I proposed to my future wife to be!

5 StarsBreath TakingJuly 02, 2011

Reviewer: Tasha
We did a private horseback riding tour and let me just tell you it was well worth the money. Our guide was very friendly but allowed us our one on one time. I really felt like a movie star because it was something you see straight out of tv. The beach we went on was lovely and though we'd never been horseback riding before it felt like we had.