Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsSnorkeling GrenadaMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: Carole Black
Fabulous tour. Tour guides very helpful. Water was great to snorkel in.

4 StarsGreat time snorkelingApril 28, 2017

Reviewer: Darrell Rodgers
My family and I had a really good time. The sculptures are intentionally placed statues in a shallow area. We were able to snorkel and dive down about 10-12 feet to get some close up shots as well. It was a bit crowded with divers there as well, but we had a good time and saw a stingray as well.

4 StarsGreat Value and a Good TimeFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: michiganmom
very professional...guide snorkeled with us making sure we had a fun experience.

5 StarsBest excursion of our 2 week honeymoonDecember 28, 2014

Reviewer: Kim the honeymooner
The guides were great and took their time with us. My husband and I did this excursion among many others on our 2 weeks honeymoon cruise across the southern Caribbean and this was by far our favorite. The water was beautiful. We swam with a school of millions of tiny fish. The sunken art was phenomenal. The guides truly loved their land and we're proud of their culture. The excursion was very safe and enjoyable. I'm someone who feels very exposed in unknown lands and I sometimes get nervous snorkling. But these guides put me at ease and snorkled with me. the guide would dive down into the water to show us things. If they're reading this - thank you! We were the honeymoon couple who traveled with you last March 2014.

5 StarsGreat Snorkeling in GrenadaApril 25, 2014

Reviewer: Karl the Snorkler
The combination of scuba & snorkel folks made the trip more interesting. We had lots of snorkel time. Saw lots of colorful fish and interesting and unique underwater statues in marine park. Waters very pristine & clear. Just a great experience overall!

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!May 30, 2013

Reviewer: Crickett
Great value and fun snorkel experience. Would go again and recommend to anyone who likes to snorkel. The underwater statues are great to see and there is an abundance of tropical fish.

4 StarsGood reef with many fish and coralMarch 13, 2013

Reviewer: bobrfish
Enjoyed our time on reef. Lots to see and enjoy. Skipped underwater sculpture park - when coral begins to populate the park, then it will draw my interest.